Home :: Case-Mate iPad Mini Cases :: Case-Mate iPad Mini Tough Xtreme Cases :: Write Case-Mate iPad Mini Tough Xtreme Cases Reviews!

Case-Mate iPad Mini Tough Xtreme Cases Tough Xtreme Protective case for iPad Mini | Case-Mate Case-Mate iPad Mini Tough Xtreme Cases
The Tough Xtreme is the thinnest, military-grade iPad Mini case, which features a tri-ply design and built-in screen protector.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
9 review(s) written for the Case-Mate iPad Mini Tough Xtreme Cases
Viewing 1-9 of 9
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent Great Case for Anyone
Reviewed by: Marc Cohen Friday, January 17, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPad Mini Tough Xtreme Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: stylish, durable, well constructed, screen protector, built in stand
Cons: stand is not as durable
Purchased From: amazon / casemate
Review: Bought this case for my youngster's ipad mini. Liked the color options, style, fact it had a built-in stand and screen protector. This is solid, well made and offer tremendous support from drops, spills, screen wear.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent iPad Mini Tough Xtreme case
Reviewed by: Nathan K Sunday, November 17, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPad Mini Tough Xtreme Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: great material, very tough and not bulky like other companies.
Cons:
Purchased From: Case-mate.com
Review: The case is great. It provides excellent protection for my iPad Mini. I love the built-in screen protector and the slim design. I highly recommend this for anyone who has an iPad Mini. I loved it so much, I bought the same Tough Xtreme case for my iPhone 5S.
Customer Photo 1:
iPad Mini Tough Xtreme Cases Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great case for mini ipad!
Reviewed by: Anna Friday, November 15, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPad Mini Tough Xtreme Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice stronger case!
Cons:
Purchased From: On your website
Review: Great case needed a strong case for my son
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Pretty Decent Case
Reviewed by: Michael Friday, November 15, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPad Mini Tough Xtreme Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Durable, covers everything but the camera, easy to grab, handy stand
Cons: The adhesive started to melt and come out after 5 months but they replaced it for me pretty quickly, the stand doesn't allow you view it in portrait.
Purchased From: www.case-mate.com
Review: I purchase this because I'm a klutz and I have a 2 year old son that gets his hands on it. It protects my mini iPad from crashes, being thrown short distances and some Portland rain although I have never tested it with anything other than light showers.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent A+
Reviewed by: Tanya Saturday, November 02, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPad Mini Tough Xtreme Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Great feel, love the color, very protective
Cons: None
Purchased From: Casemate online site
Review: Very protective, colorful, & rather slim, not bulky.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent Case to Protect the mini iPad
Reviewed by: Christine Dunton Friday, August 09, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPad Mini Tough Xtreme Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Virtually indestructionable! Great choice of colors and nice stand.
Cons: Case is too thick to enable my ipad mini to fit into my 8 pin lightning Bose unit. I need to find an additional cable, but it's worth it to know that my ipad is safe!!!
Purchased From: online
Review: Love the x-treme case and would highly recommend it. Great variety of colors compared to the usual black, blue and pink normally found in the stores. I bought the green and chartreuse, and I've never had a problem locating it in my purse!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Satisfied
Reviewed by: Anita Calvillo Wednesday, April 03, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPad Mini Tough Xtreme Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: I like the color and the way the case is made to fit my iPad.
Cons: I would've wanted the camera to be protected as well to prevent dirt or dust from slipping in.
Purchased From: Online
Review: Overall I like the product, specially the color. I would've liked the camera covered as well. I'm satisfied with it as of now.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love it!
Reviewed by: Janis Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPad Mini Tough Xtreme Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: durable, user friendly, tough
Cons: none
Purchased From: internet
Review: I bought a case for myself then bought another one for my husband. It is a tough, easy to hold case.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best iPad mini case on the market
Reviewed by: Shan Applin Monday, February 04, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the iPad Mini Tough Xtreme Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: - VERY protective - VERY stylish - VERY functional
Cons: $70
Purchased From: http://www.case-mate.com
Review: I bought this case for use in one of my work trucks. I am incredibly impressed with its design and look and will be ordering this same model for the rest of my trucks.
Customer Photo 1:
iPad Mini Tough Xtreme Cases Photo 1
Customer Photo 2:
iPad Mini Tough Xtreme Cases Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No