Customer Reviews



2978 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

iPhone 5 Naked Tough Cases

Rated By: Rachel on 7/22/2014 11:56:00 AM
Title: What I've been looking for

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for an iPhone 5 case that protects the phone (including a lip around the screen) yet doesn't look bulky. I tried this one due to a coupon I had for casemate. Definitely does the job and is what I was looking for. I'd recommend it.

Tough Xtreme Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Gianna on 7/22/2014 10:12:00 AM
Title: Durable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Previously bought the Tough Case for my bf since he works outside & his phone is constantly full of dirt and he drops it a lot. He broke that case within 7 months. So I decided to try this one. Love the protection that it provides his phone and the fact that it covers all the holes so no dirt gets into his phone as previous cases allowed. He is not one for making a big deal out of things like this but he has told me on several occasions how much he loves this case. It's not too big either for all the protection that it provides his phone.

iPhone 5S Glam Ombre Cases

Rated By: Gianna on 7/22/2014 10:10:00 AM
Title: Sparkles

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the sparkles wish it came in pink!! Love this case so far. I am used to buying the barely there cases but decided to try something a little bigger since I am clumsy. So far so good. It's an adjustment holding my phone with the bigger case though. I only buy case mate cases as they seem to be high quality and give my phone the protection they need.

iPhone 4 / 4S Barely There Cases

Rated By: joyce on 7/22/2014 9:48:00 AM
Title: Buyer Beware

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
You get what you pay for....this product has no side protection, and is of a thin plastic. Next time I will buy after being better informed about what's out their and what is most desirable.

iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand

Rated By: Cheryl on 7/22/2014 9:37:00 AM
Title: Not as good as the real thing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've used this case since iPhone 5 came out and loved it, but when I ordered a Pop! case recently, I found that the quality and construction of the case had changed and was unacceptable. The case is lighter weight and the sides, which used to be rubbery and easy to grip, are now slippery and defeat the intent to make it easy to hold on to. Had to return is. Will not buy again.

The new iPad Smart Cover Compatible Barely There Case

Rated By: Victoria on 7/22/2014 9:27:00 AM
Title: Barely-there case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received the case fairly quick; item is as described and fits well. It is a little difficult to get it on and you almost think that it doesn't fit-but it does and quite snugly. My existing smart cover fits perfectly with the case-exactly what I wanted. I would recommend this product!

Jessica Swift - Giselle

Rated By: Annie on 7/22/2014 9:15:00 AM
Title: Blue

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A little disappointed as the back ground color is really more blue but the online picture looks purple.

iPhone 5 Naked Tough Cases

Rated By: Heather on 7/22/2014 8:41:00 AM
Title: Durable + Sleek

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the clear case to show off the gold iphone. Not bulky, but seems to be protective and durable (already surviving a couple small drops and dings).

The new iPad Smart Cover Compatible Barely There Case

Rated By: Mack Price on 7/22/2014 8:33:00 AM
Title: All Wrapped Up!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thank you for taking the time to package these covers with such care. They arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

HTC One (M8) Barely There Case

Rated By: Ole-Henrik on 7/22/2014 8:07:00 AM
Title: Barely there

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The name is "barely there" and it's quite correct. It is a nice solid shield which doesnt make the phone feel much bigger. And the transparent make sthe phone looks just as good as it should. I don't understand why HTC themself include a gray-semitransparent case in the box, it ruins the good looks.

Moto X Carbon Cases

Rated By: Josh on 7/19/2014 9:29:00 AM
Title: Nice case, but falls apart

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This case is super thin and sleek, but it doesn't hold up that well. I've dropped my phone only a few times in the past 8 months but the case is already chipped and cracked on all four corners. Expected a little more from the nicer case.

