Customer Reviews



3798 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

iPhone 5 Tough Cases

Rated By: Shirley Baker on 4/10/2014 12:47:00 PM
Title: Good, cost-effective case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Provides good protection for phone, a bit bulky if you're used to a more compact case (as I had before). For the price, you can't beat the protection it provides. My last case was a Case-Mate and it survived almost 3 years of constant use with no damage to my iPhone.

iPhone 5S Tough Xtreme Cases

Rated By: Mike C. on 4/10/2014 10:21:00 AM
Title: Great Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have tried many different brands of cases over the years, but I believe that the Case-mate Tough Xtreme is the best. I like that all buttons and ports are covered. The buttons are very responsive, and the built-in screen protector works great. The textured grips on the side are excellent for avoiding drops. This is a moderately thin case but provides very good protection. I also feel this is one of the more attractive cases on the market.

iPhone 5C Glimmer Cases

Rated By: Samantha on 4/9/2014 11:38:00 PM
Title: LOVE!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've had several case-mate cases before, and this one is by far my favorite. It's durable, and doesn't feel cheap. I'm pretty rough with my phone and my 1.5 year old plays with it a lot. The case hasn't chipped or cracked at all. Love this case and love the price. :)

Tough Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Eduardo Moreno on 4/9/2014 10:59:00 AM
Title: Excellent case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really love your job, it a wonderful piece of art

Samsung Galaxy S3 Barely There Cases

Rated By: Chanta on 4/9/2014 10:18:00 AM
Title: Mirror in the palm of my hand!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this case. It's very thing (which I expected) and it's a very sleek close fit. On top of that it's very reflective and mirror-like which comes in very handy at times! I just have to flip it over and VOILA! Mirror :) Great product, great price! Only thing to note is that finger prints show up very well on the reflective surface. But a little cleaning cloth or corner of a t-shirt doesn't the trick and it is like new again. Thanks case-mate!!

iPhone 5 Tough Cases

Rated By: Raul Gonzalez Jr on 4/9/2014 10:03:00 AM
Title: Overall great case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great case for the money. This case gives great drop protection in a slim, great to look at package. The only thing missing is a screen protector which is not included. Some other case manufacturers include one in their packages.

iPhone 5 Tough Cases

Rated By: lama on 4/9/2014 8:09:00 AM
Title: Great Buy!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased two on a Monday special buy. Great quality and appearance.

iPhone 5S Caliber Cases

Rated By: Emmanuel on 4/8/2014 7:52:00 PM
Title: Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great case. Very fast shipping. The back is very strong but noticed the sides aren't as strong. Not quite a con since it looks like it's holding very well. I've only had it for two weeks.

iPhone 5S Tough Xtreme Cases

Rated By: Harold Moore on 4/8/2014 7:48:00 PM
Title: case purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice product. A little short on some of the design.

iPhone 5 Snap Creatures - Dog

Rated By: Irina on 4/8/2014 3:13:00 PM
Title: It's cute! -that's all I care about

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good case - pretty neutral about its functionality. It's a case, and it seems to work. I mainly bought it because the graphic is just adorable and the tongue stand is brilliant. Unfortunately, the tongue snap connection is not well designed in my opinion and I can see it ripping the rubber over time and continual use. So I'm careful whenever I deploy the stand feature. But let's face it, the main reason you're even considering this case is because of its cuteness factor, so why would anything else matter?

iPhone 5 Tough Xtreme with Belt Clip

Rated By: Herman on 4/8/2014 1:29:00 PM
Title: Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This case is great! It offers full protection to my iphone 5. I especially like the built in screen protector. I recommend this case. Great service thank you

iPhone 5 Tough Xtreme with Belt Clip

Rated By: Herman on 4/8/2014 1:28:00 PM
Title: Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This case is great! It offers full protection to my iphone 5. I especially like the built in screen protector. I recommend this case. Great service thank you

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Kim on 4/8/2014 8:12:00 AM
Title: Picture Perfect

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was my 1st purchase from case-mate.com; I am impressed! Also, this was the 1st time I ordered a custom case where I uploaded a photo. Quality came out great; just like my original picture. Service from case-mate.com was impressive too!!

iPhone 5 Tough Cases

Rated By: Michelle on 4/8/2014 8:05:00 AM
Title: Doesn't fit on dock

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The case was nice looking and fit well on my phone, but it didn't fit on my dock. I had to return it.

