Home :: Case-Mate iPhone 5 & iPhone 5S Cases :: Case-Mate iPhone 5S Glam Ombre Cases :: Write Case-Mate iPhone 5S Glam Ombre Cases Reviews!

Case-Mate iPhone 5S Glam Ombre  Cases Glam Ombre Slim Glitter Case for iPhone 5 | Case-Mate Case-Mate iPhone 5S Glam Ombre Cases

Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
9 review(s) written for the Case-Mate iPhone 5S Glam Ombre Cases
Viewing 1-9 of 9
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent Sparkles
Reviewed by: Gianna Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Glam Ombre Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Provides front screen coverage
Cons: A little thicker than I prefer.
Purchased From: Online
Review: Love the sparkles wish it came in pink!! Love this case so far. I am used to buying the barely there cases but decided to try something a little bigger since I am clumsy. So far so good. It's an adjustment holding my phone with the bigger case though. I only buy case mate cases as they seem to be high quality and give my phone the protection they need.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Classy and protective!
Reviewed by: Becky Sunday, June 08, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Glam Ombre Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful,sturdy and fits my iPhone like a dream!
Cons: None
Purchased From: Amazon
Review: I love my gold iPhone cover! The ombré effect is very cool and classy! Will order more Casemate covers!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Case-mate is the only phone case to buy
Reviewed by: K Mam Thursday, January 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Glam Ombre Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Durable and great looking for the price!
Cons:
Purchased From: Case-Mate website
Review: This is my third case-mate phone cover. I have been buying them ever since I have had an iPhone. They are extremely durable and protective, but still look great looking. It's really the perfect combination. I always recommend this brand to people. Thanks again for making a great product!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Happy girlfriend
Reviewed by: Danny Thursday, January 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Glam Ombre Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Perfect fit, easy to push buttons, smooth surface
Cons: none
Purchased From: Case-mate.com
Review: I bought this case for my girlfriend as a Christmas gift. She said it is the best fit any case has ever had on her iPhone. She loves that the back is smooth and not a rocky texture like it may appear in the picture. All the buttons are very easy to push and never get stuck. It provides great protection and looks awesome. Very happy with the purchase.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor not for the long haul
Reviewed by: Phonegal Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Glam Ombre Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: very pretty
Cons: corner of case cracked
Purchased From: online
Review: Purchased this case in the fall.
After 2 months I noticed corner was cracked.
then side had a crack in it.
Not sure why as I put it on, left it on and never dropped the phone.
perhaps it is just the quality/type of plastic.
Surely someone can make a sleek awesome case. Its been years since the iphone has come out!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent High Style at a Great Price!
Reviewed by: Julie B Friday, January 10, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Glam Ombre Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Protects my phone without being bulky, great style, and high quality,
Cons: Not easy to remove
Purchased From: online
Review: I'm very happy with this case. It protects my phone while not adding bulk or weight, and mimics the color scheme of my gold iPhone 5s. I've ordered iPhone cases from Case-Mate before so I know they are of high quality and durability. This case is great value for the price -- I highly recommend it.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Sparkles
Reviewed by: Charlotte Wolfe Friday, December 20, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Glam Ombre Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Awesome, gorgeous, sparkly
Cons: NONE
Purchased From: Online
Review: Love this case. It is so elegant and recommend it if you want a classy case that you can use for the life of your phone. Absolutely LOVE it.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Surprisingly Awesome...
Reviewed by: Maggie Sunday, December 08, 2013
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Glam Ombre Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Thin, light, durable, stylish
Cons: Dirt/dust, on/off button
Purchased From: Mom
Review: I have this case in plain silver (same case, different color). My mom gave it to me because she didn't want it, and I ended up keeping it, on the basis being too lazy to get a new one. Probably one of the best decisions I've made this year.

This case has gotten my iPhone through 1 hella crazy college semester. It has been through more in the past 5 months than most phones go through in 2 years. It is incredibly durable. I drop it at least once a day, often from 4+ feet onto hard surfaces. To illustrate the crap this phone goes through, I once even dropped it out of the back of a pickup truck going 40+ mph.

Not only is it durable, it is lucky. Now, I don't know if mine's a special case or what, but I've lost it 5+ times at parties, and even once in the middle of Memphis, and it has never failed to find its way back to me within 24 hours.

It is also stylish. People compliment this case often, and want to touch it to see what the glitter feels like. This is kind've entertaining. In addition, it is light and thin, yet also feels snug and solidly built.

These past months the case has taken a beating for sure...there are plenty of scuffs from dropping it so much. But that's what cases are for, right? So the scuffs aren't on the iPhone itself.

The only drawbacks I would have are that dirt and dust get into the case pretty easily...I've had to take it off multiple times and clean the buildup from the creases of the case like cleaning lint out of my belly button. But aesthetically this residue is hidden, and probably doesn't actually affect the phone. As well, the top power button is a bit difficult to press, but you definitely get used to it.

All in all, I would highly recommend this, or any similarly designed, casemate case. In fact, I am about to go buy a new one right now!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Highly recommend!
Reviewed by: Lisa Mandarich Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Glam Ombre Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality Merchandise. Super quick delivery.
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: The iphone case I purchased is top quality! The description and photo of this product does not do it justice. One of a kind item!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No