Samsung Galaxy S4 Naked Tough Cases

Rated By: Lrc2372 on 7/19/2014 8:22:00 AM
Title: Clear Protection

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If a no frills, clear case with durable protection is what you're looking for, this is the case for you.

iPhone 5S Glam Print Cases

Rated By: Lrc2372 on 7/19/2014 8:14:00 AM
Title: Love this case!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my 2nd case of this series. You won't be disappointed. Great color, shine and sparkle. It also has great protection without compromising on looks.

iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand

Rated By: Marline on 7/18/2014 3:04:00 PM
Title: iPhone 5s popcase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This case is awesome. I am one of those people who do not use screen protector. This case provides both the safety and protection necessary to maintain your phone in good condition.

iPhone 5S Glam Print Cases

Rated By: Nicole on 7/18/2014 11:59:00 AM
Title: Cute but clunky

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the style of this case but it makes my sleek iPhone look too big

iPhone 5S Caliber Cases

Rated By: Kathleen on 7/18/2014 11:49:00 AM
Title: Casemate "Caliber" Case for iPhone 5/5s

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Loved the case, though the paint chipped off the edges very easily. Excellent customer service by Case Mate.

iPhone 5S Glam Print Cases

Rated By: SALVADOR MACIAS on 7/18/2014 10:37:00 AM
Title: COLOR DOESNT MATCH

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
THE CASE I BOUGHT SAIS ITS PEARL WHITE, BUT THAT ONLY AT THE SIDES. IN THE BACK (THE GLOWING PART, THE ONE EVERYBODY LOOKS) IT GLOWS LIKE GREEN. I REALLY DIDNT LIKE THAT. I SHOULDED BUY THE CHAMPAGNE COLOR. THANK YOU

iPhone 5 Pop! ID Cases

Rated By: Suzanne Diz on 7/18/2014 10:28:00 AM
Title: Love this case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love this case. I can carry my driver's license and a credit card when out and about and don't need anything else. This is sturdy case and I hope they never stop making it!

iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases

Rated By: Orpheulia on 7/18/2014 10:07:00 AM
Title: Purple Glimmer Case for iPhone

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sturdy fit iPhone 5 case that does not impede your voice when having a discussion, allows access to all keys on side, and top of phone, and looks great!

Samsung Galaxy S4 Glimmer Cases

Rated By: Lisa Waldron on 7/18/2014 9:57:00 AM
Title: I LOVE Case Mate

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
All of the cases my son and I have received from case mate have been top of the line, hands down! They always arrive quickly and are very durable and attractive. We have designed our own cases and purchased cases from the web site. This site ROCKS!!!!!

iPhone 5C Hula Cases

Rated By: Alyssa on 7/18/2014 8:36:00 AM
Title: 5C Hula Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
LOVE--this is the second one I have bought. Fits well and protects the phone.

iPhone 5 Naked Tough Cases

Rated By: MIchael on 7/18/2014 8:18:00 AM
Title: It works!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my second naked case. I like naked because it shows the color of my iPhone 5s. It is my second because of frequent drops, there was a slight crack. The phone was fine so it did its job!

Tough Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Emma on 7/17/2014 6:01:00 PM
Title: Excellent service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Item arrived rapidly and was excellent quality - I'm super happy with it. I was also really impressed with the pricing. Great value for money, and excellent service, would recommend to anyone interested in custom cases.

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5C

Rated By: Rebekah on 7/17/2014 9:18:00 AM
Title: Very pleased

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I honestly have nothing bad to say about my case. The "design it yourself" process is a bit fiddly, with a huge recommended file resolution size. But the finished product is gorgeous. The print is crisp and clear. The case fits snugly around my iPhone 5C (so much so, it took me a minute to figure out how to get it off again) and feels solid, like it was always a part of the phone. Having had several different cases on my previous iPhone 4, I appreciate that the Case-Mate case clips around the phone all along the edge and doesn't just rely on the corners to hang on (one cracked corner had my last 4 case falling off). Very pleased with the case and will come back to order again if I ever get tired of the design my friend made for me.

iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases

Rated By: Larina on 7/17/2014 7:24:00 AM
Title: Cute but seems cheap...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When I saw this at a local retailer I had to have it. They didn't have the gold case in stock so I purchased it online. I was super disappointed in the quality. The crystals on the back are held on by some sort of sticky tape. They move around and the case comes apart easily. I figured the quality would be above average considering it cost so much. The only reason I'm keeping it is because it's sparkly and cute. I imagine it lasting about two weeks before all of the crystals fall off. Case Mate let me down on this one...

Vibe Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 4 / 4S

Rated By: Kendall on 7/16/2014 3:28:00 PM
Title: Custom Vibe Case is Perfect, Highly Recommend

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The custom vibe phone cover is perfect. The design is exactly as I had requested, and the background color I chose fit perfectly. The quality is excellent and the phone is fits very snug; I have no fears of my phone cracking if it falls. I highly recommend this product.