Tough Xtreme Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 4/4S

Rated By: Kerry on 4/7/2014 5:00:00 PM
Title: Designing your own phone is fun and worth the money

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the case and the design I chose. Being Irish and a quilter, I got out lots of my Irish themed fabric, took pictures and then tested them online to see how they would look on the phone. I then added "Erin Go Bragh" to top it off. For someone who is TOTALLY not tech savey - even I was able to figure out how to create my own original design.

iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand

Rated By: Jamie on 4/7/2014 8:31:00 AM
Title: Not impressed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this case because I loved the colors and thought the little stand would come in handy. When it arrived the inside is very rough to the touch and the Pop! stand hinge hits the phone when opened. I have a 5s and did not want to put this case on my phone for fear it would scratch up my iphone. Not impressed with this case but I love my other Case-Mate cases

Sony Xperia J Tough Cases

Rated By: Darek on 4/6/2014 7:32:00 PM
Title: Awesome

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very satisfied

iPhone 5S Tough Xtreme Cases

Rated By: Dr Michael Schuerman on 4/5/2014 9:48:00 AM
Title: Best of the Best

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have not found a all round better case than this one!

iPhone 5 Woods Cases

Rated By: Juliet on 4/4/2014 8:51:00 PM
Title: Modern

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
looks modern and nice.

Tough Xtreme Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Daniel on 4/4/2014 12:27:00 PM
Title: Great custom iPhone case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pleased with the purchase. The case arrived a bit sooner than I expected, which was a nice surprise, and was generally what I thought it would be. The image was a bit less crisp than it looked on the screen, but not to a detrimental degree. All in all, I'm quite happy with the case and would certainly do business with Case-Mate again.

Samsung Galaxy S4 Tough Xtreme Cases

Rated By: RAMON on 4/4/2014 10:19:00 AM
Title: it is great!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this cases is great fix perfectonmy Samsung GalaxyS4

iPhone 5 Naked Tough Cases

Rated By: Chelsea Reed on 4/4/2014 8:59:00 AM
Title: Great functionality/protection, yet bumper won't stay white long

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this case both stylistically and in terms of security. My iPhone is protected on both sides, and the bumper is great for if you drop on its front and won't have to worry about the screen cracking. My only problem with this case is that the white bumper got dirty and discolored in less than 24 hrs., and I'm not a messy person. I liked the white bumper because it matched the phone, but it didn't stay white for long at all.

Samsung Galaxy S4 Glam Cases

Rated By: laney on 4/4/2014 4:52:00 AM
Title: sparkles

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I luv this case it is the bomb.com. I have no problems with it and I can't wait to get the black. Wish they had some of the same cases for the Samsung galaxy s4 that the have for the iPhone.

Monogrammed Initials - Polka Dots

Rated By: Sarah on 4/3/2014 3:55:00 PM
Title: Very Nice and Protective Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased the tough-extreme monogrammed case for my iphone 5. I love it! it is so much thinner than my otterbox and it actully fits in my pocket without being too big. I ordered it with the free 6-10 day shipping. It also said it took 2-3 days to process the order. So I figured i would git it in 9-13 business days. It showed up in 5 days. I ordered it friday and it came on wednesday. I will use this company again!!

Vibe Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 4 / 4S

Rated By: Patty on 4/2/2014 10:17:00 AM
Title: best image and product quality for custom cases

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm an artist who has submitted custom designs to a variety of manufacturers and I've found that casemate is the best quality case and produces the highest quality reproduction of images. The only criticism is that I would like to see a downloadable template for all custom cases, with guidance as to best dpi and color mode to use when preparing images for submission. The online design tool is not accurate enough for designers who need exact placement of images. One of my designs' placement was off by 1/8" but casemate's customer service was excellent in rectifying the problem. However, the expense to casemate could be prevented by providing a downloadable template that artists can use as an overlay in preparing images for submission. Also, I found the best color mode for accurate reproduction was adobe color match (RGB) not CMYK.

