Customer Reviews



3006 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

iPhone 5 Brushed Aluminum Cases

Rated By: Brian Ly on 8/16/2014 1:34:00 PM
Title: not as premium as you would think

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was by far my favorite case until I noticed that the bottom of the case does not secure the phone. There is wiggle room between the phone and the case and when you hold the phone in your hands, you can squeeze the case into the phone. this makes a squeaky noise and get very annoying. I'm am not happy with the quality of this case considering it was very expensive. My advice is to go with another case. Casemate still makes good cases, this just isn't one of them.

Samsung Galaxy S4 Tough Cases

Rated By: Mick Mayhew on 8/14/2014 4:38:00 AM
Title: Finally

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thank you I received my tough case today. I ordered black but received purple. If I had known that black was unavailable and had the choice (refer to my previous review - "no communication") I would have preferred to wait until black was in stock or available.

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Darlene on 8/13/2014 3:19:00 PM
Title: Good case - created just for me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I

iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases

Rated By: Monique on 8/13/2014 1:31:00 PM
Title: Perfect except one thing...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So this case is perfect. If you want some bling and protection on your phone, then buy this case. Unfortunately, this case is super snug on my phone. So whenever you use the volume buttons, the up goes down and the down goes down. I have to drop the volume ALL the way down in order for the up button to actually increase the volume on the phone. Now before you go ahead and say, "Hey. Did you ever think about messing with the phone without the cover to see if it's the phone and not the cover?" Why yes, genius. I have. And guess what? It's the cover. So there it is. Buy a pretty phone where you need to fiddle with the volume buttons in order for it to work properly. Do you, boo boo. - Monique

Vibe Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 4 / 4S

Rated By: Gary Garrison on 8/13/2014 9:31:00 AM
Title: Easy to do, happy with results

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It took just minutes to do and I loved the final product. Now I know what Christmas presents will be for EVERYONE. Designed my own phone case. Brilliant.

iPhone 5 Barely There Cases

Rated By: greg on 8/13/2014 5:44:00 AM
Title: Great!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just traded up from the Iphone4s to a 5s, and I immediately purchased another Barely There Case. I had tried several case with my 4s, and finally found perfection with the Barely there case. Its not bulky, so lightwieght, and perfect to hold in my pocket without weighing me down.

iPhone 5C Barely There ID Cases

Rated By: Travis Droessler on 8/12/2014 7:43:00 PM
Title: Good case as described, needs some sort of grip texturing.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had a similar model for my iPhone 4s that had some rubber on the sides and face really helped keep the phone from sliding. Wish this case had that same rubberized sides and front.

Vibe Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 4 / 4S

Rated By: Eduardo Ibarra on 8/12/2014 5:06:00 PM
Title: Iphone4/4s

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The custom tough scoops case is absolutely flawless and I tell all my friends where I purchase it. It may be a tad more expensive then I would personally like but for the quality, it's well worth it. My only problem with the package is on the scoop design. I love that it redirects my audio to the front and fits like a glove but I do not like how the volume and lock buttons also receive a tough treatment. They become so overly protected around the area it's almost a pain to press them in. Overall I've purchased before and will continue to purchase again.

iPhone 5 Signature Flip Cases

Rated By: Sydney on 8/12/2014 4:36:00 PM
Title: Not What I Expected

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When I bought this cover, I thought that the flip cover would flip back far enough to become a stand for the phone. It does not do this. I can't close the cover when charging my phone. It muffles the sound when the cover is closed and so I miss calls. I can't use my phone to text in horizontal position because the flip cover gets in the way. I liked the look and feel of the case when it was closed, but functionally, it was a drag. I wasted my money on this case because I don't use it.

iPhone 5 Tough Cases

Rated By: Herman on 8/12/2014 2:18:00 PM
Title: Tough case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like how this case looks and feels on my iphone. It's great thank you case-mate

iPhone 5 Barely There Cases

Rated By: Jxhenrik on 8/12/2014 8:57:00 AM
Title: Great design with poor manufacturing.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my second Case-Mate Barely There iPhone case. The design is exactly what I want: a sleek minimalist design that is barely there. Unfortunately, the latest version has very sharp edges (top and bottom of case). The edges catches on pockets and as a result, is not as comfortable to hold as previous version.

iPhone 5 Pop! ID Cases

Rated By: Heather on 8/12/2014 8:37:00 AM
Title: Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am in LOVE with this case. I have purchased 5 now. People are always asking me where I get my case, I say "CASE-MATE". The only Con is the fact the plastic breaks at the bottom of the case, its annoying.