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Gerry on 7/16/2014 12:48:00 PM
Title: Case Mate design for yourself

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My son loved this iphone case that I designed for him of his cat. Well made and perfect! Such a great idea and so easy to do on lilne. Thank you.

iPhone 5S Glam Print Cases

Rated By: JP on 7/16/2014 8:07:00 AM
Title: Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my case. I am just sad that this was the only one with the silver buttons on top and side. The rest of glam prints have no pretty silver buttons. I would buy different colors IF they had the silver buttons!

Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Pop Cases

Rated By: Marje on 7/15/2014 4:45:00 PM
Title: Great case with kick stand. Perfect color for my phone.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm very happy to have found this offer!

Samsung Galaxy S3 Barely There Cases

Rated By: Cheryl on 7/15/2014 1:08:00 PM
Title: Excellent Good looking Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have bought this case for the phone in the whole family. They fit securely and keep the phone safe. Not water proof or a hockey puck of a case but will keep the phone safe from bumps bangs and soggy table tops

iPhone 5S Glam Print Cases

Rated By: Becky on 7/15/2014 8:45:00 AM
Title: Raspberry lace!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this case! It's pretty, classy and protects when dropped! Have dropped it at least three times. Still intact and no scratches or dents. Very sturdy for a good looking case!

HTC One Barely There Cases

Rated By: Jim on 7/15/2014 8:07:00 AM
Title: Good case for the price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this case just about a week ago and so far am pretty happy with it. I purchased the all white with the intent of customizing it, but have yet to get around to it. The thinnest point (above the volume adjustment buttons) broke within two days while it was in my pocket, but I just sliced off the extra broken plastic and it's like nothing even happened to it.

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: s.i on 7/12/2014 7:19:00 AM
Title: very poor image

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the second time i make a cover. The first was excellent . This time it so poor the color is orange and the resolution is bad.

iPhone 5S Caliber Cases

Rated By: Eric on 7/11/2014 8:52:00 AM
Title: A Definite "Must-Have" Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As soon as I saw this case- I had to have it. If you are familiar with firearms (especially 1911s) you will recognize the G10 panel on the back of the case- its the same material used for Tactical Grips. The fit of the case is perfect (as usual) and the texture of the G10 gives just the right amount of grip, but it not difficult to remove from a pocket. I would like to see more color options like Flat Dark Earth (FDE) or Gray.

iPhone 5 Wallet Folio Cases

Rated By: Eric on 7/11/2014 8:43:00 AM
Title: Nice Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this case for my Wife because she wanted a case that had ID/CC slots. I've many Case-Mate cases and have always been extremely pleased. The design of the case is great (as expected from Case-Mate) and the fit is perfect. She says it is extremely comfortable to use the phone too.

Tough Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Randi E. Goodman on 7/11/2014 8:30:00 AM
Title: Love This Case!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I paint watercolors, and hope to someday actually SELL one of them. Having my own artwork on my cell phone case is great advertisement! When people ask where I got the case, I always tell them about your website AND that the art is MINE. This is the 3rd or 4th case I have purchased (for previous iPhones and my iPad). Customer service is excellent, and any problems I have had with the product have been handled immediately and with a positive, helpful demeanor, on the part of the CS representative.

iPhone 5S Barely There Zero Cases

Rated By: Paul on 7/11/2014 1:43:00 AM
Title: Very good case! Exept back logo cutout!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this case. Best slim case I've ever had and only slim case on the market that has a screen protector. Case does not come off, the front clear protector does not interfere with the touch screen. Stays on very tight. I only have one con which is the back logo cut out. The entire phone is protected exept the back logo of the phone. Making the phone protected to that extent exept that little piece does not make sense. I would like to see this case with out the cutout.

Tough Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for Samsung Galaxy S4

Rated By: Nancy Wright on 7/10/2014 6:24:00 PM
Title: The case doesn't fit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The custom Case-Mate I received for a Samsung Galaxy S4 is too small for my Samsung Galaxy S4. Walmart, the seller of the "Design your own custom case card," said it's not their problem - contact Case-Mate. Case-Mate, the manufacturer of the too-small case, said it's not their problem - Contact Walmart. Don't buy the card. Don't buy the case.

Tough Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for Samsung Galaxy S4

Rated By: Tere on 7/9/2014 10:12:00 AM
Title: Love the personalization

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my second personalized case. The case is thin but strong and safe. I got so many complements on the photo personalization on my last one, I decided it was time for a new one with updated photos. I am so happy with the quality of the photos on the case. Two of the three were cell phone photos but they look great, very clear and colors are wonderful. I am sold on these cases for my phone.

