Home :: Case-Mate iPhone 5C Cases :: Case-Mate iPhone 5C Naked Tough Cases :: Write Case-Mate iPhone 5C Naked Tough Cases Reviews!

Case-Mate iPhone 5C Naked Tough Cases Naked Tough Clear Slim Case for iPhone 5C | Case-Mate Case-Mate iPhone 5C Naked Tough Cases

Overall Product Rating: Very Good
Write your own review!
12 review(s) written for the Case-Mate iPhone 5C Naked Tough Cases
Viewing 1-12 of 12
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Very Good Great case, good price, accurate reviews
Reviewed by: Dani Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Would you recommend the iPhone 5C Naked Tough Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: See through, durable
Cons: Auxiliary cord does not fit with case on phone
Purchased From: Online
Review: Great case -- very durable and sleek. Was searching all over the internet and in stores to find something clear to show off my pink iPhone 5c. I came across this and read the reviews before spending money. All the reviews are accurate in description and I am glad I purchased this. The only downfall is that an auxiliary cord does not fit in the hole while the case is on the phone. I find that the only annoyance.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair 5c clear cover
Reviewed by: Rimi Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5C Naked Tough Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Case-Mate online
Review: Strong cover. Intent was to see the color of the case -- works perfectly.
Only downside is the USB cords cannot hold because there is not enough width around the hole. Bummer because it is a pain to keep taking the case off when I am in the car or at home and want to hook up my phone for music.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love it
Reviewed by: Hapytam Thursday, April 10, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5C Naked Tough Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Light, great protection so far
Cons: hard to remove but probably a plus with protection
Purchased From: Online
Review: Love the case. I get lots of compliments on the barely there look but has my phone color shine through....
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent love this case
Reviewed by: ElleMarie Monday, February 17, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5C Naked Tough Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: phone protection and simple style
Cons: none
Purchased From: on site
Review: This is my second purchase for an iphone. I came back after wanting nothing less than what I had before. Great protection and simple style.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent So sleek
Reviewed by: Ann M Friday, January 17, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5C Naked Tough Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Case-Mate web site
Review: Bought this for a good family friend, a young adult, after she got a new phone for Christmas. It's her first Case-Mate product, although one of many I've purchased over about six years. She says she loves it. In her words: I love the clear on the back and the black lining. It is so sleek.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Good case that lets your phone color show through
Reviewed by: Heather Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5C Naked Tough Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: clear, slim, extra protection with bumper
Cons: could be a bit tougher
Purchased From: online
Review: I've been using this case for two weeks, and have no complaints. It has a few faint scratches on the back, but I feel like it's holding up well. I like that the bumper inside the plastic case gives added protection to my phone without making the case bulky.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Pink iPhone 5C
Reviewed by: Rebecca A Sunday, December 29, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5C Naked Tough Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: See threw. Tough.
Cons: I don't have anything bad to say about this case.
Purchased From: Online
Review: The case is see threw. So I get to see my pink every day. I bout the phone for the pink so of course I love that I can see it. I have sadly dropped my phone 5 times and every time my phone has made it threw it. Best case on the market no doubt. Better then any case I have ever had on my regular iPhones.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Amazing for me
Reviewed by: Morgan Thursday, December 05, 2013
Would you recommend the iPhone 5C Naked Tough Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Great fit, easy on and off, looks great, protects phone
Cons: None
Purchased From: At&t
Review: I bought my iPhone in At&t, along with a screen protector and a clear case from a brand other than casemate. After the very first day, that clear case was already very scratched and I thought it made the phone look horrible. The next day I returned it and exchanged it for this case by CaseMate and I absolutely love it. The case has not scratched at all, it looks great, perfect fit, easy on and off, and best of all - I've already dropped my phone from a pretty high distance. I quickly inspected both the phone and the case, neither of which had any marks, scratches or scuffs. It is as if the fall never even happened. That is what I call a success!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Terrible Clear/White is not white
Reviewed by: Kathleen Thursday, October 24, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5C Naked Tough Cases to a friend? NO
Pros: it's clear
Cons: it's not white and doesnt appear to be tough
Purchased From: Case-Mate website
Review: We've previously ordered three custom photo cases from Case-Mate that are awesome. My kids just got the iPhone 5Cs and wanted clear cases so colors show. The clear/black is okay, my son likes it but it's not very "tough".

We waited weeks to get the clear/white naked tough for my daughter and when it arrived, the edge is not at all white -- it's a dingy cream which looks terrible-- and the case seems thinner and flimsier than my son's, which makes it seem even less "tough" than his. I would not recommend these cases, unlike the custom photo case I have on my 4S which tons of people have complimented and I've recommmended.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love my Tough Naked!
Reviewed by: Monica Monday, October 21, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5C Naked Tough Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Slimline design, clear so I can see my lovely blue 5c!!!!!!!
Cons:
Purchased From: casemate.com
Review: I got the iphone 5c in blue and I wanted to enjoy the color without covering it up so I ordered the clear Tough Naked! It is easy on/easy off. I have no negative things to say about it....I am completely satisfied!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great looking case!
Reviewed by: Chris Tuesday, October 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5C Naked Tough Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Slim, clear
Cons: None yet. Hope not to find out how well it withstands drops.
Purchased From: Online
Review: I love it so far. Had to grab a reliable case for my 5c that wasn't too bulky. This has been the perfect fit so far. It's so slick so I can easily grip it and the case looks to be nice and solid though I hope not to have to find out for sure.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Scratched in 72 hours
Reviewed by: Jane Monday, September 23, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5C Naked Tough Cases to a friend? NO
Pros: protective, looks good, feels nice in hand, easy in and out of pocket
Cons: scratches easily
Purchased From: Case-Mate Website
Review: I bought this case before the iPhone 5c was released so I could keep my phone pristine. I had a Tough case for my iPhone 4 that really did save it from some drops. I thought the clear would be great to show off the pink of my new phone.

With light use over the weekend - in and out of my pocket, sitting on a table or counter top, I already have a big deep scratch in the clear plastic. I am glad the scratch isn't on the phone, but I'm afraid that in a couple weeks, the case will look awful. I have been babying my new phone, and just setting it down shouldn't mess the case up that much. I was afraid of this while buying a clear case. For the cost, I thought it would last longer than this before scratching.
Customer Photo 1:
iPhone 5C Naked Tough Cases Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No