The new iPad Smart Cover Compatible Barely There Case

Rated By: kim on 8/12/2014 8:10:00 AM
Title: Pretty but broken

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is a very attractive hard case. Unfortunately, it arrived broken on one side. Because of the low price, I just threw it away rather than bother trying to return it. This is the first bad experience I've had with a Case-mate product, of which I have many.

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for Samsung Galaxy S5

Rated By: David Sohl on 8/12/2014 8:09:00 AM
Title: Good for custom pictures, worry about protection

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Hello, I bought a custom "tough" case for my wife's Galaxy S3, and she loved the custom pictures and toughness of the case with it's rubberized insert. I didn't pay attention that the only customizable case for her new Galaxy S5 is the "barely there" case, which has very little rubberized protection and only covers the lip of some of the edges. I did get it on sale for $20. My fault that I didn't pay attention to the type, but CaseMate does have a good picture-embedding process. We'll likely order a "tough" case if/when it comes out for the S5. All types of cases should be released at the same time. I'd like to know why the tough case isn't out yet.

iPhone 5S Barely There ID Cases

Rated By: Chase on 8/11/2014 12:18:00 AM
Title: Best Wallet Case Design

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is an amazing case. I was so disappointed that it took them so long to make this case for the iPhone 5, but I am so glad that it came. It is a little weaker than the iPhone 4 version, but it is so functional! I hope Case Mate makes it quickly for the iPhone 6 so I don't have to go through 5 cases trying to find one that I like as much....

Samsung Galaxy S5 Brilliance Cases

Rated By: carolina on 8/10/2014 7:47:00 PM
Title: Bad quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The case broke only 2 weeks after I got it. The store replaced it and then again the second case broke down only a month later. Too expensive for what you get

iPhone 5S Carbon Cases

Rated By: Tom on 8/10/2014 8:49:00 AM
Title: Carbon Fiber?

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Well, was really happy with my rosewood Casemate until I dropped my phone off motorcycle and it cartwheeled across two lanes, up a curb and into an impenetrable thicket of snake and mosquito laden thorns about a foot deep in St. Paul MN. Phone worked and we were able to trace location but unable to retrieve...so new phone. Saw the CF case on Casemate sight and had high hopes, but was sadly disappointed in the look. I have a real CF wallet and this isn't even close...just black plastic molded with little squares to mimic CF pattern. If you want a plain black case, it's OK. I bought another rosewood case.

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5C

Rated By: Billie on 8/9/2014 4:02:00 PM
Title: Love my personalized case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wanted a case for my iPhone 5c, but I didn't want to cover up the color with just an ordinary dull case. I made a case covered with pictures of my boyfriend and I, and it came out great. I love showing it off to friends.

Tough Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for Samsung Galaxy S4

Rated By: Jamie on 8/8/2014 8:01:00 PM
Title: Great customer service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Casemate sent me my phone case and it was unfortunately bowed due to the humidity in Georgia I'm sure. I called, sent an email to verify my phone was bowed and was sent out a new case the NEXT day. They're very lovely to work with and I would purchase another. (I purchased one for my iPhone awhile back too)! Thanks for the help.

iPhone 5 Naked Tough Cases

Rated By: Jennifer Thai on 8/8/2014 5:46:00 AM
Title: White bumper stains easily

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very protective. Dropped my phone a number of times and have had some small cracks on the case but never the phone. I got the clear/white one. Looks nice but the bumper permanently stained to black over time.

iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases

Rated By: Julie on 8/7/2014 9:22:00 PM
Title: Broke in one week

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I previously had the purple version which my toddler son threw around and finally cracked. Unfortunately, only took him one week to crack this one. It's definitely not the same design either as it is super hard to get to the volume buttons. It's unfortunate.

iPhone 5C Naked Tough Cases

Rated By: Dani on 8/6/2014 9:30:00 AM
Title: Great case, good price, accurate reviews

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great case -- very durable and sleek. Was searching all over the internet and in stores to find something clear to show off my pink iPhone 5c. I came across this and read the reviews before spending money. All the reviews are accurate in description and I am glad I purchased this. The only downfall is that an auxiliary cord does not fit in the hole while the case is on the phone. I find that the only annoyance.