Tough Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Hilary on 4/2/2014 9:58:00 AM
Title: Never mistake your phone for anyone else's

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered the two-part Tough custom case. I appreciate being able to see my own photo on the back of my phone. The resolution isn't brilliant, but it's good, and the case arrived promptly with the photo centered/oriented as I'd placed it online. After using the case for a couple of weeks, however, I find that the hard plastic external component shows a tendency to pop loose from the soft interior liner, something I never experienced with the Tough case I had for my iPhone 4.

iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand

Rated By: lama on 4/1/2014 6:12:00 PM
Title: great value

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
purchased case on a special Monday offer. I'm glad I did!

iPhone 4 / 4S Papagaio (Parrot) Case

Rated By: Alexander on 4/1/2014 2:56:00 PM
Title: Parrot Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent design, Colorful, It really protects your phone because of its texture and material. Affordable.

The new iPad Pop! Case with Stand

Rated By: susan taubitz on 4/1/2014 8:39:00 AM
Title: great case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the case and will be buy another today. I would be lost if mine broke

iPhone 5 Colorways Cases

Rated By: Ashley on 4/1/2014 8:06:00 AM
Title: Colorful piece of art

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you are looking of a gorgeous case but do not need very much protection, this is the perfect case. I like the fact that the case is separated and comes apart in 3 pieces. Although, that does make it a bit difficult to put on the first time, but it makes it easy to clean the dust that gets behind the case. It does get fingerprints on it, but just wiping take them away. It won't have as much protection as other cases would have, but it does look really great with the white iPhones, so if you don't really need the protection, this case is perfect!

iPad 3/4 Stingray Slim Stand Case

Rated By: Patti on 3/31/2014 6:15:00 PM
Title: I love this case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great case. Real leather stylish and offers great protection for my ipad. I would highly recommend this case. The stand works great for watching videos too! Love it!

iPad 3/4 Stingray Slim Stand Case

Rated By: Patti burwick on 3/31/2014 6:11:00 PM
Title: Awesome!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my new case. It's real leather and really protects my ipad! Nice to hold as it feels like I'm holding a book when reading, Also works really well as a stand for watching movies. I would recommend this case to all of my friends. Made very well.

Tough Xtreme Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Elyar on 3/30/2014 10:40:00 PM
Title: Good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The cases are really good designed ,but really hoping the seller have a bit changing on case quality.

iPhone 5 Glam Cases

Rated By: Carrie on 3/30/2014 11:32:00 AM
Title: Solid case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great case. Worth the money. Feels stable. Comes in 2 pieces front and back that snap together

iPhone 5S Tough Xtreme Cases

Rated By: Clay on 3/29/2014 12:28:00 PM
Title: Really...I'm So Satisfied !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I looked for a week when I got my iPhone-5s and happened upon Case-Mate and tried the Tough-Xtreme. I loved most everything about it, and it was only $40. Then when Case-Mate had a special on the case for $15, I bought my wife one. She loved it and we could not believe the price. We are both happy and very satisfied.

iPhone 5 Brushed Aluminum Cases

Rated By: Roy on 3/29/2014 11:10:00 AM
Title: Great Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like this case as it looks good and it protects my iPhone. Gotten a few compliments on it, so I know it's not just me that likes the case.

iPad Air Slim Folio Print Cases

Rated By: Lisa on 3/29/2014 8:28:00 AM
Title: Great Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my new case, so modern, but functional

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 4 / 4S

Rated By: Michael on 3/28/2014 10:53:00 PM
Title: Love my new Case!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's perfect. It is exactly what I ordered online. Shipping was extremely fast even though I'm out of country. I've ordered at least 5 cases from Casemate.com. And I'll order more.

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Jeff Joseph on 3/28/2014 7:47:00 PM
Title: iPhone 5s Barely There Custom Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is our 3rd iPhone barely there custom case. The case came out great exactly as designed online. Most notable about this purchase was the very fast creation and shipping time. From online order to arrival was like 3 days. This is in contrast to about 3 weeks for the first case I ordered. Clearly production for the item has been improved. Thank you CaseMate,

Tough Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for Samsung Galaxy S4

Rated By: DeeCee on 3/28/2014 6:27:00 PM
Title: The Three S's

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Strong, Sturdy, Stylish! The three S's encapsulate the custom tough case for Android phones! I love it so much that I bought a new one when I changed my phone from Samsung S3 to Samsung S4. The fact that I can customise my phone case makes it unique and everyone loves it. It makes me stand out!

