Home :: Case-Mate iPhone 5/5S Creature Cases :: Case-Mate iPhone 5 Creatures Peacock Cases :: Write Case-Mate iPhone 5 Creatures Peacock Cases Reviews!

Case-Mate iPhone 5 Creatures Peacock Cases Peacock Silicone Case for iPhone 5/5S | Case-Mate Case-Mate iPhone 5 Creatures Peacock Cases
Show your style with the Peacock, the fashion-inspired, silicone iPhone 5/5S case.
Overall Product Rating: Very Good
Write your own review!
23 review(s) written for the Case-Mate iPhone 5 Creatures Peacock Cases
Viewing 1-20 of 23
First | Previous   1 | 2   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent can't lose my phone with the is beautiful case
Reviewed by: Kirsten Lear Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Peacock Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons: none
Purchased From: L.A. airport Brookstone
Review: The case really protects my phone even after some dangerous falls. Had it for my 4s now getting it for my 5s. Wherever I go everyone loves it!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Nice case,not for everyday use or protection
Reviewed by: Jamie Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Peacock Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Vibrant color & great detail
Cons: Too loose
Purchased From: Case-mate.com
Review: I love the look of this case, the colors and design are bright,vibrant & detailed. However this case is very loose allowing the phone to slip out. I would not recommend this case for everyday use or if you need sturdy protection for your phone. It's a nice case to pop on for an occasional change
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Beautiful, but loose
Reviewed by: Valerie Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Peacock Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: looks amazing, great price
Cons: loose fitting
Purchased From: online
Review: I loved the case as soon as I saw it online and I had to get it. It's just gorgeous in person! I love the 3D aspect to the image as well. The only problem that it is loose fitting. The case doesn't really grip the phone that well. It has come off a few times. Good for someone careful with their phone.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Disappointed in quality
Reviewed by: Kelly Sunday, December 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Peacock Cases to a friend? NO
Pros: nice look/pretty peacock
Cons: Falls off phone!
Purchased From: case mate online
Review: This case was loose and fell off repeatedly. I finally bought another case and no longer use the peacock case. It was a waste of money as it never fit correctly.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent This case turns heads.
Reviewed by: J.D. Sunday, November 17, 2013
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Peacock Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: It's beautiful. It's simply beautiful.
Cons: None.
Purchased From: Online
Review: The beauty of this case is backed up by the non-slip grip and surface protection it provides my iPhone 5. I'm SO glad that I bought this case. And the dangling rubber peacock "feather" is adorable. Every woman who sees this case wants one. It's just the most beautiful case (for anything at all) that I've ever owned. Best purchase EVER!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Beautiful but poorly fitting case
Reviewed by: R. Smit Saturday, November 16, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Peacock Cases to a friend? NO
Pros: It's stunning
Cons: The case is too loose - it comes off the phone when I take it out of my purse
Purchased From: online
Review: I absolutely loved this case when I saw it online and when I opened the box. However, it does not fit the phone snugly and comes off quite easily. It's just a bit too large. At the price point, I had hoped it would be perfection - it was not.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Fun, but not sturdy
Reviewed by: AMAZE Saturday, November 16, 2013
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Peacock Cases to a friend? NO
Pros: I love the fun look!
Cons: It is VERY flimsy.
Purchased From: case-mate.com
Review: While I love the look, it is not sturdy. The flimsy rubbery case doesn't secure the phone properly in my handbag or pocket. The phone comes out of the case a lot. The peacock dangly piece, which I also loved, broke off after a year. I am going to get a sturdier case soon.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Peacock case
Reviewed by: Diane Friday, November 15, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Peacock Cases to a friend? NO
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Website
Review: Love the looks and feel of this case. The problem is it stretches out so after a while does not fit the phone very well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Gorgeous!
Reviewed by: Francine Hsieh Friday, November 15, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Peacock Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Looks great. Unusual, fun, grippy
Cons: Stretches out a bit
Purchased From: This website
Review: Love grippy silicon cases, especially in fun designs like this. Wish they had even more designs to choose from. However, it does stretch out a little - no big deal tho'.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Case Mate iphone 5 creatures peacock case
Reviewed by: Jan Friday, November 15, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Peacock Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: beautiful and colorful as well as a good case
Cons: none
Purchased From: iphone5 creatures peacock case
Review: This is an excellent and distinctive case for the iphone. I have had it for about a year and have had no problems with it and it has remained in good condition.
I recommend this type of case to anyone with an iphone.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Looks pretty, but probably doesn't do a great job protecting the phone.
Reviewed by: CK Friday, November 15, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Peacock Cases to a friend? NO
Pros: Beautiful case, Great design, Still looks great
Cons: Loose, Phone falls out
Purchased From: Casemate Website
Review: Pros: The case looks beautiful and has remained in great condition. I get compliments on it all the time.