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 4 / 4S

Rated By: Susan Chritton on 8/5/2014 2:49:00 PM
Title: personalized!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the personalized case. I am the author of Personal Branding for Dummies and used my book cover as the photo on my case. I think using your phone case is an easy and fun way to represent your personal brand.

Samsung Galaxy S5 Brilliance Cases

Rated By: Amber B. on 8/5/2014 1:32:00 PM
Title: Not smart enough for a smart phone

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was dumb enough to buy a second case. It is so pretty I was hoping I just got a dud last time. Not the case. 1 day and it broke while in my bag. Came apart and the small fragile piece snapped. So angry at myself. 160$ in cases and now I need a 3rd. Phone is 4 weeks old. Shame on you case-mate. Use to love your quality but now I just feel scammed.

Samsung Galaxy S5 Tough Cases

Rated By: Sam Chung on 8/5/2014 8:55:00 AM
Title: Not happy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been using case mate cases for a while now. Overall I like their quality. But for this case, unlike iphone 5 case of the same material, it was too bulky and slippery. Iphone case was non slippery rubber but this one is not. More slippery than GS5' own black cover. Not happy.

Samsung Galaxy S5 Caliber Cases

Rated By: marco on 8/5/2014 1:29:00 AM
Title: breaks easily

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Dropped my phone from about a foot high and a tiny side piece broke off, now its useless since it can't even stay on the phone. Definitely not worth the money. Bought a 5 dollar case on ebay which offers more protection and is more stylish.

HTC One (M8) Naked Tough Case

Rated By: Matthew Jett on 8/4/2014 10:51:00 AM
Title: If I only knew..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this case the same day I bought my phone. Seemed perfect at the time. Clear case with a TPU bumper. Great. Fast forward 2 months later. The TPU layer is SO yellowed that it's embarrassing to show. I don't smoke. Never would have purchased had I known this. The back plastic is also very easily scratched from everyday surfaces and use.

iPhone 5 Pop! ID Cases

Rated By: Jill on 8/1/2014 9:50:00 AM
Title: Great for a simple case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the second time I've bought this design simply because of the card holder. I love that I don't have to drag around a wallet. For the price, this is a great case. It won't provide the top level of phone protection, but it gets the job done. I do also like the bright colours, but I'm just that sort of person! The only downside, and this is based on the one that I had before, is that once it started breaking, the whole thing went downhill pretty fast.

Tough Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for Samsung Galaxy S4

Rated By: Jamie on 8/1/2014 8:10:00 AM
Title: Great products

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent, came out exactly like it showed online, wife loves it

Tough Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Sue on 7/31/2014 3:31:00 PM
Title: Easy and fun, beautiful case with my own design

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my new casemate tough case. It was fun and easy to upload my own photo on the casemate website to design my own iphone protective case. The case feels great to hold and leaves the front open for touch. The service was great and I received my case in 2 days.

BlackBerry Z10 Woods Cases

Rated By: Ryan on 7/31/2014 8:12:00 AM
Title: blackberry z10 rosewood case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This case is perfect for the blackberry z10. The case is super easy to install as the front and back pieces slide together. Very high quality wood is used so it looks luxurious as opposed to the run of the mill $15 cheap looking cases. I definitely recommend this case.

Tough Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Eileen on 7/30/2014 9:31:00 PM
Title: my custom Tough case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
All in all I'm very happy with my new Tough Custom Case. I wish the inner part of the case (which shows on the front of your phone) wasn't black, but I still like my case and am happy with the product in general. The image quality is perfect.

Tough Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Sarah Martinez on 7/30/2014 1:59:00 PM
Title: Perfection

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
CaseMate must have this custom order stuff down pat. The image I selected was placed very meticulously on the case, a fraction of an inch off could ruin the entire image (for me) and it came out PERFECTLY. The colors were richer than I could ever imagine. It's a nice snug fit with the rubber bumper sealing the case up tight. The last thing I have to worry about is this case falling apart. I know it's going to protect my phone.

Samsung Galaxy S5 Glam Cases

Rated By: Christine on 7/30/2014 11:55:00 AM
Title: Pretty but weak

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It was exactly what I expected. Pretty but basically two pieces of plastic. I like that it is sparkly but still classy. Probably not worth $40.00 . . . more like $20.00, but I do really like the look.

iPhone 5 Pop! ID Cases

Rated By: TORI on 7/30/2014 11:20:00 AM
Title: IPHONE 5 CASE

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
FITS PERFECTLY, CARDS ARE EASY TO SLIDE IN AND OUT.