iPhone 5S Urban Camo Cases

Rated By: Adolfo on 3/28/2014 1:55:00 PM
Title: Sophisticated Look

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The case is extremely attractive and blends with any attire.

iPhone 5 Tough Xtreme Cases

Rated By: clarence on 2/27/2014 11:00:00 AM
Title: great case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
very good case to help protect your phone and looks good also

iPhone 5 Tough Xtreme Cases

Rated By: Allen Levy on 2/26/2014 8:28:00 PM
Title: Xtreme tough

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my new Xtreme tough

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Tim Blackman on 2/26/2014 7:44:00 PM
Title: Another nice custom case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Made a custom case for my wife for her new phone using a picture she had taken. It turns out to be a fun and easy way to personalize her phone in a way that she appreciates. I like the barely there case in particular because it is unobtrusive but protects the phone from minor bumps. Picking a photo from ones we like is then a plus on top of that.

iPhone 5 Tough Xtreme Cases

Rated By: Kathy on 2/26/2014 1:01:00 PM
Title: Awesome

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love it, I want a personalized casemate now.

Tough Xtreme Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Rebecca on 2/26/2014 11:23:00 AM
Title: Above and beyond service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am so pleased with casemate.coms service. I originally purchased a customized tough case for my iphone 5s and was so sad when I received it and the pictures were not properly aligned and I was left with blank white spaces, I was contacted by casemate personally and they allowed me to order a new custom case free of payment and received it right away and it looks amazing! That's good customer service, and the tough case really protects my phone from my 2 year old who thinks it's his phone!

iPhone 5 Tough Xtreme Cases

Rated By: Enrique Antillano on 2/26/2014 9:27:00 AM
Title: xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excelent

Vibe Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 4 / 4S

Rated By: David L on 2/26/2014 9:08:00 AM
Title: Perfect Valentines Gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wanted to get my wife something that would last a little longer than flowers or an evening out. In her business she is almost always on her phone. I decided to design a case with pictures of our grandkids. She loves it. She likes the feel of the case. It is sturdy and not cheap feeling.

iPhone 5 Tough Xtreme Cases

Rated By: Paul on 2/26/2014 8:23:00 AM
Title: great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
love it

Tough Xtreme Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Heather Shaw on 2/25/2014 11:34:00 AM
Title: Great Case, would order more

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my Case-Mate custom case. The picture is perfect, the case is durable but not too big, and I am so glad I found the customizable option. My only concern is that dirt gets under the screen protector and it is hard to get the case off (which is great), which makes it hard to keep the screen clean.

iPhone 5S Tough Xtreme Cases

Rated By: Carol on 2/25/2014 10:12:00 AM
Title: Love It, Love it!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product is outstanding. It's everything you could ask for...excellent protection, awesome price, clean design, plus they offer excellent customer service. Best case I've ever had!

Tough Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPad Mini

Rated By: Brittany on 2/25/2014 9:52:00 AM
Title: iPad mini case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It looks wonderful. The picture quality looks beautiful on the case. The main problem I had is that the case doesn't quite fit on the iPad mini. I had to force it on, and once I got it on it still pops off in some places. It is beautiful though, I just wish it fit perfectly.

iPhone 5 Tough Xtreme Cases

Rated By: Danielle on 2/25/2014 9:17:00 AM
Title: Great case!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This has been the best case I've purchased for my phone! I'm not worried about accidentally dropping my phone because of the sturdiness of this case.

iPhone 5 Barely There Cases

Rated By: Tiffany on 2/25/2014 8:44:00 AM
Title: Looks great, protection that may not last

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Case fits perfectly and looks great, adding protection while not detracting from the phone's beauty. It has a slight lip which protects the screen when lying face down. The only cons are that it is a bit slippery (you know, because it is plastic after all) and I have dropped it a couple times and slighlty cracked a couple corners. It has done its job and protected the phone, but if I keep dropping it, I don't expect that this case will last the duration of my phone contract. So with that said, I'd by two instead of one, just to save on shipping costs.

iPhone 5 Tough Xtreme Cases

Rated By: Eric M on 2/25/2014 8:31:00 AM
Title: Awesome. Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Highly durable and light.

