Home :: Case-Mate iPhone 5 & iPhone 5S Cases :: Case-Mate iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases :: Write Case-Mate iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases Reviews!

Case-Mate iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases Glimmer Slim Case for iPhone 5/5S | Case-Mate Case-Mate iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases
Sparkle day or night with this glitter-coated Glimmer iPhone 5/5S case.
Overall Product Rating: Very Good
Write your own review!
28 review(s) written for the Case-Mate iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases
Viewing 1-20 of 28
First | Previous   1 | 2   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Case-Mate is the only way to go.
Reviewed by: Lana Chenrick Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: ONLY CASES I EVER PURCHASE IS CASE-MATE. NO OTHERS CAN CO. CAME COME CLOSE TO YOUR PRODUCTS. KEEP THEM COMING
Cons: NONE
Purchased From: Online on your site. Mondays $1.00
Review: When I first got the iPhone 1 I tried several cases & wasted my money. Then I came upon Case-Mate Cases. I'm now up to the iPhone 5 and only purchase Case-Mate cases. They are superior to any other Co. Not only are there styled terrific, the cases are made incredibly terrific. I'll never stop purchasing CASE-MATE cases. As the saying goes "if it ain't broke why fix it" I refuse to take a chance with other cases and be sorry in the end. Keep it up CASE-MATE your cases get better and better
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Glitter
Reviewed by: Debi Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: Very nice classy case
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent pretty cases
Reviewed by: Patty Thursday, February 13, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: well made
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: I have 4 of these sparkly cases...pink, purple, red, gold. They are well made and easy to get off and on. They look great.
I buy a lot of cases from Casemate and they are always the best cases.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent pretty case
Reviewed by: Patty Thursday, February 13, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: well made case
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: I have 4 of these sparkly cases...pink, purple, red, gold. They are well made and easy to get off and on. They look great.
I buy a lot of cases from Casemate and they are always the best cases.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Case-Mate Rocks!!
Reviewed by: Susan Robertson Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: So pretty and protects too!
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: I originally ordered the purple glitter case. Customer Service advised that purple wasn't available and would I like to have the pink instead. I chose the replacement pink but they would not arrive before Christmas. I received all of the cases, sent overnight from Case-Mate, on Christmas Eve!! What a great Christmas gift. Thank you Case-Mate!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent I LOVE CASEMATE
Reviewed by: SHARON Friday, January 17, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: LIGHTWEIGHT
Cons: NONE
Purchased From: ONLINE
Review: I love Casemate and their covers. I've ordered several times and they come quickly and always the best quality.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Nice case
Reviewed by: Dave Thursday, January 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Very well designed case! Glitter built in.
Cons: A little tricky to remove
Purchased From: Case-Mate.com
Review: Just wanted to drop a quick line to say this case is one of the best designed I've used. It's a little tricky to take it apart at first but once you figure it out its great!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Terrible horrible customer service
Reviewed by: christine altamirano Saturday, January 04, 2014
Verified Reviewer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? NO
Pros: beautiful case at a good price
Cons: never received my item. emailed casemate and they never responded
Purchased From: on the website
Review: emailed and emailed and even asked for tracking number and casemate never assisted me in getting me one. i never got my case.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Pretty and Protective
Reviewed by: Kate Friday, January 03, 2014
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I'm a huge clutz and drop my phone all the time, this case has left it without a single mark! I've had the case for about a year now, and it's still in pretty good condition. There are a few marks on the corners from where I've dropped, in addition to this, the one smooth back is now pretty rough and looks a little crappy and the edges of the clear bit on the back are starting to lift up. However, it was still a pretty good buy as it's lasted me over a year
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent there should be a gold one
Reviewed by: Emely Saliba Saturday, November 09, 2013
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: there should be a gold one
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love your Stuff !
Reviewed by: Jack Nealon Wednesday, November 06, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Great product - My daughter Loves her Pink cover !
Cons: None !
Purchased From: Your online store
Review: Love your Stuff !