Samsung Galaxy S5 Tough Cases

Rated By: Dave on 7/29/2014 7:35:00 PM
Title: Had to return. Not fit for purpose.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After Having the same case for a Galaxy S2 & S3 it was a no brainer to get the same for the S5. Big Mistake. The inner Lining is no longer silicone but a rubber type material. The Lip around the screen is very shallow and offers little protection from a drop on the screen. Once cover is installed the Power button was permanently pressed on and the phone couln not be operated. Had to return product as not fit for purpose. I am suprised that what was such a great product is now not ...

Vibe Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 4 / 4S

Rated By: Leslie on 7/29/2014 3:58:00 PM
Title: Custom Case-Mate

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Your product is excellent but your web site needs some work. It never works properly.

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for Samsung Galaxy S5

Rated By: Nicole on 7/29/2014 9:10:00 AM
Title: personal

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love that I can make a case with my pictures. Although I cropped the picture online and made sure nothing was cut off of anybody. When I got the actual case my husbands head is cut off a little bit. I will know to leave more space next time.

Valentina Ramos - Bo

Rated By: Rachel on 7/29/2014 8:13:00 AM
Title: Fantastic Product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It was worth the wait for my Case-Mate for my Galaxy S3 - the case is tough and stylish. It is unique and still protects my phone to keep it looking new. I feel like I have a whole new phone! I have had many compliments on it. I love it!

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: judith carpenter on 7/29/2014 6:30:00 AM
Title: great product, check address if a gift!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
See above. I had incorrect address for person to whom I was giving the case. Once she finally received it she was thrilled, but it took a lot of time and many emails from March-June before the gift finally was located and sent to her at the right address. Casemate does get points for finally delivering though.

Sony Xperia Z Tough Cases

Rated By: Simon on 7/28/2014 9:04:00 PM
Title: Not so tough

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the tough, hard back and sides. Also like the front bezel to keep the screen sunken so it doesn't get scratched whilst face down. buttons on side need a bit of extra push to work. Problem - where the cut away is in the top of the case for the headphone jack, there isn't any of the hard plastic case, just a small strip of the rubber insert. This meant when I dropped my phone, it was pushed aside, allowing the ground to reach my phones corner and crack the screen.

iPhone 5 Carbon Fiber Cases

Rated By: DJ Piland on 7/28/2014 8:41:00 PM
Title: Average case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Case scratches much too easily. I does look great but not for long unfortunately.

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: DJ Piland on 7/28/2014 8:37:00 PM
Title: Great case!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This case turned out great, the picture is nice and clear. I'll order another soon.

Tough Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for BlackBerry Z10

Rated By: Sandra Grise on 7/28/2014 1:07:00 PM
Title: case review

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
made with with family pics so love it very well made with protecter rubber insert very nice! So love just ordered another!

iPhone 5 Pop! ID Cases

Rated By: V Burke on 7/28/2014 12:27:00 AM
Title: Ok, but not great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the look of the case and the ability to store cards in the case. But I haven't used it for that purpose. I'm disappointed because it is not as durable as I'd hoped. The case has already cracked in two place at the thin piece on the bottom front. I should've stayed with the classic slim line case that I had on my old iPhone.

Samsung Galaxy S4 Pearl Cases

Rated By: Ellen on 7/27/2014 2:25:00 PM
Title: Pretty, but don't drop!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This case is attractive however it feel apart the first time it fell to the floor! If you want to purchase a case just for looks this will fit the bill. In my opinion this case pretty expensive just for looks.

Tough Xtreme Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Jessica on 7/26/2014 11:02:00 PM
Title: i usually love case mate custome phones, BUT NOT THIS TIME

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my 4th custom case from case mate that i have purchased, clearly i have had success with this product in the past. But this one was disappointing. First off, the picture was not printed as i had placed it on the website (again, i am a veteran at this, i know what i am doing); the picture does not go to the bottom of the case, instead there is a strip of grey. I understand that they had to change the design of the case since there iphone5s came out, but there should be an option for just the 5; there is a hole at the bottom on the screen protector so people with the iphone5s can use their thumb recognition (contrary to what the website states), but i have the 5 and this hole in the screen protector allows hair and dirt between the screen and the screen protector. This also makes the case less durable against rain/snow, again, unlike the website states. The third thing that I've noticed is that sometimes there's something on the screen that looks like a black smudge that comes and goes. I'm not sure if it's an air bubble or something else. Their customer service is great, I can't complain, but this phone pales in comparison to the other cases i have bought from them. One of which was about a year ago and was for the iphone5, it was exactly what the website promised. I was so happy with it, the rubber started to peel off so i had to glue it, but the only reason why i got a new one was because someone stole my old phone. overall, if the rest of my purchases are going to be like this one and not as i had experienced in the past, i will no longer be a loyal customer.