iPhone 5 Tough Xtreme Cases

Rated By: Lee Cohen on 2/25/2014 8:20:00 AM
Title: Added Protection without being bulky

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Overall I like this case. I have concerns that over time the rubber flaps may not close as well. I like that it came with two screen protector options - with and without a protective cover for the home button (for 5s finger ID). The protective cover limits the use of the "slide-up" gesture to access the control center so I switched out to the open home button version and it's much better.

iPhone 5 Tough Xtreme Cases

Rated By: Debi on 2/25/2014 8:08:00 AM
Title: Tough extreme

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great

Tad Carpenter - Spring Spray

Rated By: Terry on 2/24/2014 1:18:00 PM
Title: Good choice

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this style of case. It protects the phone but the style is one that you don't see someone with the same case. The colors are true to the picture and is cute without being cutesy. Easy to take on and off as well.

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5C

Rated By: iphone user on 2/24/2014 11:58:00 AM
Title: great case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
beautiful case. sparkly. fits the iphone5s perfectly. sleek and smooth; no rubber exterior so it doesn't stick to fabric or pull hair. very happy with this purchase.

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 4 / 4S

Rated By: Michael on 2/24/2014 9:15:00 AM
Title: Excellent quality cover

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recently purchased a custom design Casemate. I was a little worried about the quality as it has both a picture and words and I wanted everything clear, in focus and good quality. Sure enough, my order arrived within less than 2 weeks and it looks great!! Everything looks exactly as it showed it would when I designed it online. Only 1 drawback is it had a bit of a nik in the side...probably got bumped during manufacturing/packaging/shipping. It's minimal though and on the side. All in all I'm a very happy customer! Thanks Casemate!

Tough Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Gillian on 2/24/2014 8:21:00 AM
Title: Perfect Cover

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have now ordered 2 personalized cases from case mate, one for a Galaxy and one for an iPhone. They turned out perfectly and I couldn't be happier. The cases are lightweight and the rubber edge around the front definitely protects the glass from breaking when you drop the phone. I've accidentally put it to the test several times! The case really doesn't make the phone any heavier or bulkier. The turn around time for personalizing and shipping time are also really fast. I uploaded the picture I wanted and placed the order on Thursday and I had the case by that Monday. Also, the second case I ordered somehow got lost in transit by the Post Office. When I called customer service at Case Mate to tell them what happened, they immediately put a new order in for me, free of charge, and I had the case within two days. Great company and great product.

iPhone 4 / 4S Tough Xtreme Case Belt Clip

Rated By: Dana Provence on 2/22/2014 10:38:00 PM
Title: Well worth it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
On my second one. Wore out the first one and wanted another. Very pleased with it.

iPhone 5 Gemstone Cases

Rated By: Julie M on 2/22/2014 9:30:00 AM
Title: Gem of a Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I get so many compliments and stares since I bought the gemstone case. The only negative is I am afraid someone is going to steal my phone because they want the case for themselves

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini Tough cases

Rated By: Sarah on 2/21/2014 3:17:00 PM
Title: Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A pretty good case, It will protect my fragile phone. It does make the buttons a little harder to press but that's okay, the only thing it's missing is a built in screen protector.

iPhone 5 Pop! ID Cases

Rated By: Tim on 2/21/2014 3:01:00 PM
Title: Love this product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have used this product (and earlier version) to carry my id and 1 credit card. I haven't carried my wallet in years. I love it. I feel it reduces my risk of loss. I'm only liable for $50 if my credit card is lost or stolen. With casemate, I only have one object to keep track of. Getting the cards in and out of the holder is easy (takes two hands). The cards are secure and have never come close to falling out. I would buy it again in a heartbeat.

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for Samsung Galaxy S4

Rated By: Elodie on 2/21/2014 2:14:00 PM
Title: Amazing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I created my own case, as a valentine's day present for my husband and it looks amazing! It s such a good quality, strong, and i made one with the logo of his favorite brand, since they re not making phone cases ( as i know), and i also wrote some nice words on it.... :) he loves it sooo much. I could not find a better present!

iPhone 4 / 4S Glimmer Cases

Rated By: John on 2/21/2014 11:49:00 AM
Title: Totally worth it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this case, its my second one. And when i upgrade to a new iPhone, I will get another case for it!

