Home :: Case-Mate Custom cinda b Collection :: Case-Mate Custom Cinda B Cases - Casablanca :: Write Case-Mate Custom Cinda B Cases - Casablanca Reviews!

Case-Mate Custom Cinda B Cases - Casablanca Cinda B Casablanca Purple iPhone case, BlackBerry case, iPod Touch case Case-Mate Custom Cinda B Cases - Casablanca

Cinda B  custom case for iPhone, BlackBerry and iPod Touch. Available as an iPhone 4 case, iPhone 3G/ 3GS case, BlackBerry case, iPod Touch case and Samsung Galaxy case, it’s a stylish way to protect your device. 


Overall Product Rating: Fair
Write your own review!
8 review(s) written for the Case-Mate Custom Cinda B Cases - Casablanca
Viewing 1-8 of 8
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent LOVE my case!
Reviewed by: Marne Friday, May 17, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Cinda B Cases - Casablanca to a friend? YES
Pros: design, fit
Cons:
Purchased From: casemate.com
Review: Hesitated to spend $50 on a case but wanted something unique but not too bulky. this fits great, adds very little weight, and people comment on it all the time. Worth the money.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Nice pattern
Reviewed by: Debby Friday, May 25, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Cinda B Cases - Casablanca to a friend? YES
Pros: great pattern, nice colors
Cons: hard to remove
Purchased From: online
Review: I like the intricate pattern and the colors are even better in person.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Peeling off!
Reviewed by: WENDY MOISES Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Cinda B Cases - Casablanca to a friend? NO
Pros: pretty design
Cons: poor quality; expensive
Purchased From: casemate.com
Review: The case is terrible! peeling off little by little. Don't waste your $$!
Customer Photo 1:
Cinda B Cases - Casablanca Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Expensive for the quality
Reviewed by: Kat Thursday, February 09, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Cinda B Cases - Casablanca to a friend? NO
Pros: Looks nice
Cons: quality isn't great, hard to get on and off
Purchased From: case-mate.com
Review: I only had this case a few weeks when the small piece on the side cracked off and now catches on everything. The print also started to peel off in a few spots. It looks ok still but for the money, I expected more.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Not worth the money
Reviewed by: dawn m Saturday, January 21, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Cinda B Cases - Casablanca to a friend? NO
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: on website
Review: For the price of this case you would think it would last a long time. I had the case for only a few months when I noticed all the corners were cracked. Now one of the corners has chipped off. Really disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Looks amazing but no protection for iPhone
Reviewed by: sad in san diego Friday, December 02, 2011
Verified Reviewer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Cinda B Cases - Casablanca to a friend? NO
Pros: Love the graphisc/design
Cons: no protection for corners/face of iPhone
Purchased From: online
Review: Love, love the graphics but this case won't protect your phone.. just broke the face of my SECOND iPhone 4 dropping just 6-12 inches.. unfortunately, case is not deep enough to provide any protection for corners. I've had every model of phone and admittedly am pretty clumsy, but have never damaged any iPhone prior to falling in love with the looks of this case.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Love- hate this case
Reviewed by: Kat Sunday, October 30, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Cinda B Cases - Casablanca to a friend? NO
Pros: Looks
Cons: Durability
Purchased From: Case-mate.com
Review: I loved the way this case looked and that I had hard protection for my iPhone. That said, after having it for a month, the side piece cracked (next to the volume buttons) and now a mere 3 months after ordering it, the design is peeling off!!!! very very disappointed for the price!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent heavy-duty case!
Reviewed by: Julie Baker Monday, September 12, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Cinda B Cases - Casablanca to a friend? YES
Pros: Heavy Duty
Cons: Bottom piece near the plug is somewhat flimsy
Purchased From: Case-Mate.com
Review: I bought this case without seeing it in the store, which I normally don't do. I was very pleasantly surprised. The case was heavier duty than expected. I love that it has a rubber insert for extra protection. I have dropped mine a few times and you can't even tell! I'm sure that you will not be disappointed!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No