Home :: Case-Mate Custom Sebastian Murra Collection :: Case-Mate Custom Sebastian Murra - East & West :: Write Case-Mate Custom Sebastian Murra - East & West Reviews!

Case-Mate Custom Sebastian Murra - East & West Sebastian Murra Colorful Case for iPhone 5, iPhone 4 / 4S , Samsung Galaxy S3, iPod, Blackberry & More | Case-Mate Case-Mate Custom Sebastian Murra - East & West
The power of color and abstract shapes combine to convey deep emotion in Sebastián Murra’s works of art.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
11 review(s) written for the Case-Mate Custom Sebastian Murra - East & West
Viewing 1-11 of 11
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent Gorgeous case!
Reviewed by: Aleta Barth Thursday, June 05, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Sebastian Murra - East & West to a friend? YES
Pros: Fabulous!
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: I am so glad I bought this case! Having just bought an iPhone 5, I looked at tons of cases online before finally deciding on this case. The artwork is just beautiful. I get compliments on it all the time. Also, the case is really well made and supportive.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Durable frame with an eye-catching design
Reviewed by: Kim Thursday, May 29, 2014
Would you recommend the Sebastian Murra - East & West to a friend? YES
Pros: Durable, eye-catching abstract art design,
Cons: I miss the soft inner bumper layer that used to be made of rubber. Now both the inner shell and outer shell are comprised of hard plastic.
Purchased From: Case-mate.com
Review: For my old iPhone 4S, I went with a Case-mate case and never looked back. Thus, when upgrading to the iPhone 5S, I knew Case-mate would be my go-to vendor yet again. This case design is colorful, eye-catching and unique. The East meets West design name is also very fitting for an Asian-American. I've already dropped my new phone three times and there isn't even a tiny scratch on this case to show for it. Durability with an attractive design is the way to go with Case-mate!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Design!
Reviewed by: Anna Puigdomenech Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Sebastian Murra - East & West to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to buy and unique design.
Cons:
Purchased From: Spain
Review: It's really easy to buy. I just saw the picture and order it online. It's very colorful and the quality is excellent. I love it! The design is very Classy!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Design with Flair
Reviewed by: V Mehl Thursday, January 02, 2014
Verified Reviewer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Sebastian Murra - East & West to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful design; lots of compliments - people notice!; durable and non-fading
Cons: Difficult to remove from phone; prevents the use of stand-up charger
Purchased From: online at CaseMates
Review: Sebastian Murra's East-West design still gives me pleasure and I've had the case for more than a year. The beautiful colors also repeatedly catch people's eyes and they enjoy the design as well. It is very durable and the colors have remained bright and clear. The only drawback is that it is very difficult to remove it from the phone, preventing from using a stand-up charger.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Enjoyable
Reviewed by: Kara Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Would you recommend the Sebastian Murra - East & West to a friend? YES
Pros: looks nice, full coverage
Cons: Black front piece
Purchased From: online
Review: I love the style of the case. My only down part was that the front piece is black. I have a white phone and the back of the case has a white base so the black lining kind of looks funny!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very Pleased
Reviewed by: Gloria Salmanowitz Monday, January 21, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Sebastian Murra - East & West to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful design, very durable
Cons: None
Purchased From:
Review: I love the unique design of the Iphone5 East meets West case. The colors are beautifully sharp and unique, not the usual case cover design. It also appears to be quite durable as the cover is a hard plastic. Very pleased with my purchase.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair mediocre
Reviewed by: Linda Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Sebastian Murra - East & West to a friend? NO
Pros: Pretty design
Cons: The black rubber insert
Purchased From: Online
Review: The design on the shell is very pretty but it is ruined by the black rubber insert. The black rubber doesn't look good on my white phone. The shell should fit around on all 4 sides. The bottom is open except for the black rubber and I just do not like it. For the money it could have been better made
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent I love it!
Reviewed by: Harisha Yadma Monday, July 16, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Sebastian Murra - East & West to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Its just the perfect case for my white Iphone!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Express your unique style
Reviewed by: Lennie Monday, July 16, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Sebastian Murra - East & West to a friend? YES
Pros: Unique Lightweight Good cushioning
Cons: Plastic scratches easily
Purchased From: Online
Review: This is a great, lightweight, well cushioned iPhone cover with unique style. Maintains slim feel to the phone. (I purchased the tough case.) Colors shown are true to life. Only downside is that the plastic does scratch. No reason not to purchase this beautifully designed artisan piece. Keep up the good work, Sebastian!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent stylish protection
Reviewed by: victoryah Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Sebastian Murra - East & West to a friend? YES
Pros: barely there case protects iphone well & design is beautiful,looks great with white phone
Cons:
Purchased From: case mate site
Review: CaseMate's barely there case provides great protection for my iPhone 4S and the Murra East/West design is really beautiful, colorful, and eye catching - looks wonderful on my white phone.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Excellent Very nice case
Reviewed by: Paul K Friday, May 25, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Sebastian Murra - East & West to a friend? YES
Pros: case fits very well , looks sharp
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: This is a sharp looking case that fits very good on iphone4s, wife is happy so i'm happy. Would buy from case mate again!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No