Elizabeth Lamb - Doodles

Rated By: Lauren Sharron on 7/26/2014 9:10:00 PM
Title: Lovely

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Different than any other case. So creative. I love all her designs. If you get this product be ready for lots of compliments :)

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for Samsung Galaxy S4

Rated By: CD on 7/26/2014 9:48:00 AM
Title: Pluses and minuses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice case, slim and sturdy. Unfortunately the background color depictions seem inaccurate on the web -- the maroon (dark red) is actually more of a fuchsia (pinkish red) in reality.

iPhone 5C Naked Tough Print Cases

Rated By: Amanda McDonald on 7/25/2014 9:55:00 PM
Title: Tough Case Not So Tough

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It was very easy to assemble and mount to my phone. Within 30 minutes, however, it was extremely scratched!

Tough Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Rosemary Dorman on 7/25/2014 11:20:00 AM
Title: Love the case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I designed my own phone cover. Has my name and pictures of my kids and is durable. Love it Love it

Tough Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Jeff on 7/24/2014 6:40:00 PM
Title: Custom Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We had cases with a custom logo created for a management offsite. Everyone was pleased with the look of the case and the quality.

iPhone 5 Naked Tough Cases

Rated By: Liz Morales on 7/24/2014 12:35:00 PM
Title: This is my case - for life!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased the Naked Tough case a year ago and it's still going strong. There are a few scratches here and there, but nothing to worry about. Just last month I started to wonder when the case would actually chip. And it finally did. The case's most vulnerable areas are the edges, so if it gets a strong enough impact it may chip right away, or like mine did, take a few hits before it shows. Through time the buttons will begin to wiggle a bit, anew nothing to worry about either. It also, like every-other case, requires cleaning... so clean it! Overall this case is amazing I don't know how Case-Mate will top this. And YASSS I would refer it to anyone! Do yourself a favor and buy it!

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5C

Rated By: Phil Braen on 7/24/2014 11:21:00 AM
Title: A Little Too Barely There

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's a little too barely there. This is my 3rd one of these and none of them have fit very well. The design is flawed. The case should snap into place snugly onto all 4 corners and it doesn't. I even removed the inner backing and it still doesn't stay in one place. the upper portion should extend a little farther to make a tight and secure fit. Case-Mate needs to fix this.

iPhone 5C Pop! Cases

Rated By: Ian Leahy on 7/24/2014 10:19:00 AM
Title: Incomplete

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I looked all over to find a case that was like the one my wife had on her iPhone 4s. You no longer sell the one she had. This one was the closest I could find. It seemed fairly expensive for what is it, AND it came with no screen protection. This is just short of infuriating to me. Now I have to find a screen protector, take the phone out of the case, clean it, install the screen protector, and put the phone back in the case. If you're going to sell cases without screen protection, (which I think is basically stupid) please say so in the description of the case.

iPhone 5 Barely There Cases

Rated By: R on 7/23/2014 9:07:00 PM
Title: So-so

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my second Barely There case. The first one was the black rubberized one and it was great. It lasted me over a year and was still looking pretty good. Then I got a new phone and switched to the translucent one -- I'm not nearly as happy with it. The materials feel super cheap and the edges are razor-sharp for some reason. I thought about returning it but then I was like... it's a cell phone case, get over it. Anyway, I like the brand but there is definitely room for improvement with the clear case.

iPhone 4 / 4S Sleek Cases

Rated By: Susan Robertson on 7/23/2014 6:29:00 PM
Title: Cracked right away

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would like this case replaced, and will follow up with customer service. I have had it for a week and it has cracked in the same place my other case did. I like the sleek design, and the first one served me well for a long time, but not this one. Hassel to order, wait and then have it break.

Vibe Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 4 / 4S

Rated By: T on 7/23/2014 11:54:00 AM
Title: So so quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was a bit disappointed with the quality of my photos. And the format that I used was a bit crooked. I have seen similar cases from other companies that were better. So I'm not completely happy with my purchase. I recommend it because I like the idea of it, but you may find better quality elsewhere.

