Home :: Case-Mate Samsung Galaxy S4 Cases :: Case-Mate Samsung Galaxy S4 Glam Cases :: Write Case-Mate Samsung Galaxy S4 Glam Cases Reviews!

Case-Mate Samsung Galaxy S4 Glam Cases Glam Slim Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 | Case-Mate Case-Mate Samsung Galaxy S4 Glam Cases
Glitter does more than dazzle with the Glam case. The glitter case adds shine and sparkle with a shiny and chic look.
Overall Product Rating: Very Good
Write your own review!
10 review(s) written for the Case-Mate Samsung Galaxy S4 Glam Cases
Viewing 1-10 of 10
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent glam and sleek
Reviewed by: Linda Kwon Friday, June 27, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Samsung Galaxy S4 Glam Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: case-mate.com
Review: This case makes it easier to hold your phone (S4) and is so cute. I dropped my phone onto concrete, hard enough to scratch the case -- it opened up but the phone was unaffected. Very happy with my case and with Case-Mate's customer service and shipping!
Customer Photo 1:
Samsung Galaxy S4 Glam Cases Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Terrible Looks good but don't buy
Reviewed by: Ellen Friday, May 30, 2014
Would you recommend the Samsung Galaxy S4 Glam Cases to a friend? NO
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: flimsy, breaks easily, unreliable
Purchased From: Sprint Store
Review: I bought the case because the glitter is fun but classy, and the man at the Sprint store assured me that the case was reliable. However, the case broke simply from attempting to take the phone out one week after I bought it. Now five weeks out, I dropped my phone on tile, and the case is once again broken. This is a very disappointing product that I only hope I can get a refund for.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent sparkles
Reviewed by: laney Friday, April 04, 2014
Would you recommend the Samsung Galaxy S4 Glam Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Super cute and sleek
Cons:
Purchased From: Best buy
Review: I luv this case it is the bomb.com. I have no problems with it and I can't wait to get the black. Wish they had some of the same cases for the Samsung galaxy s4 that the have for the iPhone.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Terrible Pretty but purely decorative case
Reviewed by: Emily Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Would you recommend the Samsung Galaxy S4 Glam Cases to a friend? NO
Pros: attractive, doesn't add too much bulk
Cons: very flimsy, offers no actual protection
Purchased From: Best Buy
Review: This case is very attractive but it's poorly constructed. My phone fell off my bed (less than 2 feet off the ground) and the top portion of the case broke. Needless to say it doesn't offer much protection for your phone, it's for aesthetic purposes only. I was disappointed because I want a case that's slim but has some protection. Definitely not worth $50.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Pretty but Breakable.
Reviewed by: Elsa Wednesday, August 07, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Samsung Galaxy S4 Glam Cases to a friend? NO
Pros: The color.
Cons: breaks.
Purchased From: casemate.com
Review: This case is absolutely gorgeous, I adored having it on my Samsung Galaxy S4... until I dropped my phone, the case came apart and my phone was scratched. For 50 dollars it shouldn't fall apart when dropped.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent I LOVE this case.
Reviewed by: -LoveChampagneGlam Monday, April 01, 2013
Would you recommend the Samsung Galaxy S4 Glam Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: -Beautiful, elegant, smooth, glitter doesn't look tacky
Cons: -You may require more protection if you're clumsy
Purchased From: A Bell Canada store in Ontario
Review: I LOVE this case. I had been eyeing it for months, but was unwilling to spend $50 on it. I found it on sale for $19, and snapped it right up. It looks absolutely BEAUTIFUL any time any light hits it, ESPECIALLY SUNLIGHT. It looks very elegant with my white iPhone. I also love that it doesn't add much bulk at all to my phone, so it shows off how slim the phone is.

If you're clumsy, you may require a little more protection. If you're not prone to dropping your phone, you should be fine.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent This case is fabulous!!!
Reviewed by: Delaina Saturday, March 16, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Samsung Galaxy S4 Glam Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Case-mate.com
Review: I absolutely love the sparlkes and glitter, so this case was the ultimate must have. I have had this case for several months, and have dropped my phone a few times, and there is not even a scratch on the case. This is the best case I have ever had on my iPhones. I get many compliments on it. I would definitely recommend this case!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love My Glam Case
Reviewed by: LoveMyGlamCase Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Would you recommend the Samsung Galaxy S4 Glam Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: pretty, slim design, impact resistant
Cons: none
Purchased From: Best Buy
Review: This is an excellent case! I felt compelled to write a review when I saw the extremely negative review because I completely disagree! (I think that review must be for a different case.) The case is very slim, comes in two pieces (not a slide on as the other reviewer mentioned) and has an impact resistant layer. All the ports and buttons can be easily reached. No issues with sound. It's the best case I've had for an iPhone.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Terrible Horrible!
Reviewed by: Kelli Thursday, February 14, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Samsung Galaxy S4 Glam Cases to a friend? NO
Pros: It's pretty
Cons: too thick, can't reach buttons, muffles sound, might interfere with imessaging
Purchased From: case-mate.com
Review: I really hate this case. It's a slide on case which is not shown on the product page. It makes the phone really thick and heavy. I have an extremely hard time pressing the buttons, especially the lock button. It seems to muffle sounds as well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 5 Stars all the way
Reviewed by: Charmaine Topacio Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Samsung Galaxy S4 Glam Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Very Attractive, Sleek and Durable, Expensive look
Cons: N/A
Purchased From: Online
Review: This is my first purchase from Case Mate online, I got plenty of compliments at work and I just think this case is awesome. It's durable and has that expensive look, Highly recommended.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No