iPhone 5 Naked Tough Cases

Rated By: Sheila Radovancevic on 2/21/2014 10:13:00 AM
Title: Happy with my case!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When I first put the case on my phone I was pleased at how attractive it looks. I felt that the case looked a little flimsy though. That said, the first time I dropped my phone the case protected it beautifully; case cracked a tiny bit, but it protected my phone and prevented it from being damaged! I've dropped it a dozen times since, no damage to either the case or the phone. What's not to be happy about? I would have given the case 5 stars if the case had fallen and not cracked. But then, when your car hits something, you don't expect it not to be damaged, do you?

iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases

Rated By: Lana Chenrick on 2/18/2014 12:35:00 PM
Title: Case-Mate is the only way to go.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When I first got the iPhone 1 I tried several cases & wasted my money. Then I came upon Case-Mate Cases. I'm now up to the iPhone 5 and only purchase Case-Mate cases. They are superior to any other Co. Not only are there styled terrific, the cases are made incredibly terrific. I'll never stop purchasing CASE-MATE cases. As the saying goes "if it ain't broke why fix it" I refuse to take a chance with other cases and be sorry in the end. Keep it up CASE-MATE your cases get better and better

iPhone 5 Naked Tough Cases

Rated By: Tara Yoder on 2/18/2014 11:19:00 AM
Title: Wonderful case!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
LOVE this case! It's completely clear and shows off the beauty of the iPhone wonderfully!!

iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases

Rated By: Debi on 2/18/2014 8:06:00 AM
Title: Glitter

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice classy case

iPhone 5C Naked Tough Cases

Rated By: ElleMarie on 2/17/2014 11:05:00 PM
Title: love this case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my second purchase for an iphone. I came back after wanting nothing less than what I had before. Great protection and simple style.

iPhone 5 Carbon Fiber Cases

Rated By: Carlos on 2/17/2014 4:11:00 PM
Title: Ok, but not as great as it could be.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's hard to say that I don't like this case, especially since I usually get one or two questions about it regularly, but it's not my favorite. Being made of carbon fiber, I was expecting it to be sleek and light. What I got was chunky and weighty albeit very stylish. The case adds a considerable amount of heft the phone and I would say easily doubles the thickness of the phone. The plus side to that is that it provides a considerable amount of table top protection to the glass. The back, on the other hand, has to be the most fragile coating I've ever encountered on a carbon fiber product. Within the first few minutes, it had small scratches, and now--just two months later--has major scratches going all over the backside. The crazy part is that it sleeps on a microfiber cloth at night and rarely comes out of my pocket which it does not share with anything else. The buttons on the case offer great feedback and work flawlessly, but at the same time, they don't sit flush with the case or the phone meaning that there is always "play" with the buttons. That creates an odd vibrating sound when the phone rings or vibrates, almost as if something was loose (it's the buttons). To top it all off, I have noticed some reception issues that have occurred since installing the case. It's nothing to complain about but I have noticed that in areas that I normally had service--even diminished service--I no longer had service or wifi signals are marginally lower. Lastly, be aware that once you put the case on, it'll be almost impossible to get it back apart without needing some kind of tool and lots of swearing. Normally I wouldn't take it off, but the case allows a lot of lint and dirt to get between it and the phone. If it seems like my review is harsh, well, it is. There is a lot that can be made better on this case, but at the same time, there is a lot of good. First, the price point can't be beat for real carbon fiber and aluminum. It definitely does NOT feel cheap by any stretch of the imagination and the phone feels solid in the case. The plug openings are generous and allows for almost any aftermarket lightning accessory while still providing strength. The camera opening is large enough (some say too big) to not cause issues with the flash. Overall, it's a good case, but not great. I still give it a 4 out of 5 simply because the price can't be beat. I normally purchase my carbon cases from a company I won't name, but are twice the price. Does it have flaws? Absolutely. But it's still worth every cent I paid for it.

iPhone 5 Pearl Cases

Rated By: Rebecca on 2/16/2014 4:07:00 PM
Title: Beautiful yet fragle

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Whenever I purchased my Iphone 5s I had to have this case, because its so unique and beautiful and I love it, but unfortunately after only having it for two months the side material is plastic and is already broken. For how much I paid for this case you would think they would of made it alittle more durable.

