Home :: Case-Mate iPhone 4 & 4S Cases :: Case-Mate iPhone 4 / 4S Pop! ID Cases :: Write Case-Mate iPhone 4 / 4S Pop! ID Cases Reviews!

Case-Mate iPhone 4 / 4S Pop! ID Cases iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S Pop! ID wallet case by Case-Mate Case-Mate iPhone 4 / 4S Pop! ID Cases
Start a back pocket revolution with the Pop! ID iPhone 4/4S case. Combining the sporty Pop! design with a convenient wallet element, it' the perfect case combination.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
20 review(s) written for the Case-Mate iPhone 4 / 4S Pop! ID Cases
Viewing 1-20 of 20
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent My favorite card case
Reviewed by: Penny Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pop! ID Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons: Some of the rubber/soft grip falls off every now and then.
Purchased From: Online
Review: I had the Nixon version of this case for a year. It did the job but the cards always seemed to be a bit loose. Then when I dropped my phone the case didn't really protect it. Love love love this case 100 times more!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great case
Reviewed by: Giselle Sunday, November 17, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pop! ID Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Holds ID & credit card
Cons: Gets dirty easily
Purchased From: Online
Review: This case is great for me to have as a college student because I always need my school ID on me and when I leave campus I can easily slip in my credit card or metrocard as well. It's quite convenient.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent excellnt
Reviewed by: calla Friday, November 15, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pop! ID Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: i can go out and not have to worry where i put my ids
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good not bad
Reviewed by: Anne Marie Friday, November 15, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pop! ID Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: space for credit cards, good protection for phone
Cons: case "bows" around screen on either side
Purchased From: Amazon.com
Review: This is my 2nd case w/room for IDs. It won't take 2 credit cards, but will take 1 license (or other flat card) and debit card. I also put parking tickets or folded up bills in it. Great for sticking in your pocket and leaving the purse behind.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent I would not recommend
Reviewed by: S. Nickerson Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pop! ID Cases to a friend? NO
Pros: Cute colors
Cons: Does not hold my credit card, and scratches easily
Purchased From: online
Review: Cute colors. Does not hold my credit card, and scratches easily
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent product!
Reviewed by: Anne Slaughter Sunday, September 22, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pop! ID Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Credit card holder and sturdy protection for phone
Cons: Soft material can get dirty
Purchased From: online
Review: I love this case because most of the time it is all I need. When running errands I can just take my phone with the credit card in the back and it saves my back from carrying a purse.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good SO handy!
Reviewed by: Claire Tiffey Friday, June 01, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pop! ID Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: convenient, colorful, handy
Cons: lighter/brighter colors show dirt more easily
Purchased From: case-mate.com
Review: Ever since I started working in office buildings that required an ID badge to get through their many doors, this ID case has been connected to my hip. I'd LOVE to see them make another ID case made entirely of the rubber grippy material.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Love this case, one got stolen and I bought another to replace it!
Reviewed by: Brittany Thursday, May 31, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pop! ID Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Love the color, sleekness
Cons: A little iffy on holding the cards in
Purchased From: case-mate.com
Review: This case is great. I love the turquoise/orange color. It's unique and the case holds a couple of cards really well. It's also not too bulky, which is a problem I've noticed with a lot of other cases that double as mini wallets for your stuff. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Fun Case
Reviewed by: Jerak Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pop! ID Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I love this case. i stick my drivers licence, creidt cards etc in it and i don't have to take my purse everywhere! very convenient! also really sleek and slim! plus i love all the colors it comes in!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Usefull, sturdy case
Reviewed by: Erna Monday, May 28, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pop! ID Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Very robust and beautiful case. Pocket for cards very usefull (sometimes in place of a bag)
Cons: lower part (near charging socket) gets broken well before the case.
Purchased From: Case Mate site
Review: I got my second case now, after a year and a half with the first. Very robust, prevents phone damage and remains with bright colors after long usage.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Don't buy
Reviewed by: India Treat Sunday, May 27, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pop! ID Cases to a friend? NO
Pros: The design of the case is super convient and helpful.
Cons: BREAKS SO EASILY!!!!!!!!
Purchased From: online
Review: While the design of the case is super convient and helpful the case loses its form and breaks easily. I only had mine for two months before it started breaking.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent I love my Pop case!!
