Home :: Case-Mate iPhone 4 & 4S Cases :: Case-Mate iPhone 4 / 4S Pastels - Barely There Cases :: Write Case-Mate iPhone 4 / 4S Pastels - Barely There Cases Reviews!

Case-Mate iPhone 4 / 4S Pastels - Barely There Cases Barely There Slim Case for iPhone 4 / 4S | Case-Mate Case-Mate iPhone 4 / 4S Pastels - Barely There Cases
Cool pastel shades cover the slim Barely There case for iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S.
Overall Product Rating: Very Good
Write your own review!
10 review(s) written for the Case-Mate iPhone 4 / 4S Pastels - Barely There Cases
Viewing 1-10 of 10
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent Pearl Pink is so pretty!!
Reviewed by: MaDonna Sunday, September 30, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pastels - Barely There Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: nice sleek case
Cons: not great protection
Purchased From: CaseMate.com
Review: I've been wanting to try this case for a while now & finally ordered it in the pearl pink which looks really pretty on the white iphone. Its a very slim fitting case so those of you looking for just a little something with no bulk, this is it. There is access to the charging port, volumn up/down/toggle switch, ear phone connection and the sleep-on.off button. However, if you want to dock your phone you'll have to remove the cover. I feel the protection the cover will offer is not much at all if you were to drop the phone. but it will protect the back from scratches when placing the phone down. There is no 'lip' on to the front of the case so if you lay it face down, the front screen will be touching the immediate surface. I've had the case on for a few days now, and it seems to hold up pretty well from the case itself becoming scratched up from being placed down on a surface. I'm lookin forward to getting a second color as well! :D
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Mint Green looks better in person!
Reviewed by: Paula C. Thursday, July 12, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pastels - Barely There Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Minimal case with beautiful color.
Cons:
Purchased From: Casemate website
Review: I just received the mint green case in the mail, and I love it! I really like how it's minimal, and the soft touch isn't too rubbery, so it's easy to slip into pockets. The mint green color is gorgeous - it looks better in person than it does here (lighter in color and less saturated). See my photo.
Customer Photo 1:
iPhone 4 / 4S Pastels - Barely There Cases Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Barely There Case - Purple Shimmer
Reviewed by: Sarah Tuesday, July 10, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pastels - Barely There Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice material, good color, feels nice in your hand, and good size.
Cons: No front screen protection
Purchased From: online
Review: Once I got my iPhone, I hunted around the internet for a case that wasn't too expensive but still looked good and wasn't obnoxiously large and chunky. I decided on the Barely There case in Purple Shimmer and I can't complain. It's sleek and thin, so the phone's original shape and size isn't affected like with the larger industrial cases. The color doesn't quite match the picture online, but I actually like the color more than the picture, so I'm happy. Plus, the case material feels nice in your hand while still protecting the phone. And the best part is the case only costs $25. If you're looking for a case that's not big and bulky, but still want something that protects while looking nice, the Barely There cases are probably your best bet.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Terrible Disapointed
Reviewed by: Kim Monday, July 09, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pastels - Barely There Cases to a friend? NO
Pros: colors and pricing
Cons: Not Reliable
Purchased From:
Review: I had the case for a month but the first time i dropped it, my entire screen shattered under my screen protector.The case did nothing to protect the phone but at least the screen protector held the pieces in place until i was able to get a new phone. I love the colors and the price but it just isn't ideal for safety.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love it
Reviewed by: Sarah Sunday, June 24, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pastels - Barely There Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: this case was great, after dropping my phone numerous times without a case (the final straw was dropping it in a parking lot and kicking across the pavement) I decided to purchase this case. I was a little hesitant because I had not had a case on my phone before, but turns out that I really loved it! its slim and not bulky which is great! Unfortunately at the top right above the camera a piece broke off but I will definitely be purchasing another case! A friend of mine even loved the case so much she bought one for her phone!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent the best iPhone case.
Reviewed by: Hana Friday, June 01, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pastels - Barely There Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: sturdy | lightweight | love that my phone doesn't look like it even has a case
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Good cover
Reviewed by: Michele Monday, May 28, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pastels - Barely There Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: When I first received it, it was a really light, thin cover and I doubted it would actually protect my phone. I've been using it for about 3 months and it's still looks like new even though I've dropped my phone just about everyday. Overall, it gets the job done and the cover looks really pretty and minimal on my phone.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Awesome case
Reviewed by: Tony Friday, May 25, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pastels - Barely There Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Very slim form factor not bulky
Cons: None
Purchased From: Casemate.com
Review: I bought this case for my wife. For some reason our cat decided to bite her phone and this thing kept it perfectly safe. She has dropped it numerous times as well and have had no problems.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Weak
Reviewed by: Hayanna Tuesday, May 01, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pastels - Barely There Cases to a friend? NO
Pros:
Cons: Weak
Purchased From: Case mate
Review: Case cracked on the side after a short drop on carpet, not concrete. Beautiful colors but wish it was sturdier and stronger. Only was able to use it for a month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Very Good Great case!
Reviewed by: Anna Friday, April 20, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPhone 4 / 4S Pastels - Barely There Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: nice grip, pretty color, perfect fit
Cons: edges stain
Purchased From: Case-mate
Review: This case is surprisingly well made, resists fingerprints, and has a really nice feel to the finish. My only complaint is that the 4 corners of the edges that frame the screen are stained blue from my jeans pocket. It doesn't look that bad though, and I don't expect the back to get dirty anytime soon.

I got the coral orange color. It's slightly lighter than the color in the photo, but I like it!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No