Tough Xtreme Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 4/4S

Rated By: Daron Kalp on 7/23/2014 10:51:00 AM
Title: Great Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
really durable case within a case...has rubber outside and a case to resist shock inside...tricky to get your phone in and out of at first, but eventually you'll figure out how to open it easier...best case that I have ever owned for my iPhone...

iPhone 5 Naked Tough Cases

Rated By: Katty Suriel on 7/23/2014 8:36:00 AM
Title: AWESOME

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great for protecting phone

Vibe Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 4 / 4S

Rated By: Paige on 7/23/2014 8:09:00 AM
Title: Very Impressed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ordered this for a iphone 4 and I am very impressed with the quality and fit of the case. I would definitely order one again.

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for Samsung Galaxy S5

Rated By: Greg on 7/23/2014 7:26:00 AM
Title: Custom Logo

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When adding the custom image onto the website for production, I was careful to make sure the logo did not cross into the area on the case where the camera and the speaker ports are and when the actual product arrived, it wasn't how I made it look. Quality of the actual case is fantastic - been using case mate cases for years for that reason. they protect and suit the purpose. if it was a cheap case I could deal with the slight image issue but it's not cheap because of the quality.

HTC One (M8) Barely There Case

Rated By: judith on 7/22/2014 5:52:00 PM
Title: Barely There Case for HTC

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best case I have ever had…love the way it feels in my hand. And it looks great too.

Tough Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Kristina on 7/22/2014 4:51:00 PM
Title: Durable and fun

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my second case from Case Mate of this style [got a new phone so needed a new case]. I'm very pleased with the cases. On my first one I don't even know how many times that I dropped it and had no marks on my iPhone 4. As soon as I got my 5s I knew I had to get another case. It's durable and fun to be able to put any picture I want on it.

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for Samsung Galaxy S5

Rated By: Dave on 7/22/2014 4:51:00 PM
Title: Nice picture, smooth plastic is slippery

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The picture of my puppy is very clear and the case is sturdy. The case is made of smooth plastic, and I keep dropping my expensive Samsung Galaxy S5 because of that. I'd suggest textured plastic for the future. Overall, a great case.

Vibe Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 4 / 4S

Rated By: tracy on 7/22/2014 1:32:00 PM
Title: These are amazing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the first time I ordered these cases and couldn't be happier!! There was a small problem, but customer support was GREAT!! Many people can sell a good product, but, it's how you handle the problems that sets them apart from the rest. I cannot wait to buy another case!!

iPhone 5 Naked Tough Cases

Rated By: Rachel on 7/22/2014 11:56:00 AM
Title: What I've been looking for

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for an iPhone 5 case that protects the phone (including a lip around the screen) yet doesn't look bulky. I tried this one due to a coupon I had for casemate. Definitely does the job and is what I was looking for. I'd recommend it.

Tough Xtreme Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Gianna on 7/22/2014 10:12:00 AM
Title: Durable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Previously bought the Tough Case for my bf since he works outside & his phone is constantly full of dirt and he drops it a lot. He broke that case within 7 months. So I decided to try this one. Love the protection that it provides his phone and the fact that it covers all the holes so no dirt gets into his phone as previous cases allowed. He is not one for making a big deal out of things like this but he has told me on several occasions how much he loves this case. It's not too big either for all the protection that it provides his phone.

iPhone 5S Glam Ombre Cases

Rated By: Gianna on 7/22/2014 10:10:00 AM
Title: Sparkles

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the sparkles wish it came in pink!! Love this case so far. I am used to buying the barely there cases but decided to try something a little bigger since I am clumsy. So far so good. It's an adjustment holding my phone with the bigger case though. I only buy case mate cases as they seem to be high quality and give my phone the protection they need.

iPhone 4 / 4S Barely There Cases

Rated By: joyce on 7/22/2014 9:48:00 AM
Title: Buyer Beware

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
You get what you pay for....this product has no side protection, and is of a thin plastic. Next time I will buy after being better informed about what's out their and what is most desirable.

iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand

Rated By: Cheryl on 7/22/2014 9:37:00 AM
Title: Not as good as the real thing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've used this case since iPhone 5 came out and loved it, but when I ordered a Pop! case recently, I found that the quality and construction of the case had changed and was unacceptable. The case is lighter weight and the sides, which used to be rubbery and easy to grip, are now slippery and defeat the intent to make it easy to hold on to. Had to return is. Will not buy again.