Tough Xtreme Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Candy on 7/9/2014 9:23:00 AM
Title: Love the picture concept

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter purchased a defender case with her family picture on it. As a firefighter her phone takes a beating. I knew right away this would be a great way for me to show off my large family with a flip of the phone to show the photo and also be able to protect my phone from my 7 grandchildren. I am very pleased on all counts!!!

Tough Xtreme Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Erik on 7/9/2014 9:22:00 AM
Title: Picture poor

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The quality of the pictures is poor. They came out grainy and look like a piece of paper slid behind a flimsy piece of plastic. I was pretty disappointed. :(

iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases

Rated By: Natasha turner on 7/8/2014 4:30:00 PM
Title: for looks not wear. don't drop the phone case. cheaply made.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Awfully made. The cheap plastic isn't worth 80 bucks. I feel like I was robbed. If your all about the looks of your phone case, this is the case for you, but if your looking for durability and longevity......... DON'T BUY THIS CASE. I wish I would of bought something more practical for the right price.

Samsung Galaxy S3 Pop! with Stand Cases

Rated By: Becca on 7/8/2014 12:49:00 PM
Title: Awesome!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased one of these in the local AT & T store it cost me $35.00! What a deal to get two for less than the price of one! Thank You Case Mate for a great product!

iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases

Rated By: Tania Argemi on 7/8/2014 9:08:00 AM
Title: Gorgeous Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received compliments on this case the first time out with it. It is very well made and has brilliant sparkles. I'm very happy with it.

iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases

Rated By: Becky on 7/8/2014 8:32:00 AM
Title: Classy case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This case worried me because of the bling on the outside. I need not worry, because it stays in place and does not break off with regular use. Not to say it may not break off if dropped several feet. No worrys though! You'll love it!

iPhone 5S Glam Print Cases

Rated By: JP on 7/7/2014 3:23:00 PM
Title: Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my pink lace case. I would order several in the other beautiful colors but they do not have the silver side and top buttons! I do not like the open sides and top. Please change! The other glimmer colors are beautiful!!!

iPhone 4 / 4S Sleek Cases

Rated By: Arthur on 7/7/2014 12:25:00 AM
Title: Great case, great price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The case is almost invisible but very protective.

iPhone 5C Barely There ID Cases

Rated By: Lisa on 7/6/2014 9:34:00 PM
Title: Nope

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
looks good although case broke on first drop and has a huge crack.

iPhone 5 Creatures Waddler Cases

Rated By: Emma Spillman on 7/6/2014 6:00:00 PM
Title: Best Phone Case Ever

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've had this phone case for two years on my iPhone 4S and now am getting the Peacock for my iPhone 5S. This phone case has been with me and saved my phone from several nasty falls. My screen has never cracked thanks to this case, and it's always an awesome conversation starter when someone looks at my case and sees a penguin. I love this case, and everyone should have as good of a case as this.

iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases

Rated By: Michelle on 7/6/2014 12:31:00 AM
Title: Disappointed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've had my eye on this case for months!! So I finally decided to purchase it in black. Absolutely loved it for the first week! But after just one week, four of the jewels on the back fell off, so now there is an empty spot on the back of my case (which makes the case so unattractive). So disappointed with the fact that a $70 case already is falling apart. SIDE NOTE: I am very gentle and careful with all my belongings. I never just throw my phone anywhere in a bag, always put in in a pocket. So I have no idea why the jewels are already falling apart. Such a disappointment and I feel like I wasted my money after loving it for only a week.

Vibe Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 4 / 4S

Rated By: April on 7/5/2014 9:51:00 PM
Title: Poor style choices for iPhone 4s

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm really not very happy with this 'Vibe' case. I have an iPhone 4s that I designed a tough case for a few years ago and I have loved it. Made one for my son as well. We have both dropped them numerous times and despite a few cracks to the case our phones are still in perfect condition. So we decided to design and order new custom cases. Unfortunately the tough case is no longer an option for iPhone 4s so I had to order this 'Vibe' thing. Big mistake. My phone no longer fits on my docking station so that is a giant hassle. The front of the phone no longer has that great rubbery surround that stops the phone from sliding around when I place it face down on a surface. The on/off button on top of the phone is very difficult to use now. I noticed that the tough case is available for iPhone 5's so I'm a little miffed. I feel that it's your fault that my iphone 4s is still in good condition and I have no need to upgrade. And then 2 days after my new phone case arrived we received an email offering 50% off site wide. Might have to spend some time looking at other phone case brands while I cool down from this annoyance.

