Home :: Case-Mate iPhone 5 & iPhone 5S Cases :: Case-Mate iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand :: Write Case-Mate iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand Reviews!

Case-Mate iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand Pop! with Stand Case for iPhone 5/5S / new iPhone | Case-Mate Case-Mate iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand
The Pop! iPhone 5/5S case features a built-in stand and fun color pairings in this protective co-molded design.
Overall Product Rating: Very Good
Write your own review!
27 review(s) written for the Case-Mate iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand
Viewing 1-20 of 27
First | Previous   1 | 2   Next | Last
Show All
Fair Not impressed
Reviewed by: Jamie Monday, April 07, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand to a friend? NO
Pros: Colors
Cons: Rough inside
Purchased From: Case-mate.com
Review: I purchased this case because I loved the colors and thought the little stand would come in handy. When it arrived the inside is very rough to the touch and the Pop! stand hinge hits the phone when opened. I have a 5s and did not want to put this case on my phone for fear it would scratch up my iphone. Not impressed with this case but I love my other Case-Mate cases
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great value
Reviewed by: lama Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand to a friend? YES
Pros: design, quality and price
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: purchased case on a special Monday offer.
I'm glad I did!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Two of my favorite phone cases!
Reviewed by: Sean-Ryan Thomas Monday, February 03, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand to a friend? YES
Pros: It protects your phone while looking stylish,
Cons: None :)
Purchased From: Online...
Review: I bought this case in all black and all white and I absolutely love them both! they protect my phone well and have a lip over them so if your phone drops flat on it's face while in the case, don't worry, your screen will be fine :). The case is very light and very stylish and I would highly recommend this product to anyone!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Very upsetting
Reviewed by: Ashley Thursday, January 16, 2014
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons: Considering the price I payed for the phone case, I thought it would have held up much longer than it did (less than a month). The rubber sides are already showing wear and one side even has a tear in it.
Purchased From: Audi website
Review: I bought this phone case for my husband for Christmas from the Audi website. Considering the price of the case, I thought it would have held up a lot better. The sides started showing wear after only a week. Recently, one of the rubber sides even has a tear. Considering my husband takes great care of his phone, I thought it would have held up much better.
Customer Photo 1:
iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand Photo 1
Customer Photo 2:
iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Good case but bad design on the bottom
Reviewed by: Kris Chase Thursday, January 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand to a friend? YES
Pros: Hard case protects phone after I drop it.
Cons: The soft rubber on the bottom close to the charger always breaks
Purchased From: online
Review: I love this case; I used it for my iphone 4 and now with my new iphone 5. The case is hard and protects my phone when I drop it. The only thing I don't like is the bottom soft rubber that is around the charging port. On the iphone 4, this area broke off because it's in the way of the plug. The area is larger on the iphone 5 but the rubber is thin and time will tell if the same thing will happen. I've only had the case one month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent case
Reviewed by: jw Wednesday, January 01, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: case-mate.com
Review: awesome case very classy
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Stylish but go with a dark color
Reviewed by: Diane Thursday, December 05, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand to a friend? YES
Pros: Color, style, built-in stand
Cons: Light-colored rubber retains dirt, rubber piece fell off within 2 months
Purchased From: Amazon
Review: I had a Pop! case for a former Android phone and loved it. The iPhone Pop! case is stylish but the citron yellow retains dirt also the rubber piece at the bottom tore and fell off within two months...it is not necessary to the phone case though, so not a great loss.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Meh, not as impressed as I hoped I would be for the cost.
Reviewed by: Natasha Bauer Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand to a friend? NO
Pros: Good protection
Cons: Appearance, feel and look
Purchased From: online
Review: Case inhibits flash (shade of pink shows up on pictures), the case itself is much lighter in color than pictures, the stand is very flimsy, the orange part is all plastic and not shock absorbant
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Too bad it snapped
Reviewed by: Julia Monday, November 18, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand to a friend? NO
Pros: Good colors, cool concept
Cons: The case broke almost immediately, at the bottom.
Purchased From: online
Review: I really liked the colors of this case, and as I FaceTime a lot, I thought that the stand would be helpful. Unfortunately, the case snapped almost immediately, at the bottom. There wasn't even a fall or anything that could explain why it snapped.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Regret buying
Reviewed by: CCS Friday, November 15, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand to a friend? NO
Pros: Attractive
Cons: does not offer protection
Purchased From: Online
Review: I based my purchase on the styling of the case however after only 3 months my iPhone's screen cracked when I dropped it. The bumper edge does not provide nearly as much "space" as the Scosche bumper. Needless to say I have tossed the case-mate and purchased a Scosche bumper for my iPhone 5.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent A perfect case
Reviewed by: Cheryl Huvard Friday, November 15, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand to a friend? YES
Pros: Lite weight, fits phone well, doesn't slip from hand, bounces if dropped.
