Home :: Case-Mate iPhone 5 & iPhone 5S Cases :: Case-Mate iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases :: Write Case-Mate iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases Reviews!

Case-Mate iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases Glimmer Slim Case for iPhone 5/5S | Case-Mate Case-Mate iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases
Sparkle day or night with this glitter-coated Glimmer iPhone 5/5S case.
Overall Product Rating: Very Good
Write your own review!
44 review(s) written for the Case-Mate iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases
Viewing 1-20 of 44
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3   Next | Last
Show All
Fair Broke in one week
Reviewed by: Julie Thursday, August 07, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: website
Review: I previously had the purple version which my toddler son threw around and finally cracked. Unfortunately, only took him one week to crack this one. It's definitely not the same design either as it is super hard to get to the volume buttons. It's unfortunate.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Purple Glimmer Case for iPhone
Reviewed by: Orpheulia Friday, July 18, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: sturdy, colorful, fits iPhone specs
Cons: none that I have noticed
Purchased From: casemate.com
Review: Sturdy fit iPhone 5 case that does not impede your voice when having a discussion, allows access to all keys on side, and top of phone, and looks great!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair could be better
Reviewed by: nicole Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: great value
Cons: sides are to thick
Purchased From: case-mate website
Review: I have purchased many cases from the case-mate web site, so when I received an offer to purchase this case for $10 I jumped on it. The case is well made & was a great deal, but the sides are thicker than other cases (same type) that I've purchased. It makes it hard to use the exposed buttons. If I had paid full price I would have returned...
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Bad design
Reviewed by: Jp Saturday, June 28, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? NO
Pros: Love the colors!!!
Cons: Hate that there are no silver buttons
Purchased From: Online from casemate
Review: I bought several of these for gifts and they had the nice buttons on side. Was told that all new design will have NO BUTTONS on the case. Will not buy any more of this design. These were my favorite cases, not only for me but as gifts.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent LOVE IT
Reviewed by: Rachael Monday, June 02, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: I've ordered this case before in a different color, and when I saw it for $10 I couldn't resist buying it again! This will forever be one of my favorite cases. Not only does it do a great job of protecting my phone, but it also looks amazing! I always get compliments on it.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great case!
Reviewed by: Joan Perry Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Love the color, feel, and quality
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: I bought 3 pink glimmer iphone cases and one blue one for gifts. The pink came in the latest style, but the blue one was sent with old style. I was told nothing about old and new. I am stuck with old style because the company said i should be happy i got 3 new! My pink cases were received with happiness! The blue one was not satisfied. But the new style is great! Beware! Ask before ordering.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Did not get what I ordered
Reviewed by: Joan Perry Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? NO
Pros: Love the color
Cons: Buttons were awful
Purchased From: Online
Review: I ordered 3 pink glimmer cases and one blue glimmer. The 3 pink were the latest design. I received OLD design with the blue case. ALL were on sale for same price. I was told the 3 pink were sent by mistake so I should be happy all weren't sent with old style like blue. The web site showed latest design. The new buttons really make a difference. My blue has old buttons. My gift was not looked upon with excitement after seeing the pink.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Freakin Awesome!!!!
Reviewed by: Krissy Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Very Durable, beautiful, not bulky, very sparkly
Cons: Non
Purchased From: case-mate.come
Review: I've had this case for about 2 an a half weeks now. It has been dropped twice on the floor, thrown a cross the floor (thanks to my niece), and handled from hours of texting and playing games...AND IT STILL LOOKS BRAND NEW! No scratches nothing on it...it still looks perfectly new and still very very VERY shiny!!!! I trust this case with my phones life!!! Seriously it's durable and one of the best cases (and most beautiful) that I've every had!!! Totally reccomend case mate to everyone!!!!