Samsung Galaxy S5 Barely There Cases

Rated By: Terita M. on 7/5/2014 4:31:00 PM
Title: I love this case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been in love with the metallic silver (now chrome) Barely There since I got one for my BlackBerry 9700. Sadly, they don't make them for every phone-so once I switched to Samsung it was over a year before I got one for my Galaxy S3, and a year without one until I saw they made one for the Galaxy S5 and upgraded. They are not the most sturdy or protective, but they do a good job. The areas it does cover remain flawless. It looks beautiful on-which is the main reason I keep buying it-and offers reasonable protection if you're not working on a construction site or someplace hazardous. For the thickness and areas of coverage, it's probably one of the better choices on the market.

iPhone 4 / 4S Glimmer Cases

Rated By: Stephanie on 7/5/2014 12:41:00 PM
Title: iPhone case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This case is great! I dropped my phone on concrete ground and nothing napped to the phone it self, the only thing that happed is there is a dent in the case. It did the job well and I'm very impressed!

Samsung Galaxy S5 Barely There Cases

Rated By: M. Bell on 7/5/2014 11:28:00 AM
Title: JUNK

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was so disappointed! From the description I could hardly wait for it to arrive, then I opened the package to reveal a cheap piece of plastic....and for $20.00. Needless to say I returned it the same day.

Vibe Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 4 / 4S

Rated By: Ryan on 7/5/2014 11:07:00 AM
Title: Awesome Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The case came out awesome looking

iPhone 4 / 4S Glimmer Cases

Rated By: Kathi on 7/5/2014 9:49:00 AM
Title: Stylin' ! good looking case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wanted bling and I got bling. Love it.

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5C

Rated By: Michael Buck on 7/5/2014 9:39:00 AM
Title: Bad fit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My case doesnt fix correctly on my phone, what can we do?

iPhone 5 Naked Tough Cases

Rated By: Lisa on 7/4/2014 9:05:00 PM
Title: Best Phone Case Out There

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So here's a little story: I had a party at my house, and my friends and I went into the front yard. I placed my phone on top of a car - an SUV - and sure enough I forgot about it. That family ended up leaving early. I used an app to find my phone, about 150 away from where the car was parked, in the middle of the road. No damage done to the phone. MY PHONE FELL OFF OF A MOVING VEHICLE AND DID NOT EVEN GET A SCRATCH. If that's not a great phone case, than I don't know what is.

Samsung Galaxy S4 Carbon Fiber Cases

Rated By: Norma on 7/4/2014 4:54:00 PM
Title: Carbon fiber case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great quality, perfect fit, better than expected. Well worth buying.

iPhone 5C Slim Folio Cases

Rated By: Tom on 7/4/2014 11:05:00 AM
Title: great phone case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
keeps screen protected when i am not using my phone! love it.

iPhone 5 Madison Cases

Rated By: Mary Lopez on 7/4/2014 9:40:00 AM
Title: Classy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it. It is so classy and pretty without being over the top. Make the phone protected and sturdy looking

iPhone 5 Pop! Cases with Stand

Rated By: Angela on 7/4/2014 3:01:00 AM
Title: iphone#1

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love Case-Mate cases. The good quality of the case is attractive, it protects your phone from accidents in case you drop your phone, the case make your phone look good on any type of phone you may have. I will always be a case-mate customer. Looking forward to purchasing more cases from case-mate when I upgrade to the iphone 6!

Samsung Galaxy S5 Caliber Cases

Rated By: Andy A on 7/3/2014 3:38:00 PM
Title: Breaks apart too easily

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The side is extremely flimsy. It is not up to par with the rest of the case. How often do you drop your phone and have it land on its back only? Almost never. If you drop your phone from more than a foot or two off the ground and it hits its side, the case breaks apart. It even partially comes apart while in my pocket. Maybe I received a lemon but it is NOT worth the $50 I spent. Buy a different case that will actually protect your phone.

iPhone 5C Hula Cases

Rated By: Kathy on 7/3/2014 10:47:00 AM
Title: 5C Hula Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I thought from the description that this case was all one piece-with front and back screen protectors. It is not-it is a piece that fits over the edges and then plastic pieces you have to peel and stick on the front and back. I did not want stick on protectors. Obviously I misunderstood and could not tell from the pics-I definitely should have read the reviews first!! For this reason I was disappointed.

