Home :: Case-Mate iPhone 5 & iPhone 5S Cases :: Case-Mate iPhone 5 Madison Cases :: Write Case-Mate iPhone 5 Madison Cases Reviews!

Case-Mate iPhone 5 Madison Cases Madison Quilted Leather case for iPhone 5/5S | Case-Mate Case-Mate iPhone 5 Madison Cases
The Madison case dresses up your device with leather quilted pattern and Swarovski crystal elements.
Overall Product Rating: Very Good
Write your own review!
10 review(s) written for the Case-Mate iPhone 5 Madison Cases
Viewing 1-10 of 10
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent Classy
Reviewed by: Mary Lopez Friday, July 04, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Madison Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Love it
Cons:
Purchased From: June 2014
Review: Love it. It is so classy and pretty without being over the top. Make the phone protected and sturdy looking
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Beautiful case
Reviewed by: Unyanan Rattanarom Thursday, June 19, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Madison Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: I didn't receive your case
Cons: I need it
Purchased From: Your web store
Review: I didn't receive your case but I need it
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good nice style
Reviewed by: Patty Thursday, February 13, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Madison Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: style
Cons: none yet
Purchased From: online
Review: I bought this to match a couple handbags. It looks great. I don't use the same case everyday so it will probably last me quite a while.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Wouldn't recommend this item
Reviewed by: Lauren Thursday, December 26, 2013
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Madison Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Looks great and classy
Cons: Came apart at the seams/crystals fell of
Purchased From: Online
Review: At first I loved this phone case and received tons of compliments..after a few months the phone started to come apart at the seams, the foam core started to fall out and the crystals began to fall of-this was with light use and taking care of the phone well. I would not recommend this item for anyone looking for long time use out of a case.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Wouldn't recommend this item
Reviewed by: Lauren Thursday, December 26, 2013
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Madison Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Looks great and classy
Cons: Came apart at the seams/crystals fell of
Purchased From: Online
Review: At first I loved this phone case and received tons of compliments..after a few months the phone started to come apart at the seams, the foam core started to fall out and the crystals began to fall of-this was with light use and taking care of the phone well. I would not recommend this item for anyone looking for long time use out of a case.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Coming apart at the seam
Reviewed by: Katie Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Madison Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: Didnt last as long as I'd hoped
Purchased From: Case-mate.com
Review: Looks like the price went up for these. I would not pay $100 for this and I would not advise anyone do that. I purchased the black one for less about a year ago. A few months into it the case is coming apart at the seams. A year into it and I definitely need a new case.
It was really pretty and I received many complements. Was worth the 50 or 60 bucks I paid for it (received a discount and product was cheaper than now)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Won't last
Reviewed by: Hadas Saturday, August 24, 2013
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Madison Cases to a friend? NO
Pros: beautiful case, at first
Cons: color/leather wore off after 2 weeks of use.
Purchased From: Gilt.com
Review: Although it was beautiful at first, the color/leather wore off significantly after just two weeks of use. My gold case is now almost grey. It looks way too worn out and old for a case I've only been using for a couple of weeks. Bad quality, overall.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful
Reviewed by: Jean Savage Saturday, May 18, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Madison Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: It's a beautiful case. The case is very thin and weightless.
Cons:
Purchased From: On Line from Case Mate
Review: This is a case I would recommend to anyone who appreciates quality and sophistication.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Nice cases but over-priced
Reviewed by: MGB Thursday, February 14, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Madison Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Stylish, unique looking
Cons: The edging is a little strange, looks like melted plastic & there is a cutout for the side & power buttons which make them more difficult to access.
Purchased From: Case-Mate Website
Review: I do quite like the look of this case but was expensive at $70, it's not worth $100 since they've raised the price. I asked Case-Mate 2 different times if they planned on releasing new colours & they said no, 2 weeks later, here they are!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Just ok
Reviewed by: Debi Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Madison Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: On lIne
Review: I was expecting more plush for the price-its ok
only.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No