The new iPad Smart Cover Compatible Barely There Case

Rated By: Victoria on 7/22/2014 9:27:00 AM
Title: Barely-there case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received the case fairly quick; item is as described and fits well. It is a little difficult to get it on and you almost think that it doesn't fit-but it does and quite snugly. My existing smart cover fits perfectly with the case-exactly what I wanted. I would recommend this product!

Jessica Swift - Giselle

Rated By: Annie on 7/22/2014 9:15:00 AM
Title: Blue

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A little disappointed as the back ground color is really more blue but the online picture looks purple.

iPhone 5 Naked Tough Cases

Rated By: Heather on 7/22/2014 8:41:00 AM
Title: Durable + Sleek

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the clear case to show off the gold iphone. Not bulky, but seems to be protective and durable (already surviving a couple small drops and dings).

The new iPad Smart Cover Compatible Barely There Case

Rated By: Mack Price on 7/22/2014 8:33:00 AM
Title: All Wrapped Up!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thank you for taking the time to package these covers with such care. They arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

HTC One (M8) Barely There Case

Rated By: Ole-Henrik on 7/22/2014 8:07:00 AM
Title: Barely there

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The name is "barely there" and it's quite correct. It is a nice solid shield which doesnt make the phone feel much bigger. And the transparent make sthe phone looks just as good as it should. I don't understand why HTC themself include a gray-semitransparent case in the box, it ruins the good looks.

Moto X Carbon Cases

Rated By: Josh on 7/19/2014 9:29:00 AM
Title: Nice case, but falls apart

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This case is super thin and sleek, but it doesn't hold up that well. I've dropped my phone only a few times in the past 8 months but the case is already chipped and cracked on all four corners. Expected a little more from the nicer case.

Samsung Galaxy S4 Naked Tough Cases

Rated By: Lrc2372 on 7/19/2014 8:22:00 AM
Title: Clear Protection

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If a no frills, clear case with durable protection is what you're looking for, this is the case for you.

iPhone 5S Glam Print Cases

Rated By: Lrc2372 on 7/19/2014 8:14:00 AM
Title: Love this case!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my 2nd case of this series. You won't be disappointed. Great color, shine and sparkle. It also has great protection without compromising on looks.

iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand

Rated By: Marline on 7/18/2014 3:04:00 PM
Title: iPhone 5s popcase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This case is awesome. I am one of those people who do not use screen protector. This case provides both the safety and protection necessary to maintain your phone in good condition.

iPhone 5S Glam Print Cases

Rated By: Nicole on 7/18/2014 11:59:00 AM
Title: Cute but clunky

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the style of this case but it makes my sleek iPhone look too big

iPhone 5S Caliber Cases

Rated By: Kathleen on 7/18/2014 11:49:00 AM
Title: Casemate "Caliber" Case for iPhone 5/5s

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Loved the case, though the paint chipped off the edges very easily. Excellent customer service by Case Mate.

iPhone 5S Glam Print Cases

Rated By: SALVADOR MACIAS on 7/18/2014 10:37:00 AM
Title: COLOR DOESNT MATCH

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
THE CASE I BOUGHT SAIS ITS PEARL WHITE, BUT THAT ONLY AT THE SIDES. IN THE BACK (THE GLOWING PART, THE ONE EVERYBODY LOOKS) IT GLOWS LIKE GREEN. I REALLY DIDNT LIKE THAT. I SHOULDED BUY THE CHAMPAGNE COLOR. THANK YOU

iPhone 5 Pop! ID Cases

Rated By: Suzanne Diz on 7/18/2014 10:28:00 AM
Title: Love this case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love this case. I can carry my driver's license and a credit card when out and about and don't need anything else. This is sturdy case and I hope they never stop making it!

iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases

Rated By: Orpheulia on 7/18/2014 10:07:00 AM
Title: Purple Glimmer Case for iPhone

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sturdy fit iPhone 5 case that does not impede your voice when having a discussion, allows access to all keys on side, and top of phone, and looks great!

Samsung Galaxy S4 Glimmer Cases

Rated By: Lisa Waldron on 7/18/2014 9:57:00 AM
Title: I LOVE Case Mate

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
All of the cases my son and I have received from case mate have been top of the line, hands down! They always arrive quickly and are very durable and attractive. We have designed our own cases and purchased cases from the web site. This site ROCKS!!!!!

iPhone 5C Hula Cases

Rated By: Alyssa on 7/18/2014 8:36:00 AM
Title: 5C Hula Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
LOVE--this is the second one I have bought. Fits well and protects the phone.

iPhone 5 Naked Tough Cases

Rated By: MIchael on 7/18/2014 8:18:00 AM
Title: It works!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my second naked case. I like naked because it shows the color of my iPhone 5s. It is my second because of frequent drops, there was a slight crack. The phone was fine so it did its job!