Samsung Galaxy S4 Barely There Cases

Rated By: wayne on 7/3/2014 9:51:00 AM
Title: good case for the money

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This case seems to protect well, although I haven't yet dropped the phone or had anything happen that a case would be needed. I like the fact that it's clear to show the phones original back. The edges allowed for plenty of room to have functional buttons on the home screen. For the price, it would be hard to beat this case. The only draw back is my case came and looked used right out of the package. It has scratches on it that might could be buffed out by wet sanding. That was a little disappointing but for the price you get what you pay for so I'll live with the scratches until I get a different case.

iPhone 5 Pop! ID Cases

Rated By: Courtney on 7/3/2014 7:23:00 AM
Title: worst case I've ever had!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been using card holding cases for years. Casemate makes great cases but really failed on this one. If you put one card in & slide it all the down it works OK at best. You still have to really push & pull to get it out. Its a little easier to get them started if they are not in all the way but then they block the camera. 2 cards-forget about it! they may as well be super glued! Not to mention the back of my phone is now scratched from where the opening for your finger is! Had the case less than a week & so sick of struggling with it I'm putting it in a drawer to die with my old ratty worn out cases. TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY!

iPhone 5 Sleek Cases

Rated By: Claudia Brown on 7/2/2014 7:09:00 PM
Title: Great Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this case for 10.00 on the special deal Monday offer. It is sturdy yet professional looking. I dropped my phone on the kitchen floor the other day, and there was no damage to the phone or to the case. It's pretty tough.

iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases

Rated By: nicole on 7/2/2014 6:24:00 PM
Title: could be better

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have purchased many cases from the case-mate web site, so when I received an offer to purchase this case for $10 I jumped on it. The case is well made & was a great deal, but the sides are thicker than other cases (same type) that I've purchased. It makes it hard to use the exposed buttons. If I had paid full price I would have returned...

Tough Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Anne on 7/2/2014 8:20:00 AM
Title: Mine, all mine!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the ability to design a phone case that is uniquely mine. Easy to do. This is my second one as I traded up to an iPhone 5s from an iPhone 4. Show it off to everyone.

iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases

Rated By: Ashleigh on 7/1/2014 8:43:00 PM
Title: Pretty Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This case is beautiful but I was a little disappointed because after having it a day, some of the jewels on the back keep wanting to come off..none of them have fell off yet but I can see it happening before too long and for the price of this case, that shouldn't be happening.

Samsung Galaxy S5 Stand Folio Cases

Rated By: jaysen on 7/1/2014 4:59:00 PM
Title: needed case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have had case mate cases before so I decided to go with this one. God it and it looks great, but the edges are already freying..No Bueno!!

iPhone 5S Carved Mahogany Wood Cases

Rated By: Sammy on 7/1/2014 2:50:00 PM
Title: great looking case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Like the case - nice finish but one drop it breaks the bumper -not good

Samsung Galaxy S5 Brilliance Cases

Rated By: makenna on 6/29/2014 9:43:00 PM
Title: very pretty case but flimsy edge peice

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I fell in love with this case the moment I saw it!! A bee had landed on my phone a couple days after I bought this case and my firsy reaction was to throw my phone down and even tho case came apart after my phone landed on the deck, it protected my phone. It did however break after it fell onto the floor from about waist level. Case mate was awesome about handling the warranty process and were very fair and sent me a new front piece. All in all for the money I wouldn't purchase this case again. But I do LOVE the look.

iPhone 5S Barely There Studded Cases

Rated By: Tiffany on 6/29/2014 4:33:00 PM
Title: Not what I expected

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I saw this phone case online and was excited to purchase it on sale. When it arrived I was a little disappointed. Its a lot glossier in person and looks a lot cheaper than it does in the photos on the website. In the center between the "studs" it looks more silver than gold.

iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases

Rated By: Jp on 6/28/2014 8:08:00 PM
Title: Bad design

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought several of these for gifts and they had the nice buttons on side. Was told that all new design will have NO BUTTONS on the case. Will not buy any more of this design. These were my favorite cases, not only for me but as gifts.