Cons: Can't think of even one.
Purchased From: Amazon
Review: Well-designed. Had the case on my iPhone 4 and bought a new one for my iPhone 5. It's attractive. All phone controls are easily accessible. Best of all, the sides are "grippy", so the phone doesn't slip out of my hands ever. The stand comes in handy for hands-free to multi-task.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent not durable but otherwise ok
Reviewed by: Andrea Neilson Thursday, August 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand to a friend? NO
Pros: Love the stand, grips
Cons: 2nd case, both split on bottom after 4 months
Purchased From: online
Review: I really do like this case but sadly after getting a replacement for my first case that split, the 2nd one split as well, in exactly the same spot, after exactly the same amount of use. It just doesn't seem like a $35 case should give out that easily. I am sad because I don't see another case that I like with a stand.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good very cute, very good!
Reviewed by: Chanice Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand to a friend? YES
Pros: durable, protects front, slots on the bottom remain open, firm buttons
Cons: rim gets dirty after one month from blue jeans
Purchased From: case-mate.com
Review: I own SEVERAL cases for my iPhone 5 and this is by far one of my favorites. It just feels good, and that's a bonus! It looks good, it's a perfect fit. I put my phone face down a lot and the lip provides extra protection so the face never gets scratched. The buttons feel nice to click and the colors of the case will always catch your eye.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Good Case but flawed
Reviewed by: heather Saturday, May 18, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand to a friend? YES
Pros: Good colors, comfy hand grip
Cons: Plastic on bottom of phone cracked
Purchased From: online
Review: This is an overall pretty good case but the bottom of the case is flimsy. The plastic cracked in three spots so the rubber just sort of hangs. I ended up cutting off the bottom rubber and the case looks fine. The plastic parts can be a little sturdier. Overall, the case does protect the phone and the colors are pretty.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Like this case, but....
Reviewed by: Andrea Neilson Thursday, April 25, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand to a friend? YES
Pros: Love the stand that pops out, protects my phone well
Cons: First case split on bottom, green grips got dirty easily
Purchased From: online
Review: Overall I do really like this case, but 2 things were not good! My first one split at the bottom (the plastic is very thin) and I had never even taken it off my phone! Also the lighter color (green) faded a little and looks sort of dirty after a couple months of use. I like the stand that pops out and that's the reason I bought this case. Customer service was excellent though and sent me a replacement case (for the one that split) immediately. Next time I will get one that has the grips in a darker color so it doesn't look dirty after use.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Really like this case
Reviewed by: Larry Seiden Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand to a friend? YES
Pros: solid, colorful, love the stand!
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: Really nice case. Perfect for me as my car has a black interior and whenever I drop my black iphone 5, I can't find it when I'm driving.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good POP! of color
Reviewed by: Holly Monday, March 04, 2013
Verified Reviewer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand to a friend? YES
Pros: Good Protection, Great Colors, Nice Stand
Cons: Little bulky, No screen shield included
Purchased From: 2/28/13
Review: I ordered the pink/yellow one.. and its MUCH brighter then i thought, its like an easter egg :) but i love it. so cute and girlie! gives iphone good look and good protection. stand works good. just a tad bulky..!and i would have liked to see a screen shield included in box.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair good but not best
Reviewed by: Guy Geva Thursday, January 10, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand to a friend? NO
Pros: Great design for decent protection
Cons: no soft material around the inside, the bottom is to gentle
Purchased From: website
Review: This is a good case that can be very useful. i dont like the feel of this case, the materials feels very cheap. i think that case mate should learn from the previous model of the pop case and make the all inside of the case with soft material. in time this case will damage the sides of the iPhone because of the hard plastic inside. the bottom of the case have will brake very easily. i liked the stand very much.
I think that incipio have done better job this time. they made a case that looks great on the iPhone, not bulky at all and have the best protection for its size.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent  Best case for Iphone 5
Reviewed by: Marlon Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand to a friend? YES
Pros: Fits snug on phone and feels great in your hands
Cons: the back scratches easily and the mute switch is too reccessed
Purchased From: online from case mate
Review: I found this case to be perfect for my iphone 5 after trying a few others. It has a soft feel to it so you are comfortable holding it to your ear for a long while. The grip is also a protection from it falling from slippery surfaces ie the edge of my couch. It also offers great protection from the occasional fall.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great case
Reviewed by: Laurie Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand to a friend? YES
Pros: Clean look, stand
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: This case is great. It is simple, good looking and the stand works fine which is why i selected this particular case.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No