Home :: Case-Mate Samsung Galaxy S3 Cases :: Case-Mate Samsung Galaxy S3 Sleek Cases :: Write Case-Mate Samsung Galaxy S3 Sleek Cases Reviews!

Case-Mate Samsung Galaxy S3 Sleek Cases Sleek Case for Samsung Galaxy S III | Case-Mate Case-Mate Samsung Galaxy S3 Sleek Cases
The Sleek Samsung Galaxy S 3 case features a genuine brushed aluminum inlay that adds an elegant sportiness. A hard shell surrounds the perimeter of case, showing off more of your Samsung.
Overall Product Rating: Very Good
Write your own review!
9 review(s) written for the Case-Mate Samsung Galaxy S3 Sleek Cases
Viewing 1-9 of 9
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Very Good Awesome!
Reviewed by: Chris Monday, June 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Samsung Galaxy S3 Sleek Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Its awesome!

If I had to say the bad part about it, the case has open areas in the top and the bottom that make the phone vulnerable to being damaged if impacted on those sides.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent I like it
Reviewed by: Deejay Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Would you recommend the Samsung Galaxy S3 Sleek Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: everything good
Cons: i don't have cons
Purchased From: Romania
Review: Hello from Romania! It is very beautifull with my pebble blue s3, i like it alot and it has 1 year of warranty, i recommend it.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Awesome case!
Reviewed by: Ryan Thursday, January 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Samsung Galaxy S3 Sleek Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Durable and stylish, form fitting and easy to install
Cons: Waited a long time for delivery
Purchased From: Online
Review: Been looking for this case everywhere and couldn't find it. Finally decided to check on the website of the people who make it and found an awesome deal on Black Friday! Couldn't be happier with the product. Only downside was that I had to wait so long to receive it!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor I was very happy with this case...until...
Reviewed by: Dave Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Would you recommend the Samsung Galaxy S3 Sleek Cases to a friend? NO
Pros: Fit, finish, sleek look.
Cons: Highly questionable durability.
Purchased From: Online Retailer
Review: I looked at numerous cases for my S3, and until recently, I couldn't be happier with this one. It fit impeccably well, the dark silver brushed aluminum finish looks classy with the Pebble Blue S3, and I got quite a few "what kind of case is that?" comments from fellow S3 owners. Unfortunately, just a few days ago, I noticed a small stress fracture beginning on the upper left corner. It has already started to propogate toward the back of the case, and the finish is beginning to flake off revealing the bright white plastic underneath. I've had the phone for just a little over five weeks, and the case for about a week less than that. I am a very conscientious owner and totally baby all of my electronics. I'm not sure if I just received an imperceptibly damaged model, or if this is an issue with all the "Barely There" cases, but either way, I'm already hunting for a replacement as it's clear to me that this one is not going to last. This first time customer is thoroughly disappointed. Sorry Case-Mate...not sure if I'll be back.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Hefty Touch of Class
Reviewed by: Edo Tuesday, August 14, 2012
Would you recommend the Samsung Galaxy S3 Sleek Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Appearance. Incredibly thin. Seems to beat the Rearth Ringke. Easily slides in an out of pockets.
Cons: Top and bottom will lack total protection due to design. A bit slippery.
Purchased From: AT&T Store
Review: This case is thin and in black sustains a piano lacquer finish which results in a superbly professional appearance. Incredibly thin, enjoyably so. Slips in and out of pockets with the greatest of ease. Does add a touch of grip but it's minimal yet helpful.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great looking case.
Reviewed by: Roger Friday, July 20, 2012
Would you recommend the Samsung Galaxy S3 Sleek Cases to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Bell Store
Review: This case looks classy with brushed aluminum insert to set it apart from other cases. It costs a little more, but I think it's worth it. It probably won't offer protection from drops, but this case isn't made for that. You need silicon case or Otterbox for that. Works well with properly applied Zagg HD screen protector.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Just to keep scratches off
Reviewed by: Anthony M Friday, July 13, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Samsung Galaxy S3 Sleek Cases to a friend? NO
Pros: Very thin, nice finish
Cons: Sharp edges, can scratch. No drop protection, just a cover basically.
Purchased From: Online
Review: This product is fine if all you want to do is keep your original finish from being scratched externally. This helps if you decide to resell phone later. But it offers no real meaningful drop protection in my opinion. I ended up buying an OtterBox. Thicker than case-mate but definitely the protection I was looking for. Case-mate is not a bad product, just not what I wanted in protection.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Great case but needs to be blue
Reviewed by: AJ Thursday, June 28, 2012
Would you recommend the Samsung Galaxy S3 Sleek Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Thin, stylish and doesn't interfere with my screen protector
Cons: Gray and blue isn't a good color combo in my opinion
Purchased From: AT&T
Review: I needed a nice case that would protect my GS3 from scratchs and not cause a problem with my screen protector. This case fits the bill perfectly. I believe it would be the best case available if it was blue instead of gray(Silver). When Case-mate makes this case in blue i'll buy that one in a heart beat and pass this one on to a friend
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Great Case!
Reviewed by: Gordon Saturday, June 16, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Samsung Galaxy S3 Sleek Cases to a friend? YES
Pros: Very Slim, Light Weight and eye Catching!
Cons: Needs to cover more areas
Purchased From: Retail
Review: The Case is very Good overall. The reason why i didn't give it 5 stars is because it needs to cover more of the phones edges :(
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No