Tough Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Michelle on 6/28/2014 5:47:00 PM
Title: Love my new casemate

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Order process was simple, delivery was quick, and I love the new case

Samsung Galaxy S4 Glam Cases

Rated By: Linda Kwon on 6/27/2014 11:37:00 PM
Title: glam and sleek

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This case makes it easier to hold your phone (S4) and is so cute. I dropped my phone onto concrete, hard enough to scratch the case -- it opened up but the phone was unaffected. Very happy with my case and with Case-Mate's customer service and shipping!

Sebastian Murra - Feral 1

Rated By: karen devine on 6/27/2014 2:30:00 PM
Title: chic and sexy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this as a gift for father's day and my husband just loves it. Has a great feel in the hand when using it. The look is fabulous. Just love it!

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for Samsung Galaxy S5

Rated By: Stephanie on 6/27/2014 11:24:00 AM
Title: Don't order a custom case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was very excited to get my customized case and a day after ordering submitted an urgent customer care ticket to stop the production on my case before it was started. I figured this would be no problem since I NEVER received a confirmation on my order being processed at all. I was then told later that I could no longer cancel my order because it was already made and shipped. I now have a case that I paid for that I do not want and will not use. Total waste of time and money.

iPhone 5S Barely There Zero Cases

Rated By: Kamren on 6/27/2014 10:40:00 AM
Title: Great Buy Highly recommended

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this case in the gunmetal grey color last week for my birthday. It's an amazing buy for sure. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a case that prevents the phone from getting scratched or marred. The screen protector feature is probably one of the best things about it. I've never been a fan of those topically applied screen protectors that sometimes leave air bubbles and all that jazz in there. With this it's not even noticeable, due to it being attached to the case itself. Excellent design. I was aware it wasn't going to be very protective but I didn't purchase it for that specific reason. Although it does what I need it to and that is to keep it from getting scratched. I basically bought it because it looks badass and it fulfilled that personal need exceptionally. The only suggestion I would possibly mention is to maybe add a clear built-in protective "screen" if you will to protect the camera lens on the back and on the front. I think that would be highly innovative and set case-mate's case apart from the competition in this particular case. To summarize this is the best case I've ever purchased and will probably be buying another here soon. Keep it up guys!

iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases

Rated By: DukeK on 6/27/2014 12:34:00 AM
Title: In love

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I can't stop looking at the case... I didn't say phone... CASE love the sparkles, the quality and how it makes me feel. Super awesome of course!!!

Samsung Galaxy S5 Caliber Cases

Rated By: Paula Woods on 6/26/2014 9:49:00 PM
Title: Good but not for music lovers

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I listen to my music in the car and hook up my phone to speakers at my house so when I have to take the case off so the jack can fit in the phone it's not worth it. For the headphones that come with the phone it's ok but every other jack I tried I have to take off the case. Other then that it's slim and can fit in my pocket without any problem.

Tough Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for Samsung Galaxy S4

Rated By: SINNAMON HARRIS on 6/26/2014 9:51:00 AM
Title: Custom Case for Samsung s4

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my case-mate custom case! My graphic came out clear and as detailed as my original photo and the text is sharp also. I had lots of colors and each one is very vivid. I'm very pleased.

Samsung Galaxy S5 Naked Tough Cases

Rated By: William on 6/25/2014 10:57:00 PM
Title: THE BEST CASE!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this case as a replacement & I must say that I am BEYOND happy with this case!!! I love everything about it :)

HTC One (M8) Emerge Case

Rated By: Trinity on 6/25/2014 10:11:00 PM
Title: If you're looking for protection and durability, Don't.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As soon as I put the case on the power button cover fell off. When I took it off the metal volume buttons also came off. They fell on the ground and now I can't find them. Also doesn't look like it's a very protective case. Just for show and definitely not to last. Not worth the money at all.

