Home :: Case-Mate HTC Sensation Cases :: Case-Mate HTC Sensation Tough Cases :: Write Case-Mate HTC Sensation Tough Cases Reviews!

Case-Mate HTC Sensation Tough Cases Tough Protective Case for HTC Sensation | Case-Mate Case-Mate HTC Sensation Tough Cases
The Tough HTC Sensation cases use the strong protective power of dual layers to absorb impact and protect your HTC Sensation in any situation.
Overall Product Rating: Very Good
Write your own review!
31 review(s) written for the Case-Mate HTC Sensation Tough Cases
Viewing 21-31 of 31
First | Previous   1 | 2   Next | Last
Show All
Terrible Not so tough case
Reviewed by: J Monday, September 12, 2011
Would you recommend the HTC Sensation Tough Cases to a friend? NO
Pros: none
Cons: misleading name on product, it is not a tough case
Purchased From: case mate
Review: I have to say I am extremely disappointed in your product. I believed the hype and got burned. I read the specs for your "tough" cases for the HTC Sensation and thought the shock absorbing skin and tough outer shell would be fine for me. I am a police officer and need a tough case to protect my phone. I went running after a suspect and my phone came out of my shirt pocket. It landed screen up on the street. I thought to myself lucky I have the case mate on the phone. much to my dismay the screen was shattered, the only thing holding it together was the protective film I had applied to the screen. So much for the shock absorbing skin, and so much for my phone. I CAN NOT recommend this product. If you are looking for a TOUGH case for your phone look elsewhere.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Tough Case
Reviewed by: Nick Tuesday, September 06, 2011
Would you recommend the HTC Sensation Tough Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice looking case that fits very good. The two layers make the case fit very tightly giving the phone great protection.
Cons: The rubber can pick up dust.
Purchased From: Ebay
Review: After looking around for a case I'm glad I chose the Tough Case. Pictures don't do the case justice. This case fits perfectly!
I like that when I put the phone face down the screen is protected. All the buttons and are usable as well as the micro usb and 8mm jacks.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Wow! Survived a 20mph bike crash.
Reviewed by: mason p Monday, August 22, 2011
Would you recommend the HTC Sensation Tough Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: toughness, looks
Cons: slight bulk added, lack of gel colors, getting case on phone is slow on
Purchased From: amazon
Review: I have always been impressed with this case, but when it protected the phone through a fall I decided I needed to write a review. Spread the word on this fantastic case. I was making a sharp left, hit a utility cover and fell on my right side, which is of course the side my phone was on. My pants ripped where my phone was and yet the phone and case are completely unharmed.

The case is very sleek with its textured surface and the rubber surrounding the bezel. It does not feel as nice nor is it as good looking as the bare phone, but that is to be expected with a case that offers this level of protection. Also it takes 4x longer to put on this case than a normal one.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent I'm glad I ordered this great case!
Reviewed by: BRAD GRACY Saturday, August 06, 2011
Would you recommend the HTC Sensation Tough Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Well Protected!
Cons:
Purchased From: www.case-mate.com
Review: Awesome case! I plan to order another case for a relative because they love the way mine is well protected!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent case for your Sensation
Reviewed by: John Catral Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the HTC Sensation Tough Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality of the case, Protection and fitment is excellent
Cons: No other colors!
Purchased From: CAse-Mate.com
Review: I had the exact same case on my Nexus One and loved it. Two major things I don't like is the lack of colors for the inner gel case. My Nexus One ha several and I loved the Black/red combo. The second thing is that the inner Gel picks up dust and lint very easily. If the inner gel was colored I think the dust issue wouldn't be noticeable but unfortunately black amplifies the dust.

Overall, I love the case because of the protection and the fitment. Highly recommended! :)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Excellent Now THIS is protection!!!!
Reviewed by: BRAD GRACY Wednesday, June 29, 2011
Would you recommend the HTC Sensation Tough Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Double layer protection and great feel!
Cons: Needs more colors.
Purchased From: www.case-mate.com
Review: I just received my case and I feel much better that I have it to protect this beautiful piece of hardware!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent LuvMyCase
Reviewed by: Brandi Roberts Tuesday, June 28, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the HTC Sensation Tough Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Great protection, great feel, sturdy
Cons: No color selection
Purchased From: www.case-mate.com
Review: Great case! Had a hybrid tough case for my blackberry and had to get a tough case for my sensation. Only downside is there is no color selection. My husband and I both bought the sensation and now have the same case.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent case for the Sensation!
Reviewed by: John Sunday, June 26, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the HTC Sensation Tough Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Adds grip and solid protection!
Cons: None
Purchased From: www.case-mate.com
Review: I have to say this case is one of the best I've ever owned! Great rubberized insert for impact protection with a hard plastic outer shell. The outer plastic shell has some raised bumps for added textured grip which really helps. I love this case and will definitely be recommending it to all HTC Sensation owners!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Hmmmm
Reviewed by: Robert Medley Friday, June 24, 2011
Would you recommend the HTC Sensation Tough Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: great protection
Cons: no color or decoration choice
Purchased From: not yet
Review: I am looking at this case, but there are literally no color options at all except for the 1. This phone is almost a week old, and I am wanting a case for it, and this one looks great. No choice in visible design though?
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent LuvCaseMate
Reviewed by: Brandi Roberts Thursday, June 23, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the HTC Sensation Tough Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Fits well, great quality
Cons: Lack of color options
Purchased From: www.case-mate.com
Review: My husband and I just received our cases today and we love them. Case fits the phone great and feels comfortable. The only complaint is the lack of color options. Really wish my husband and I could have different color cases to tell them apart like we did with our blackberry's. Other than color I highly recommend this case!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent The best
Reviewed by: Josh Wednesday, June 22, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the HTC Sensation Tough Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: The whole case is good it seems like it is going to protect the phone very well
Cons: The only con is that there needs to be more color options
Purchased From: Here
Review: I personally think this is the best case on the market for this phone right now, it seems like it is going to really protect the phone
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No