Home :: Case-Mate iPhone 5 & iPhone 5S Cases :: Case-Mate iPhone 5S Tough Xtreme Cases :: Write Case-Mate iPhone 5S Tough Xtreme Cases Reviews!

Case-Mate iPhone 5S Tough Xtreme Cases Tough Xtreme Protective Case for iPhone 5/5S | Case-Mate Case-Mate iPhone 5S Tough Xtreme Cases
The Tough Xtreme for iPhone 5/5S is the thinnest, military-grade iPhone 5 case, which features a tri-ply design and built-in screen protector.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
11 review(s) written for the Case-Mate iPhone 5S Tough Xtreme Cases
Viewing 1-11 of 11
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent Great Case
Reviewed by: Mike C. Thursday, April 10, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Tough Xtreme Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Thin and lightweight, Easy to grip, Covers all buttons and ports, Attractive
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: I have tried many different brands of cases over the years, but I believe that the Case-mate Tough Xtreme is the best. I like that all buttons and ports are covered. The buttons are very responsive, and the built-in screen protector works great. The textured grips on the side are excellent for avoiding drops. This is a moderately thin case but provides very good protection. I also feel this is one of the more attractive cases on the market.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good case purchase
Reviewed by: Harold Moore Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Tough Xtreme Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Works good as a cover for the phone
Cons: Charger flap does not stay in place after a few charges, poor design.
Purchased From: from case-mate
Review: Very nice product. A little short on some of the design.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best of the Best
Reviewed by: Dr Michael Schuerman Saturday, April 05, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Tough Xtreme Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
Purchased From: Case-Mate.com
Review: Have not found a all round better case than this one!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Really...I'm So Satisfied !
Reviewed by: Clay Saturday, March 29, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Tough Xtreme Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: has a nice grip, style, and very protective
Cons: the tabs covering the charging plug and the silent switch need to be improved
Purchased From: case-mate website
Review: I looked for a week when I got my iPhone-5s and happened upon Case-Mate and tried the Tough-Xtreme. I loved most everything about it, and it was only $40. Then when Case-Mate had a special on the case for $15, I bought my wife one. She loved it and we could not believe the price. We are both happy and very satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love It, Love it!!!
Reviewed by: Carol Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Tough Xtreme Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Excellent protection! Awesome price! Outstanding customer service!
Cons: Absolutely no cons about this product.
Purchased From: Case-Mate.com
Review: This product is outstanding. It's everything you could ask for...excellent protection, awesome price, clean design, plus they offer excellent customer service. Best case I've ever had!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent outstanding product if you don't mind additional thickness
Reviewed by: Raf Monday, February 10, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Tough Xtreme Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: very well made, tight fit, ergonomic,
Cons: adds thickness to the phone, side silencer button hard to reach
Purchased From: on line
Review: Very good product. From a price perspective, it gets expensive for Canadians once you add in the exchange rate and the $10 that Canada Customs adds to process the GST charge.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent love it
Reviewed by: Michelle Denison Thursday, January 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Tough Xtreme Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: smaller than some cases. plastic is hard and protects the phone very well
Cons: nothing
Purchased From: online
Review: I love this case, it is the only case I will buy for my iphone. It sold me when my phone rolled off my lap and dropped off a second story deck on to concrete and nothing was wrong with my phone.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent I LOVE THIS CASE
Reviewed by: Judi Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Tough Xtreme Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: tough, good-looking, best protection for my phone YET
Cons: more color choices would be appreciated
Purchased From: online @ case-mate.com
Review: I had one for my iPhone 4 and was so excited to see that they were available for iPhone 5. When I traded in my phone and they took off the old case, they said, "this phone is pristine! it looks brand new!" which increased my trade-in value. I'm not a clutz but when I do drop my phone occasionally, I know it will be protected. This Tough Xtreme case is the BEST
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Great Case
Reviewed by: Kelly Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Tough Xtreme Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Very durable, sleek and protective
Cons: Could cover more area around the ear piece and camera.
Purchased From: Casemate.com
Review: The case is everything its advertised to be. It protects your phone, with subtle design details that make for a nice visual touch. My only complaints are 1. The case could fit as closely to the earpiece and camera as they do to the home button and 2. You cannot use a 30-pin to lighting adapter due to the maximum coverage.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Case
Reviewed by: Mitch Gield Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Tough Xtreme Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: thin, excellent protection, great grip, attractive,
Cons: dont like plug where you insert power, hard to close, won't stay closed.
Purchased From: online casemate
Review: thin, excellent protection, great grip, attractive,
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent best case for iphone 5s
Reviewed by: Ehrobert Thursday, November 07, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Tough Xtreme Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: durable, sleek, allows fingerprint technology
Cons: crazy match of colors
Purchased From: case-mate.com
Review: This is the best case ever- it took awhile to release it butit was worth the wait!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No