Tough Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Emma on 7/17/2014 6:01:00 PM
Title: Excellent service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Item arrived rapidly and was excellent quality - I'm super happy with it. I was also really impressed with the pricing. Great value for money, and excellent service, would recommend to anyone interested in custom cases.

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5C

Rated By: Rebekah on 7/17/2014 9:18:00 AM
Title: Very pleased

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I honestly have nothing bad to say about my case. The "design it yourself" process is a bit fiddly, with a huge recommended file resolution size. But the finished product is gorgeous. The print is crisp and clear. The case fits snugly around my iPhone 5C (so much so, it took me a minute to figure out how to get it off again) and feels solid, like it was always a part of the phone. Having had several different cases on my previous iPhone 4, I appreciate that the Case-Mate case clips around the phone all along the edge and doesn't just rely on the corners to hang on (one cracked corner had my last 4 case falling off). Very pleased with the case and will come back to order again if I ever get tired of the design my friend made for me.

iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases

Rated By: Larina on 7/17/2014 7:24:00 AM
Title: Cute but seems cheap...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When I saw this at a local retailer I had to have it. They didn't have the gold case in stock so I purchased it online. I was super disappointed in the quality. The crystals on the back are held on by some sort of sticky tape. They move around and the case comes apart easily. I figured the quality would be above average considering it cost so much. The only reason I'm keeping it is because it's sparkly and cute. I imagine it lasting about two weeks before all of the crystals fall off. Case Mate let me down on this one...

Vibe Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 4 / 4S

Rated By: Kendall on 7/16/2014 3:28:00 PM
Title: Custom Vibe Case is Perfect, Highly Recommend

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The custom vibe phone cover is perfect. The design is exactly as I had requested, and the background color I chose fit perfectly. The quality is excellent and the phone is fits very snug; I have no fears of my phone cracking if it falls. I highly recommend this product.

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Gerry on 7/16/2014 12:48:00 PM
Title: Case Mate design for yourself

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My son loved this iphone case that I designed for him of his cat. Well made and perfect! Such a great idea and so easy to do on lilne. Thank you.

iPhone 5S Glam Print Cases

Rated By: JP on 7/16/2014 8:07:00 AM
Title: Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my case. I am just sad that this was the only one with the silver buttons on top and side. The rest of glam prints have no pretty silver buttons. I would buy different colors IF they had the silver buttons!

Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Pop Cases

Rated By: Marje on 7/15/2014 4:45:00 PM
Title: Great case with kick stand. Perfect color for my phone.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm very happy to have found this offer!

Samsung Galaxy S3 Barely There Cases

Rated By: Cheryl on 7/15/2014 1:08:00 PM
Title: Excellent Good looking Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have bought this case for the phone in the whole family. They fit securely and keep the phone safe. Not water proof or a hockey puck of a case but will keep the phone safe from bumps bangs and soggy table tops

iPhone 5S Glam Print Cases

Rated By: Becky on 7/15/2014 8:45:00 AM
Title: Raspberry lace!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this case! It's pretty, classy and protects when dropped! Have dropped it at least three times. Still intact and no scratches or dents. Very sturdy for a good looking case!

HTC One Barely There Cases

Rated By: Jim on 7/15/2014 8:07:00 AM
Title: Good case for the price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this case just about a week ago and so far am pretty happy with it. I purchased the all white with the intent of customizing it, but have yet to get around to it. The thinnest point (above the volume adjustment buttons) broke within two days while it was in my pocket, but I just sliced off the extra broken plastic and it's like nothing even happened to it.

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: s.i on 7/12/2014 7:19:00 AM
Title: very poor image

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the second time i make a cover. The first was excellent . This time it so poor the color is orange and the resolution is bad.

iPhone 5S Caliber Cases

Rated By: Eric on 7/11/2014 8:52:00 AM
Title: A Definite "Must-Have" Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As soon as I saw this case- I had to have it. If you are familiar with firearms (especially 1911s) you will recognize the G10 panel on the back of the case- its the same material used for Tactical Grips. The fit of the case is perfect (as usual) and the texture of the G10 gives just the right amount of grip, but it not difficult to remove from a pocket. I would like to see more color options like Flat Dark Earth (FDE) or Gray.