Home :: Case-Mate iPhone 5 & iPhone 5S Cases :: Case-Mate iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases :: Write Case-Mate iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases Reviews!

Case-Mate iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases Brilliance Crystal Case for iPhone 5 | Case-Mate Case-Mate iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases

Overall Product Rating: Very Good
Write your own review!
19 review(s) written for the Case-Mate iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases
Viewing 1-19 of 19
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Poor Cute but seems cheap...
Reviewed by: Larina Thursday, July 17, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Cute
Cons: Quality
Purchased From: Online
Review: When I saw this at a local retailer I had to have it. They didn't have the gold case in stock so I purchased it online. I was super disappointed in the quality. The crystals on the back are held on by some sort of sticky tape. They move around and the case comes apart easily. I figured the quality would be above average considering it cost so much. The only reason I'm keeping it is because it's sparkly and cute. I imagine it lasting about two weeks before all of the crystals fall off. Case Mate let me down on this one...
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor for looks not wear. don't drop the phone case. cheaply made.
Reviewed by: Natasha turner Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases to a friend? NO
Pros: the crystals are awesome. I would always get complimenta about the appearance of the phone.
Cons: the case isn't worth 80 bucks. I dropped it on carpet surface and it broke into 2, neat the ear plug in port. the outside plastic is very cheaply made
Purchased From: Verizon store
Review: Awfully made. The cheap plastic isn't worth 80 bucks. I feel like I was robbed. If your all about the looks of your phone case, this is the case for you, but if your looking for durability and longevity......... DON'T BUY THIS CASE. I wish I would of bought something more practical for the right price.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Gorgeous Case
Reviewed by: Tania Argemi Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: case-mate.com
Review: I received compliments on this case the first time out with it. It is very well made and has brilliant sparkles. I'm very happy with it.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Classy case
Reviewed by: Becky Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Fits great, looks beautiful and feels great!
Cons: Wish it had silver button covers!
Purchased From: On-line
Review: This case worried me because of the bling on the outside. I need not worry, because it stays in place and does not break off with regular use. Not to say it may not break off if dropped several feet. No worrys though! You'll love it!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Disappointed
Reviewed by: Michelle Sunday, July 06, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: case-mate.com
Review: I've had my eye on this case for months!! So I finally decided to purchase it in black. Absolutely loved it for the first week! But after just one week, four of the jewels on the back fell off, so now there is an empty spot on the back of my case (which makes the case so unattractive). So disappointed with the fact that a $70 case already is falling apart. SIDE NOTE: I am very gentle and careful with all my belongings. I never just throw my phone anywhere in a bag, always put in in a pocket. So I have no idea why the jewels are already falling apart. Such a disappointment and I feel like I wasted my money after loving it for only a week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Pretty Case
Reviewed by: Ashleigh Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Pretty
Cons: Quality
Purchased From: Online
Review: This case is beautiful but I was a little disappointed because after having it a day, some of the jewels on the back keep wanting to come off..none of them have fell off yet but I can see it happening before too long and for the price of this case, that shouldn't be happening.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent In love
Reviewed by: DukeK Friday, June 27, 2014
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful, well made and amazing!
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: I can't stop looking at the case... I didn't say phone... CASE love the sparkles, the quality and how it makes me feel. Super awesome of course!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Looks good but bumper is cheap plastic
Reviewed by: Lorraine Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful case
Cons: Bumper breaks easily
Purchased From: Verizon
Review: Purchased this when I bought my phone less that 2 weeks ago. Though it is a beautiful case, the bumper is rather cheaply made. My phone fell on a carpeted floor, broke open & the bumper cracked in 2 places. Now I have an $80 piece of beautiful junk. I am very disappointed :(
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Gorgeous !
Reviewed by: Jodi Gould Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Casemate online
Review: I got the black and am in love with it. I have a phone cover fettish and this is THE one..unless they make one in stark white. I would def be all over that one too.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful case! Protective too!