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent My glam!
Reviewed by: Michelle Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Excellent Quality-Love the Colors
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I have this Case for my iPhone 5 in: Violet Purple, Silver and Black! LOVE THEM!!! <3
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Falling Apart After 3 Months
Reviewed by: Mairi McLynn Sunday, December 30, 2012
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? NO
Pros: Pretty Color, Raised Lip Keeps Screen Protected When Face-Down
Cons: Poor Construction, Not Durable, Slippery
Purchased From: case-mate.com
Review: I purchased this case in Champagne Gold in October 2012 at the same time I purchased my iPhone 5. I adored the color when I received it in the mail, and since I take care of my devices, protection was confined to guarding against minor dings and scratches.
Recently, the back corner of the glitter piece came up and has begun to crack terribly. Considering that this phone stays in a zipper compartment inside my purse (separate from all other items, so it doesn't get damaged), I can only conclude that poor construction and shoddy materials are the only culprits to blame for the case coming apart after barely 3 months of GENTLE use.
I expected much more from Case-Mate, and much (much) more for $40. If you don't mind replacing your cases as often as you change socks, this is the case for you. Unfortunately, I'll be purchasing my next case elsewhere.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Champagne gold
Reviewed by: Alison Friday, December 28, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Pretty!
Cons:
Purchased From: Case mate
Review: Very sparkly and loving the color!
Pretty case :)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful!
Reviewed by: Melissa Tuesday, December 25, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: case-mate.com
Review: I LOVE this case! It fits my iphone 5 perfect. The pink with glitter is so PRETTY! There couldn't be a better name for this case then Glitter Glam! A few people said they did not like that the power and volume buttons are more recessed in the case. That is mostly true, but it's really not as bad as some make it sound. All you have to do is press your finger alittle harder to hit the power or volume buttons. I had no issues at all doing that, it does not affect the phone in any way. I also feel the phone has very good protection with this case. I would highly recommend this case if your all about glitter glam cases!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Touch of Elegance
Reviewed by: Charmaine Topacio Tuesday, December 25, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful, Elegant looking
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: This elegant case makes my white iPhone 5 look stunning, I bought the Champagne Gold one and got plenty of compliments from it. I highly recommend this to anyone 5/5!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Good case
Reviewed by: Becca Friday, December 07, 2012
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Sprint
Review: I like this case, although it is a tad overpriced in my opinion. It's very cute though. I like the fact that the back of the case is smooth and not rough (there is a glossy finish over the glitter) Overall I'm pleased with this case, as it does its job in protecting my phone while still giving me easy access to the phone's outer features (side buttons, power button, etc)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Champagne Gold - Love the color!
Reviewed by: Kris Monday, December 03, 2012
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: N/A
Review: I hope there's a Champagne Gold colored case for iPhone 4S! I'm sure that a lot of people will really like it too!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Nice case but design flaw for use with adaptors
Reviewed by: StaceyR Thursday, November 22, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? NO
Pros: stylish,
Cons: does not fit with adaptor
Purchased From: case-mate online
Review: Stylish case. Smooth exterior. Classy. Some internal protection. Like the case except for one major design flaw on the Iphone 5. If you use the new apple adaptor which allows you to use the old iPhone chargers etc, it does not fit and will not allow you to charge without taking phone out of cad. It will work however if you have the small Iphone 5 specific plugs. My husband got the naked case and it was cut correctly to allow the adaptor. I may have to buy a new case. This flaw is a bit of hassle.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent So pretty!
Reviewed by: Heather Thursday, November 08, 2012
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Glamorous, stylish, flashy, classy
Cons: Scratches easily, hard to reach the buttons
Purchased From: case-mate.com
Review: I bought this case in the champagne color. I'm really happy with how it looks. I love that the glitter is encased in a smooth coating. I've received TONS of compliments on it. It's a statement piece, but it's still very classy. The one downside is that the case makes the volume and lock buttons difficult to access. Other than that, I'm pretty thrilled with my new iPhone 5 case. :)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No