Home :: Case-Mate Custom Sebastian Murra Collection :: Case-Mate Custom Sebastian Murra - Mexican Wrestling Brawl :: Write Case-Mate Custom Sebastian Murra - Mexican Wrestling Brawl Reviews!

Case-Mate Custom Sebastian Murra - Mexican Wrestling Brawl Sebastian Murra Colorful Case for iPhone 5, iPhone 4 / 4S , Samsung Galaxy S3, iPod, Blackberry & More | Case-Mate Case-Mate Custom Sebastian Murra - Mexican Wrestling Brawl
The power of color and abstract shapes combine to convey deep emotion in Sebastián Murra’s works of art.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
14 review(s) written for the Case-Mate Custom Sebastian Murra - Mexican Wrestling Brawl
Viewing 1-14 of 14
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent Love this case
Reviewed by: Cindy Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Sebastian Murra - Mexican Wrestling Brawl to a friend? YES
Pros: Tight fit, hard and protective, wonderful design
Cons: Hard to get back off
Purchased From: online
Review: I get a lot of compliments on the design. It is very sturdy and offers good protection. It also fits my iphone perfectly. The only issue is when I want to take it off for any reason, it is hard to get back off the phone. But overall I love this case.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Disappointed
Reviewed by: Sarah JP Monday, November 18, 2013
Verified Reviewer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Sebastian Murra - Mexican Wrestling Brawl to a friend? NO
Pros: Cute fun colors
Cons: Broke Easily and didn't fit correctly
Purchased From: online at Castmate.com
Review: 1. I am being asked to review my recent purchase as of 11.17.13, my order was made on 4.30.13. Not very recent.
2. The case never fit my Galaxy 3 correctly, one edge was always popping out.
3. the bottom corner broke within 3 months. It was not worth the price.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love the colors!
Reviewed by: Barb Saturday, November 16, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Sebastian Murra - Mexican Wrestling Brawl to a friend? YES
Pros: color, fit, durability
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: The colors are great. I get compliments on this case all the time. Also, I like the rubber edging around the face of the phone. It's just sticky enough to keep the phone from sliding around - like on my lap while driving, or on a stack of files as I'm walking to a meeting - but not so sticky that it's hard to get in and out of my pocket. I've had the case for about a year and it still looks great despite all I've put it through.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love!
Reviewed by: Shannon Friday, November 15, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Sebastian Murra - Mexican Wrestling Brawl to a friend? YES
Pros: So bright and colorful!
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: I love this case! I have gotten so many compliments on it! The colors are so great!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great case!
Reviewed by: Jackie Friday, July 26, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Sebastian Murra - Mexican Wrestling Brawl to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Love the colors and the protection is great! Would recommend purchasing.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Cute but Little Protection for Front of Phone
Reviewed by: Kari Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Sebastian Murra - Mexican Wrestling Brawl to a friend? NO
Pros: cute and colorful
Cons: No protection for the front of phone
Purchased From: case-mate.com website
Review: I expected this case to have a front protective covering like my last case did. I am not confident that this case will protect the phone from breaking if it is dropped. The design is cute, but cute won't help a broken phone as much as they cost! Can't recommend for that reason.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful colors in this case.
Reviewed by: Bonnie Baker Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Sebastian Murra - Mexican Wrestling Brawl to a friend? YES
Pros: Love the colors and fit my iPhone perfectly!
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Love casemate. Recommend it to all my friends. Lots of choices for cases. This is the 2nd one I've bought. Love the different artists.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent love it!
Reviewed by: a. daniels Friday, March 29, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Sebastian Murra - Mexican Wrestling Brawl to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: love the case. compact size compared to my previous case. i just love the design.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful, durable case!
Reviewed by: allison e. Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Sebastian Murra - Mexican Wrestling Brawl to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: case-mate.com
Review: I love this case! It's beautiful, colorful and durable.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great case!
Reviewed by: Carla Sunday, January 13, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Sebastian Murra - Mexican Wrestling Brawl to a friend? YES
Pros: design, durability, price
Cons: no screen cover
Purchased From: online
Review: I ordered the 'tough version' of this case and I'm very pleased with it. The silicone layer surrounding my phone fits securely and provides great protection. The hard plastic shell is super cute and exactly as pictured in the photos online. Would definitely buy another 'tough' case from Casemate!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love it!
Reviewed by: Lisa Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Sebastian Murra - Mexican Wrestling Brawl to a friend? YES
Pros: Sturdy, good quality
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Great looking case, colors are vibrant! This is a sturdy and high quality case, I expect it will last a long time!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cutest case
Reviewed by: Natalie Sunday, August 26, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Sebastian Murra - Mexican Wrestling Brawl to a friend? YES
Pros: Very cute and tight fit
Cons: Volume button opening is not the best fit
Purchased From: Case mate site
Review: Love this case and the color. It fits tight and does not move around! Just as cute in person.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Fantastic!
Reviewed by: Francine Tuesday, July 10, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Sebastian Murra - Mexican Wrestling Brawl to a friend? YES
Pros: Slim and easy to install
Cons: None
Purchased From: Case-Mate Web-site
Review: This is the best case that I have EVER purchased on-line. It is slim and have received a ton of compliments because of the unique colors and design.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Tough Case - Mexican Brawl - A 5 star winner!
Reviewed by: Lindy Shipp Friday, May 25, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Sebastian Murra - Mexican Wrestling Brawl to a friend? YES
Pros: Durable case with vibrant, swirling colors. I love the black rubber "sock" that cradles my iPhone and the colorful outer shell that simply snaps on.
Cons: None
Purchased From: case-mate website
Review: This case is great! This is my third Case-Mate Tough Case. I love alternating them out from time to time to have a little variety. All three are awesome cases, providing excellent protection for my iPhone 4S and they are stylishly beautiful.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No