Reviewed by: Gab Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: beautiful color, protective
Cons: leather on back has started to fray :( makes the phone heavy
Purchased From: casemate.com
Review: I have gone through a lot of cases with my iPhone 5 looking for the right amount of protection, but really pretty. I get so many compliments on this case (I have the champagne color which is really sort of gold/beige in person). I have dropped it in this case already, and it is still perfect!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Brillance!
Reviewed by: Alexis Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Stands out
Cons: Leather defects
Purchased From: Case-mate Online
Review: I first spotted this case at Bestbuys in store and fell in love with it right away. I knew this is the exact case my gold iPhone needed to make a statement!! Luckily at the time Case-mate was having a promotional code that saved me big on the hefty $80 price. I was hesitant to spend that much on a phone accessory but don't regret it at all. I had a few problems with the leather accent on the bottom but contacted case-mate and they were substantially understanding and took care of me right away. I love this case so much and will continue to purchase from case-mate for their great customer service. They are fast at replying to my emails, answering phones calls and above everything they have produced a number of protective phone cases that are easily my favorites.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love this case!!!
Reviewed by: DeAnna H. Monday, April 28, 2014
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Sprint store
Review: I absolutely love this case.... I was worried that the crystals were going to fall out but I haven't had any problems thus far! I got the gold one and it looks beautiful on my gold 5s. :) I am extremely pleased with how well it protects my phone and looks great doing it!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent LOVE IT
Reviewed by: Moe Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Sleek, smooth, classic
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: I absolutely love this case. I have had it for a few weeks now and I have no complaints. Stones are in place, not loose or about to fall out. It doesn't snag on anything either!! It is smooth and just a wonderful phone case that offers great protection as well as style.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Love this case
Reviewed by: Allison Monday, April 14, 2014
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: This is such a pretty case. Love it. The only thing that I don't like about it is that it smells strongly of glue or some kind of chemical. Give me a headache! Hoping the scent dissipates after I use it for a while. So worth the money though.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Unique
Reviewed by: Amarilis Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Great protection. Buttons are easily accesible
Cons: Makes the phone heavy and alot thicker
Purchased From: Verizon.com
Review: I love this case. I have over 25 cases for my iphone 5, and i think after this case all those case are going to be given away. This is the IT CASE. I love the bling its not too much just enough even in low light. I love to be different and this case def stands out
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bling Bling
Reviewed by: Sarah Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Bling with Sturdy Case
Cons: None yet
Purchased From: Sprint Store
Review: I went into my Sprint Store to have them turn on my new iPhone I received in the mail and this little beauty caught my eye from across the room! Best bedazzled phone case ever made! There is no way for the stones to fall off as the technology used has bonded the piece as one! It even came with a warranty! So pretty!! Love it!!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Decent choice
Reviewed by: Vanessa S. Wednesday, November 06, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful, Stunning, show stopper!!!!!
Cons: Hard to take case off, only comes off when you drop it
Purchased From: casemate.com
Review: Absolutely beautiful case!!!! Stunning I get complements all the time people stop me on the street wondering where I got my case from. Provides pretty decent protection and I can access all buttons and ports with no problems. Crystals staying on so far. Im harsh on phones so I was worried about the protection. I have dropped my phone twice on the ground so far and the case....... broke apart and left my phone exposed. Only happens though from a big/hard fall. other falls not bad protects phone pretty good no scratches on phone or case.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Love it!
Reviewed by: Jesse Thursday, October 17, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful, shiny!
Cons: Hard to remove it when i need to change it. Expensive.
Purchased From: Online
Review: I'm a guy and I wanted the gold 5s but I haven't had the chance to get it in the first day. So I told to myself that I'll just buy a gold case. Then I saw it. I know that it's for ladies but I don't care. I still want it. It's beautiful, shiny especially at night with a little light; and it's beautiful to hold. It's just expensive and hard to remove because I bought 2 cases. But it's okay.
Customer Photo 1:
iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Ooze class.
Reviewed by: Agnes E. Tuesday, October 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Very elegant, classy and glitzy. A show stopper.
Cons: None
Purchased From: Case-mate.com
Review: Very pleased with this case. Well worth the money. I always loved sparkly and glitzy jewelry. This case has it all and the gold crystals and gold trim...just beautiful.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No