Home :: Case-Mate iPhone 5/5S Creature Cases :: Case-Mate iPhone 5 Creatures Xing Cases :: Write Case-Mate iPhone 5 Creatures Xing Cases Reviews!

Case-Mate iPhone 5 Creatures Xing Cases Xing Panda Case for iPhone 5/5S | Case-Mate Case-Mate iPhone 5 Creatures Xing Cases
Hold onto the overbearingly cute Xing, the panda-inspired, silicone iPhone 5/5S case.
Overall Product Rating: Fair
Write your own review!
12 review(s) written for the Case-Mate iPhone 5 Creatures Xing Cases
Viewing 1-12 of 12
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Fair Beary Cute Case
Reviewed by: Lily Friday, November 15, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Xing Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Adorable
Cons: Case stretches out of shape and becomes very loose quickly
Purchased From: Online
Review: I have purchased five of the Xing iPhone cases, for the IPhone 4 and IPhone 5. The case is really cute but stretches out of shape within a couple of months of use.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Panda
Reviewed by: tina Friday, November 15, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Xing Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: cute
Cons: too floppy and stretches and don't hold its shape quite as well
Purchased From: casemate
Review: It was mega cute and bought it as only cases avail when iphone 5 came out. it was a lil floppy and pulled off while in ones pocket or purse.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Cute case... poor fit
Reviewed by: Kizzi B Friday, June 14, 2013
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Xing Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: case-mate.com
Review: Loved this case! I got tons of compliments. But, and this is a big BUT, it gets loose very quickly. Actually, it comes a bit loose so it sorta goes downhill from there... I'm not sure it's worth the price because MUCH cheaper cases last for longer. I guess we're paying for the design.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Terrible Unique Design But Poor Quality
Reviewed by: Yuan Yang Friday, January 18, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Xing Cases to a friend? NO
Pros: Unique design
Cons: the metal ring on the case is rusted!!!
Purchased From: CaseMate Website
Review: Purchased this case about two months and the metal ring on the case is already rusted in yellowish color!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good case
Reviewed by: Angelo Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Xing Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Fitted
Cons: Attracts lint
Purchased From: Online
Review: The case I got was nicely fitted. Thanks to selena for the recommendation :)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent TFYWNaIyDRWiuyftUk
Reviewed by: Fanni Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Xing Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: zOMtERIjnzhxFv
Cons: tUHcDUhJcKIY
Purchased From: lkwNMWHQEsrIJg
Review: Shoot, so that's that one supsopes.
Customer Video:
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Cute case, love it, but it went bad after a month or two
Reviewed by: Shannon Norris Saturday, December 22, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Xing Cases to a friend? NO
Pros: VERY cute case, love how it looks
Cons: Fitted great at first, then the sides got weak, now its very loose
Purchased From: eBay
Review: Huge panda fan, love this case, but after 2 months the case doesnt fit any more. The sides got very loose and now the phone will even fall or slip out of the case with very little effort. I hope this issue is fixed, and it sure would be nice to get a replacement since everyone else is having the same problem
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Wish it were tighter
Reviewed by: Cassie Friday, October 05, 2012
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Xing Cases to a friend? NO
Pros: Super cute and feels nice
Cons: Not snug. Very loose
Purchased From: Case mate site
Review: I love this. It's super cute and I like being able to I ally have phone straps on my iPhone but so sad that its loose on the sides and my phone can come out pretty easily. Hope they redesign it more snug.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair too loose
Reviewed by: cheryl Thursday, October 04, 2012
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Xing Cases to a friend? NO
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: This case is cute but is way too loose on the sides. The sides just hang on the edges of the phone. I would've been really happy with this case if it was more fitted. Thought I could live with it, but now Im looking for a better fitting case.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Not fitted
Reviewed by: Catherine Thursday, October 04, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Xing Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: The case isn't fitted on the sides. It is very cute and adorable but the fact that its not snug bothered me. Every time I held it, there was a space between the case and my phone. It was very noticeable. I ended up buying a new case and I'm returning this one.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Happy buyer
Reviewed by: Sandra Saturday, September 22, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Xing Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Adorable. Soft. Lay flat design. Cushion for drop protection.
Cons: Not quite fitted enough on right and left sides. But close enough, yes.
Purchased From: Casemate.com
Review: It's adorable! It stays on. It has just enough thickness to protect and not look bulky. I wish it was more fitted but it stays on just fine. Everyone thinks it is cute! I recommend.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Excellent Great (and Cute!) Case
Reviewed by: Kelly Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Xing Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Darling Case...comfortable and easy to hold.
Cons: I don't have the phone yet!
Purchased From: Online
Review: Darling case that feels good to hold. Now all I have to do is get the iPhone!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No