Home :: Case-Mate iPhone 5 & iPhone 5S Cases :: Case-Mate iPhone 5 Glam Cases :: Write Case-Mate iPhone 5 Glam Cases Reviews!

Case-Mate iPhone 5 Glam Cases Case-Mate iPhone 5 Glam Cases (Case-Mate IPH5-GLAM), iPhone 5 Cases & iPhone 5s Cases | iPhone 5 Covers & iPhone 5s Covers | Case-Mate Case-Mate iPhone 5 Glam Cases
Glitter does more than dazzle with the Glam iPhone 5/5S case. The glitter case adds shine and sparkle with a shiny and chic look.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
10 review(s) written for the Case-Mate iPhone 5 Glam Cases
Viewing 1-10 of 10
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent Does it's job
Reviewed by: Sandy Thursday, June 19, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glam Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Pretty but tough enough to protect your phone
Cons: None
Purchased From: Best Buy
Review: I absolutely love this case! It's pretty and I get a lot of compliments on it. I dropped my phone, the case broke but phone was totally unharmed so it did its job. Buying another one asap.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Solid case
Reviewed by: Carrie Sunday, March 30, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glam Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Covers front rim of phone so it protects the corners, glitter is covered with clear gloss so not rough
Cons: AUX cord hole not large enough
Purchased From: Case-mate.com
Review: Great case. Worth the money. Feels stable. Comes in 2 pieces front and back that snap together
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Pretty Simple - Simply Pretty
Reviewed by: Mary Saturday, January 18, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glam Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Cushioned protection, interlocking design adds protection
Cons: None
Purchased From: Case-mate website
Review: Like the interlocking design that protects the iPhone all around and covers the front edges from nicks. Lose a little bit of the slimness of the 5s but well worth it. It sparkles with class no tacky bling here. Got it in the rosegold. Makes me smile
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Terrible Why no picture of top button!
Reviewed by: nikkicc Monday, January 06, 2014
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glam Cases to a friend? NO
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Power button is IMPOSSIBLE to press easily, must use fingernail or something. Dumb design and not worthy of the high price tag, get it half off (still not worth it) at Amazon...
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent AMAZING
Reviewed by: Mei Stechmeyer Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glam Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I got this silver Glam Case for Christmas and I absolutely LOVE it, I recommend! I am 17 years old and love it! :)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Worth it
Reviewed by: Monica Saturday, November 16, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glam Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: This site
Review: Pretty case and good protection too. Doesn't look cheap.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Classy Rose Gold
Reviewed by: Carli Hanson Friday, November 15, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glam Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Fits perfect, secure, keeps my phone safe,classy, sparkles don't fall off, good material
Cons: the aux. cord sometimes doesn't fit
Purchased From: Online
Review: I love this phone case. Every case-mate i buy i love . The phone case is slim and protects my iphone perfectly . I will never talk myself out of buying a case.mate phone case . They are perfect.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Amazing
Reviewed by: Jennifer Saturday, September 07, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glam Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Thin yet durable
Cons:
Purchased From: On Case Mate website
Review: I just purchased this case. First off, shipping was FAST! Second off, even though it's a slim case, it feels so durable. I feel confident that phone is secure while in this case and i absolutely LOVE the glitter. I got the rose gold color. I may get the champagne colored one later. Love love love.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love love love!
Reviewed by: Anna Friday, August 09, 2013
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glam Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Amazing style,mfantastic protection, slim style
Cons: Doesnt fit into some docks
Purchased From: Sprint store
Review: This case is amazing! It offers great protection even after multiple accidental drops... This case has saved my phone from multiple falls from about 4.5 ft... It is better compared to other cases especially since it still keeps the iPhone 5 slim, but not given up any protection
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Gorgeous & Indestructible
Reviewed by: DW Thursday, August 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 5 Glam Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Attractive, Snug Fit, Indestructible, Worth the Cost
Cons: Hard to Remove
Purchased From: case-mate.com
Review: Purchased the day the iPhone 5 was released in US, and still 100% happy with the look and functionality nearly 1 year later. It fits very snug and gives plenty of access to all buttons, cameras and ports. I get compliments on the case often. I have dropped my phone NUMEROUS times and this case has more than done its job, well worth the price tag.

My only complaint is that the case is difficult to remove from the iPhone, but not impossible.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No