Samsung Galaxy S5 Glam Cases

Rated By: Sue D on 6/25/2014 10:08:00 PM
Title: sparkly case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
beautiful to looks at, but w broke already when they dropped…silicone cases are better

iPhone 5S Brilliance Cases

Rated By: Lorraine on 6/25/2014 9:07:00 PM
Title: Looks good but bumper is cheap plastic

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased this when I bought my phone less that 2 weeks ago. Though it is a beautiful case, the bumper is rather cheaply made. My phone fell on a carpeted floor, broke open & the bumper cracked in 2 places. Now I have an $80 piece of beautiful junk. I am very disappointed :(

iPhone 5C Studio Prints

Rated By: YVETTE PECKHAM on 6/25/2014 5:56:00 PM
Title: TWO TIMES AND I AM DONE

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really loved the phone cover especially the cute design and the color combination. However the two things that were a BIG BUMMER is that the back scratched very easily. The other thing is the plastic that outlines the volume buttons on my 5C breaks very easy. I tried the same case twice and both times it broke in the same place. Two times and I am done.

Samsung Galaxy S5 Naked Tough Cases

Rated By: chris on 6/25/2014 1:44:00 PM
Title: Frost bumper not clear

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i wanted this to show off my gold s5. Clear clear i read. Well the back is clear and the sides are frost. You cant see through the sides , not clear... it is almost white.

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for Samsung Galaxy S5

Rated By: James on 6/24/2014 10:43:00 PM
Title: Great Graphic

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wasn't sure about putting my own image on the case. I have seen some that didn't come out very well. Mine was perfect and the colors really popped (brook trout with fly). Always use a high resolution picture and you will be pleased. Turnaround was fast.

iPhone 4 / 4S Papagaio (Parrot) Case

Rated By: Kristin Riser on 6/24/2014 5:24:00 PM
Title: Papagaio Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this case! It replaced my (similar) Tree Frog case, which replaced my (similar) Monsta Case! I love it! It is actually orange, not red. The picture shows clearly that it is orange, but the description says red. It is a great color!

iPhone 5 Creatures Leafy Cases

Rated By: Reviewer on 6/24/2014 9:40:00 AM
Title: Fantastic Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have had this case for about a year and a half. It offers excellent protection. I have dropped my iphone frequently, but it has never once cracked. The only thing I dislike about this case is that it stretches out, and that it is starting to rip at the bottom. I think that when my current case becomes too stretched out I will buy this case again, because it offers such great protection for my phone.

The new iPad Textured Tuxedo Case

Rated By: Vicky on 6/23/2014 7:21:00 PM
Title: Not worth

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The case doesn't hold iPad well and my iPad was broken too.

Tough Xtreme Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Dragon on 6/21/2014 9:23:00 AM
Title: Awesome product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Provides great protection and the customized picture I picked turned out perfectly, definitely worth the $50 bucks.

Tough Xtreme Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for iPhone 5

Rated By: Clair on 6/21/2014 8:34:00 AM
Title: Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This case does its job, protecting my phone. The ability to customize it--a process made easy by their online system--turns it into a one-of-a-kind case.

iPhone 5S Barely There Zero Cases

Rated By: Patti Cleary on 6/20/2014 9:31:00 AM
Title: BEST case I have found!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the Barely there zero case! It is so slim as if you have no case on your phone. The case has protected my phone when I have dropped it and the front cover does not make bubbles like when you put a screen cover on your phone!! I have tried many phone cases and this is my favorite!

Barely There Custom Case - Create Your Own Case for Samsung Galaxy S5

Rated By: L Parris on 6/20/2014 9:11:00 AM
Title: Father's Day Gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered this case as a father's day gift for my husband. I had a picture of our son printed on the case. It was so easy to use the website to upload and edit your photo. The case is nice, it is not bulky, so the phone easily fits in your pocket. The case seems pretty strong, as far as I know it hasn't been dropped. I was really pleased with the final product, and my hubby loves it!

iPad Mini Slim Folio Cases

Rated By: Taysia on 6/20/2014 1:13:00 AM
Title: Love it. Only one teeeny problem

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE buying (and selling at my job) case mate cases. They are always sturdy and amazing. My only gripe with this case is there's nothing holding it in the top. And I'm scared it might slide out after being used for awhile. Other than that it's perfect. Color looks just as pictured. It Dosent feel cheap or flimsy. I love case mate products. My ipad and iPhone love then too! =}

iPhone 5 Glam Cases

Rated By: Sandy on 6/19/2014 4:29:00 PM
Title: Does it's job

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love this case! It's pretty and I get a lot of compliments on it. I dropped my phone, the case broke but phone was totally unharmed so it did its job. Buying another one asap.

iPhone 5 Madison Cases

Rated By: Unyanan Rattanarom on 6/19/2014 10:48:00 AM
Title: Beautiful case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I didn't receive your case but I need it