Reviewed by: Marisa Saturday, May 26, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pop! ID Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to hold, functional, holds ccards, id and also business cards
Cons: none
Purchased From: here on your website
Review: I love my case and everyone comments on it. I bought it mainly because I wanted to protect my phone and they had a variety of color choices. It is very clean looking, practical, holds business cards!!!! or id cards/ccards, The grips on the side really help to hold it when talking. It looks very sleek.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Pop ID review
Reviewed by: Chris Logan Saturday, May 26, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pop! ID Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: color, texture, and durability
Cons:
Purchased From: case-mate.com
Review: I gave my wife the white and pink pop id case. It has been the one case that she has not taken off of her phone. She really liked the color, it was girlie enough for her. It has help up well in her purse and she enjoys just carrying her phone instead of always having to have a wallet with her.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Practical yet stylish case
Reviewed by: So Saturday, May 26, 2012
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pop! ID Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I love my case so far. The slot in the back is extremely useful. I'm usually always holding my phone so when I run errands or in a cab or at a club or outside a bar, I'm always fumbling with my purse to get my ID/cash/credit card out while still holding my phone with the other hand. It's great when I'm at work too and I need to run to do a quick errand b/c I can fit my ID and credit card in the back and grab a quick bite to eat w/o having to lug my purse. The case is functional yet very stylish and sleek.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Awesome Case.
Reviewed by: Joan Friday, May 25, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pop! ID Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Perfect Fit. Comfortable. Not bulky. Protective. Stylish.
Cons: Only 2 cards.
Purchased From: Online
Review: This was exactly what I was looking for. It's slim (like a regular phone case) and it there's no added weight. The rubber grip on the side is very comfortable. I love that the face of the phone is lifted up a little bit when it's faced down. The only TINY problem, I wish I could fold up a $20 and fit it along with the 2 cards, then it would be PERFECT. (I like to keep at least 20 in cash with me at all times) Other than that, I've had a lot of people ask me where i got my case from. It's a great purchase and i'm about to order another different color. Currently I have the white/turquoise and I was afraid that it would get dirty but the texture is glossy so i haven't had any problems with it! Also the rubber grip part stays clean! AWESOME!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent LOVE IT!!!
Reviewed by: Erin Ortman Friday, May 25, 2012
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pop! ID Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Style, convenience, protection offered
Cons: Um, none?! ;)
Purchased From: online!
Review: I waited and waited for Case-Mate to come up with a "wallet-style" case for the iPhone 4 that had the protective part around the front screen. When it came, I was STOKED and I still love it just as much as the first day I received, in early February. Since then, I have recommended to everyone who comments on it (at least once a day people notice how cool it is), and even bought 2 for friends and family. Super cool case, very convenient, protects my phone, not too bulky, my drivers license and a credit card fit perfectly and are easily accessible never getting stuck, and the colors are relevant to everyone. It's still super clean, the white has stayed white, and the pink has stayed perfectly pink. There are slight marks underneath where the cards slide in, but it's hidden when they are in it. You won't be sorry for getting this case! I'll buy it again if something happens to it.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent wouldn't trade it for any other case
Reviewed by: RANDY CHARLAND Friday, May 25, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pop! ID Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: no need for my wallet, still slim, looks good
Cons: I.D. will slide out if that's all that in it
Purchased From: www.case-mate.com
Review: great case! obviously use it everyday. slides in and out of pocket with no problem still slim and comforable in my pocket.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Thumbs up
Reviewed by: Jana T Friday, May 25, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pop! ID Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to grip and find.
Cons: only holds 2 cards, though this keeps the case thin, so not sure how to improve on this.
Purchased From: casemate.com
Review: Makes finding my id and debit card easy. Like that I can grab my phone and my essential cards are with it and ready to use. Love this case. I get compliments all the time and people want to know where I bought it.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 4/4s Pop! ID case
Reviewed by: Mark Daniels Tuesday, January 24, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pop! ID Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: great fitting case... good protection, soft bumper around front edge and nice fitting for 2 cards and one folded bill
Cons: pricey, could use more room for credit cards, or give a design choice of 2 or 4 cards
Purchased From: online
Review: Finally, this case is getting close to perfect for me. The fit and finish is fantastic and precise, (unlike the last wallet case I bought from case-mate...(the hard plastic chrome wallet case was not up to pare) I think this one looks sharp, highly functional. I love the soft raised plastic that keeps the front screen off a table, and the shiny hard plastic for the rest of the case makes it easy to slide in and out of my jean pocket.
It's a little pricey, but hey, I still bought it. My only beef is I like to carry my driver's license, Visa, Amex, Bank card and a $20 bill. That takes care of 95% of my wallet needs. I wish they gave a design choice that would extend the wallet section a little deeper for people that want to carry a little more. I don't see how people can get by with room for just 2 cards. All in all, a great case!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Cute, but gets dirty easily.
Reviewed by: Astrid Monday, January 16, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pop! ID Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful color, great grip, sturdy.
Cons: The honeysuckle and white gets dirty really easily. I bought it and two days later the pink got dirty.
Purchased From: Online
Review: A really beautiful, long lasting case. I bought the single colored hot pink one before and it lasted me over a year, but this case is adorable and convenient! I want to buy another one since the honeysuckle part got dirty within two days! I cannot wait for casemate to come out with more of these ID cases, perhaps maybe a glitter one? Great buy! I recommend!
Customer Photo 1:
iPhone 4 / 4S Pop! ID Cases Photo 1
Customer Photo 2:
iPhone 4 / 4S Pop! ID Cases Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No