iPhone 5 Naked Tough Cases

Rated By: Carla on 2/15/2014 3:06:00 PM
Title: Mediocre

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was so excited to have this case. The rubber lining at the bottom seemed to be more rigid than the previous tough cases by this brand. However, after the first few hours of even having the case, the rubber was stained immediately (I have white). I take very good care of my phone, but anything it touched seemed to rub off on the white rubber. I was very disappointed and tried everything to make the white come back, but it won't. Also, the plastic on the edges where it touches the rubber seems to have started cracking. I have had this case for only a few weeks. Again, I take very good care of my phone and don't throw it around or sleep on it, etc. This case could have been more well designed for the price.

iPhone 5 Barely There Cases

Rated By: Susan L on 2/15/2014 8:39:00 AM
Title: As beautiful as the phone.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was going to go case free when I got the 5S because it's so beautiful, and did notice that I appreciated the design much more without a case, but I got some scratches and worried about dropping it. Accidents do happen even when you're careful. This case is as beautiful as the phone.

Samsung Galaxy S3 Barely There Cases

Rated By: John Day on 2/15/2014 8:23:00 AM
Title: Barely There

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A very sleek and well fitting case. I ordered on-line and the case arrived at my door step within three days! Excellent product and service (as usual) from Case-Mate.

iPhone 5S Naked Tough Color Cases

Rated By: D Jozwiak on 2/14/2014 8:52:00 PM
Title: Seaglass Green

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So I bought this case after I saw someone with it. The "aqua" version when placed on a silver or gold iphone 5s looks like Seaglass Green or what some would call Coke Bottle Green. The color of this case is amazing! I wouldn't actually call it aqua. I have been assured by other friends that have this case in clear that it is not flimsy and will take a beating.

iPhone 5 Creatures Waddler Cases

Rated By: Kristin on 2/14/2014 7:53:00 PM
Title: Cutest thing ever!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This case is seriously adorable! I love how it's a minimalistic feel and the camera lens makes the penguin's eye! I have trouble with hard cases because I am clumsy and it's usually so hard to find a rubber case that is cute but this one is it!

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5C

Rated By: Alyssa on 2/14/2014 5:59:00 PM
Title: Great case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love, love, love my case

Tough Xtreme Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Shelley Bennett on 2/14/2014 3:27:00 PM
Title: Review

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The case is slightly too big which causes my phone to jiggle inside of it. I don't like the flaps over charger and silent toggle. The flap switches my toggle to silent on its own so I miss calls/texts/emails. Would be GREAT if the flap closures were not included on the case. Otherwise, love it!

iPhone 5S Carved Mahogany Wood Cases

Rated By: Mark on 2/14/2014 2:06:00 PM
Title: Great case, great design

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great case that i would recommend for anyone. Great design fits well in your hand. I do like to clean it once in a while to get the dust out of the tight areas, but i would get that with any case. No problems so far.

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5C

Rated By: Alyson on 2/14/2014 11:10:00 AM
Title: Not a fan

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been lacking in a good 5c case and I figured a custom one from case-mate would be nice since there isn't much variety for the 5c anyway. While I like the case itself, I had a tough time getting it on my phone and when I finally did get it on my phone it ended up sticking out on one side. Wish it fit a little better and I'm kind of disappointed that I can't return it since it's a custom case.

iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases

Rated By: Patty on 2/13/2014 4:11:00 PM
Title: pretty cases

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have 4 of these sparkly cases...pink, purple, red, gold. They are well made and easy to get off and on. They look great. I buy a lot of cases from Casemate and they are always the best cases.

iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases

Rated By: Patty on 2/13/2014 4:09:00 PM
Title: pretty case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have 4 of these sparkly cases...pink, purple, red, gold. They are well made and easy to get off and on. They look great. I buy a lot of cases from Casemate and they are always the best cases.

iPhone 5 Madison Cases

Rated By: Patty on 2/13/2014 4:06:00 PM
Title: nice style

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this to match a couple handbags. It looks great. I don't use the same case everyday so it will probably last me quite a while.

iPhone 5S Barely There ID Cases

Rated By: BK Kapadia on 2/13/2014 9:13:00 AM
Title: Over all great Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got the white one for the 5S. This case is a must for anyone who can live with a license and Credit card most of the time. Being a family man, during the weekends, I end up leaving my wallet in the car and we hop in the minivan to go places. there have been so many times I end up realizing, I don't' have my license or something to pay with. But I do have my phone. this is no longer a issue with this case. Even if I forget my wallet, I can pay for what ever we get because my card is with me everywhere I go. a must have case.