Customer Photo 1:
iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful Case
Reviewed by: Jean Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful Case
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I bought the silver one just like it and they are beautiful. Fits perfectly and shipped super fast!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful Case
Reviewed by: Jean Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: great case fits perfectly
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: The case is just as described. Shipped super fast!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Product
Reviewed by: Alexis Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Protective
Cons: Hard to take off
Purchased From: Case-mate Online
Review: I was iffy about purchasing this case because it was $10 but have decided to give it a chance. Boy am I glad to have purchased this case from Case-mate. My only regrets is I didn't purchase more than one in each color!! I have the silver one but was hoping they'd have a gold one to match my gold iPhone but oh well the silver is great! I love the color and how it protects the phone all around the corners and buttons as well. My only complaint is it's a bit complicated to remove but that just proves how well made these cases really are.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Product
Reviewed by: Alexis Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Protective
Cons: Hard to take off
Purchased From: Case-mate Online
Review: I was iffy about purchasing this case because it was $10 but have decided to give it a chance. Boy am I glad to have purchased this case from Case-mate. My only regrets is I didn't purchase more than one in each color!! I have the silver one but was hoping they'd have a gold one to match my gold iPhone but oh well the silver is great! I love the color and how it protects the phone all around the corners and buttons as well. My only complaint is it's a bit complicated to remove but that just proves how well made these cases really are.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Happy with this case
Reviewed by: Jamie Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to put on & take off, Strong,sturdy, & protective
Cons: Scratches easily
Purchased From: Case-mate.com
Review: The color of this case is Amazing!! It is super bright and the glitter sparkles beautifully. The case is very easy to install and then take off if need be. Very protective of the phone great for everyday wear and tear. The back plate does seem to scratch very easily, however, the scratches are not visible unless searching for it at an angle BUT you can feel them when you hold the phone. Not a deal breaker, Great case would recommend to other customers.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Flame Glitter casemate
Reviewed by: D. Guidry Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Good quality, $10 Monday deal
Cons: none
Purchased From: Online from casemate website
Review: Excellent quality and great fit on phone. I get many complimentsa on the glitter case. I love the $10 Monday deals via email.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Case
Reviewed by: Carrie Schlenz Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: It protects your phone really well. It is very comfortable to hold. It's super pretty :-)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love it!
Reviewed by: Maricela Saturday, May 03, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Glittery. Free shipping. Good fit.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: I've been looking for a glittery iPhone case and stumbled upon this website. I purchased the blue one. I love it. Good snug fit. Beautiful color. I'm a little annoyed that I bought it for $25 then it went on sale for $10 but I'm still thinking about buying the red glitter case. Free shipping is always nice and it was delivered quickly!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Case-Mate is the only way to go.
Reviewed by: Lana Chenrick Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: ONLY CASES I EVER PURCHASE IS CASE-MATE. NO OTHERS CAN CO. CAME COME CLOSE TO YOUR PRODUCTS. KEEP THEM COMING
Cons: NONE
Purchased From: Online on your site. Mondays $1.00
Review: When I first got the iPhone 1 I tried several cases & wasted my money. Then I came upon Case-Mate Cases. I'm now up to the iPhone 5 and only purchase Case-Mate cases. They are superior to any other Co. Not only are there styled terrific, the cases are made incredibly terrific. I'll never stop purchasing CASE-MATE cases. As the saying goes "if it ain't broke why fix it" I refuse to take a chance with other cases and be sorry in the end. Keep it up CASE-MATE your cases get better and better
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Glitter
Reviewed by: Debi Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: Very nice classy case
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent pretty cases
Reviewed by: Patty Thursday, February 13, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: well made
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: I have 4 of these sparkly cases...pink, purple, red, gold. They are well made and easy to get off and on. They look great.
I buy a lot of cases from Casemate and they are always the best cases.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent pretty case
Reviewed by: Patty Thursday, February 13, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: well made case
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: I have 4 of these sparkly cases...pink, purple, red, gold. They are well made and easy to get off and on. They look great.
I buy a lot of cases from Casemate and they are always the best cases.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No