Cons: The case is very loose for my iPhone 5. My phone comes out of the case very easily (when I reach for it in a bag, etc.). I don't tend to drop my phone, but I don't imagine it would offer great protection if it fell a lot. Also, the case feels bulky.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Great Style
Reviewed by: Pat K. Friday, November 15, 2013
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Peacock Cases to a friend? NO
Pros: Nice color
Cons: comes off too easily
Purchased From: Amazon
Review: I bought this case for my daughter. She loves the color, style and feel of the case.

The down side of the case is it stretches out too much and will come off the phone if it's in your pocket and you pull it out.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Overall great purchase
Reviewed by: Natalie Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Peacock Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Fun, bright, textured, unique
Cons: poorly-made, flimsy
Purchased From: Online
Review: I really love this case and have gotten many many complements on it. It looks very nice on my white iPhone 5, and the colors go very well together. The cute charm on the bottom did eventually come off though, and that was a major downside.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair (◡‿◡✿)
Reviewed by: Vivian Saturday, February 23, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Peacock Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: super rad looking, very aesthetically pleasing
Cons: doesn't fit well OR stretches after minimal use
Purchased From: online
Review: although the case is super cute to look at and i received a bunch of compliments, the case doesn't fit well. the rubber stretches and doesn't fit the phone as well as it should. if you aren't a klutz like me and only want everyone to Oooh and Aaah at it then the case is perfect :o)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Like it but don't love it.
Reviewed by: Christina Monday, January 21, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Peacock Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Unique, easy on, nice feel
Cons: stretches, slippery
Purchased From: case-mate.com
Review: I love the look of this case and the feel is nice but it is a bit slippery. The only thing that keeps this from a five star rating for me is the fact that the case seems to have stretched and it's loose now. I rarely take it off so I'm guessing it has stretched by being put into and taken out of my pocket.

Some other things to watch out for, if you place this on a slightly tilted surface it will slip off and I do mean SLIGHTLY.

And, if you want to use the lightning to 30 pin converter you will need to take this cover off.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent amazing case
Reviewed by: Ryan Saturday, January 12, 2013
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Peacock Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Looks pretty, unique, looks expensive, charm area, silicon
Cons: stretchey
Purchased From: Casemate online
Review: this case is a really nice case, it is so unique and i love the way it looks
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Awesome
Reviewed by: Denver Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Peacock Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Just perfect
Cons: Non
Purchased From: Casemate.com
Review: Came fast, protects my case from pretty much all accidents , would definitely re purchase from site.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Good case but disappointed
Reviewed by: Karen Tuesday, October 09, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Peacock Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful, gets lots of compliments
Cons: Material is stretchy, concerned about durability
Purchased From: online
Review: I was so excited to get this case. It looks beautiful and the small fob at the bottom of the case is adorable. However, I was disappointed that the case material itself is of low quality. While I can slip my phone into the case easily, I feel it is a matter of time before it is really stretched out (and I leave it in the phone all the time), the holes on the bottom don't completely match up with the phone mic and speakers, and absorbs any lint in your pocket immediately.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great looking case
Reviewed by: SandyM Friday, October 05, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Peacock Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Great Fit/Super Design
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: This case is really pretty, I get lots of compliments on it. The fit for the iPhone 5 is great and Case-Mate's shipping was super fast. Would definately recommend!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love it!!
Reviewed by: Diane Jones Friday, September 28, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Creatures Peacock Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: High quality, good protection, doesn't add a lot of bulk or weight.
Cons: None, so far
Purchased From: On case-mate website
Review: Pre-ordered the iPhone 5, and wanted a case waiting when it arrived. I thought these creature cases were too cute. I am VERY happy with the quality, added a Zagg screen protector, and we are in business. Since I got mine, I have noticed a few more creatures are available. May order another (very easy to switch out!!!)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No