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Kim on 2/12/2014 8:53:00 PM
Title: Stellar results

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for a great company to make a custom case for my iPhone 5; and I am so happy I found Case Mate! I uploaded an image of a painting of myself that my boyfriend made. I love the quality of the case and get so many compliments on it! I highly recommend Case Mate; top quality. My cover turned out perfect and I will be back!!

iPhone 5C Glimmer Cases

Rated By: Laura on 2/12/2014 5:32:00 PM
Title: Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've always wanted something stylish with the bling that I like. Smooth on the finger tips and not abrasive.

iPhone 5 Barely There Cases

Rated By: Jo Anne on 2/12/2014 8:29:00 AM
Title: IPhone cover

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great...lets the beauty of phone show, while protecting it. I dropped phone on hardwood floor, and there was no damage to phone or case.

iPhone 4 / 4S Tough Xtreme Case

Rated By: William smith on 2/11/2014 8:17:00 AM
Title: Second time around

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Case is durable but not Too bulky. Only problem was charge port broke off long be fore case needed to be replaced.

iPhone 4 / 4S Tough Xtreme Case

Rated By: William smith on 2/11/2014 8:15:00 AM
Title: Second time around

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Case is durable but not Too bulky. Only problem was charge port broke off long be fore case needed to be replaced.

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPod Touch 5th Gen

Rated By: Lauren on 2/10/2014 9:27:00 AM
Title: Very happy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Lovely case, very happy with how it turned out!

iPhone 5S Tough Xtreme Cases

Rated By: Raf on 2/10/2014 8:30:00 AM
Title: outstanding product if you don't mind additional thickness

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very good product. From a price perspective, it gets expensive for Canadians once you add in the exchange rate and the $10 that Canada Customs adds to process the GST charge.

iPhone 5 Barely There Cases

Rated By: Deb on 2/9/2014 2:56:00 PM
Title: Not worth the money

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this case for my 17 yr old daughter. She picked it out and I ordered it for her. We could not believe it was so poorly made when we opened it up. $25 dollars for a little piece of plastic! Are you kidding me! If I had seen it before hand I never would have bought it. It was too much trouble to send back, which is probably what they count on. Don't buy from here.

Samsung Galaxy S4 Tough Cases

Rated By: Macy M on 2/5/2014 1:03:00 PM
Title: Short term solution

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My silicon case ripped in the top right hand corner. Also the hard case loses its color upon impact. My purple case has a lot of white specks.

Tough Xtreme Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: DANIEL STRANGE on 2/5/2014 8:09:00 AM
Title: EXCELLENT CUSTOM CASE

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I PURCHASED 2 CUSTOM IPHONE5 CASES AND THE PICTURES WERE HIGH QUALITY AND THE CASE IS STRONG AND DURABLE. THE CASES WERE PROCESSED AND SHIPPED MUST FASTER THAN I EXPECTED. WE ARE VERY PLEASED.

iPhone 5 Woods Cases

Rated By: Brooke on 2/4/2014 6:54:00 PM
Title: Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Visually appealing iphone case, like the texture of the wood. Like that it covers edges of phone providing moderate level of protection. Easy to get to all buttons & ports for headphones/charger. Shipped quickly. Would buy again.

iPad Air Slim Folio Print Cases

Rated By: Laura on 2/4/2014 6:26:00 PM
Title: Slim cover

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I needed a cover for my new iPad air and by the time I got it there wasn't much option on lady covers out there.... So I got this one, design is cool, I do have to say that it looked black and pink, but it's not its navy and pink.. Overall rating I like it but quality is not the best I would guess if you take care of it it could last you for a year or so, I would recommend if you need one right away but I will probably get a stronger/tougher one soon.

Tough Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Emily on 2/4/2014 9:52:00 AM
Title: Sturdy Design

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
While I haven't dropped my phone yet with the case on it, I feel like it's well built. I like how it came with a rubber inside. It added some extra security for my phone. The print quality is great. I would definitely order one again!