Customer Reviews



7527 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Rebecca Minkoff iPhone 6 Studded Tough Case

Rated By: Wendy on 2/26/2015 9:23:00 AM
Title: Nice but decided to return

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been looking for this case in gold forever. Finally found it online but I was slightly disappointed when it arrived. I knew the color was a bronzy gold but I didn't care for the way it looked with my gold iphone. I kept this case for a couple weeks before deciding to return it for something cuter. Good sturdy case though.

Rebecca Minkoff iPhone 6 Teal Studded Tough Case

Rated By: Marlene on 2/23/2015 9:11:00 PM
Title: my kind of style

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i love this case.. the color of the case in person is a bit darker but i actually prefer that! its like a dark teal! its gorgeous! i love that its a two piece and that it covers the entire phone. i dislike cases that leave the bottom of the phone without protection! but not this case! it shows my punk rock stylish personality

iPhone 6 Glam Cases

Rated By: Liz on 2/23/2015 9:18:00 AM
Title: The perfect case!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love love love this case! The back is gorgeous - if you like glitter, you'll love this. The case itself feels really sturdy and protective. I like that the buttons are covered so you don't have to try to wedge your finger tip into a hole to change the volume, etc. I also like that the case goes completely around the phone and doesn't leave any edges to get scratched. I dropped my phone twice just the other day and the case didn't scratch or chip at all. The pieces stayed intact and did their job protecting my phone. I had a similar case from Case Mate with my previous phone and knew this style would be exactly what I wanted when I got the iPhone 6 and it has lived up to my expectations! Highly recommend!

iPhone 6 Champagne Brilliance Cases

Rated By: Eileen on 2/22/2015 5:55:00 PM
Title: Beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely am in love with this case. The best case I've ever had and all I get are iPhones. Really impressed with the making of this case. The detail is gorgeous. I think I'm in love more with the case than the phone.

iPhone 5 Glimmer Cases

Rated By: Chelsea on 2/21/2015 8:37:00 PM
Title: I love this case!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this case. I first got it when I got my iPhone 5. Then, I upgraded to a 5s and I got another one! Now I have upgraded to the 6 and I want this case again! The purple is my favorite and I've been searching for something like it for months. I can't find it and so wish you could make this in the iPhone 6!

iPhone 6 Tough Air Case

Rated By: Jason Somer on 2/20/2015 4:51:00 PM
Title: decent case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I generally like this case but as another reviewer noted, the thin strip at the bottom is very poorly designed and I feel like it is going to break - it's also just annoying how it lets in dirt, etc. I hope that case-mate fixes this issue - I wouldn't buy this case again just due to this issue.

iPhone 6 Creature Case

Rated By: Danielle on 2/19/2015 4:15:00 PM
Title: Adorable case!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm a 14 year old girl, and I think this case is one of the best cases I've ever gotten. To start, the case's design is absolutely adorable; it looks exactly how it appears in the pictures provided on this website. What I especially like is the fact that the case is silicone; the material makes it impossible for the phone to slip out of your hands. The case also features a pair of ears on the side, which make it a lot more convenient when you're taking pictures with your phone in landscape format. Everything is great, but the case is slightly large for the iPhone 6, and occasionally the case will slip off the corner edges of your phone. Other than that, the case is perfect!

iPhone 6 Sterling Case

Rated By: Laura Donahue on 2/16/2015 1:26:00 PM
Title: Love Case-Mate Cases

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been waiting for the Sterling case for my new iPhone 6 for a while but certainly worth the wait I love the look it gives my phone and not just that I know my phone is protected I have never been disappointed with any case-mate cases

iPhone 6 Naked Tough Case

Rated By: Gaby on 2/13/2015 3:21:00 PM
Title: Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely love everything about this case! I was looking for clear case to show off my case without looking cheap or feeling cheap and this case totally out did itself!

iPhone 6 Plus Naked Tough Cases

Rated By: Joseph T on 2/10/2015 1:11:00 AM
Title: Better Than expected

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This case was a lot better than I had expected it to be. I wanted a slim case with some type of protection. I like that it is clear and scratch resistant. I did drop my phone on tile and it was fine when I picked it up. This phone keeps the stylish 6 plus visible without adding bulk. I recommend this to anyone that is looking for a clear case. My only complaint is that it does collect dust and lint under the plastic on the bumper but that's an easy fix.

iPhone 6 Oil Slick Brilliance Cases

Rated By: Katrina on 2/10/2015 12:00:00 AM
Title: Great Customer Service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wrote the previous review about insecure face plate.... After that review I contacted customer service 2/5 and after providing a photo and receipt of purchase, it was shipped 2/6 and I recieved new face plate 2/9. The 2 parts of my case can now shut securely and still great access to side buttons etc. I was surprised to see a different design for the port area (headphone, charge, speaker) which I can now fit headphones and auxillarly cords w/o having to take apart my phone, it looks better too (see photo) My phone functions great, it's protected and still gorgeous as always, bulky but love it! Thanks Case-Mate

iPhone 6 Zero Case

Rated By: MTLA on 2/9/2015 1:45:00 PM
Title: My unbiased review

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am a big fan of Case-Mate products and have been using them for years so was excited to try out the new Zero Case for my iphone 6. Pros: The fit and finish is great - it looks and feel high quality. The pattern is beautiful. Very light weight and the cut outs line up perfectly. It adds very little bulk to the phone. Cons: The integrated screen protector is supposed to be great, but what happens if that get scratched - do I need to throw the whole thing away? So I did cut out a regular screen protector to put on top of that, but then the touch sensitivity and clarity is terrible since there are two layers of film on it. Also, the case adheres to the phone on both sides with strong doublestick-like tape inside the case. Once it's on - it's on. No removing to swap out another case. I have quite a nice collection of cases that I like to use but once you put on the Zero case, you can't remove it over and over. It's a one-time deal. Also, the naked iphone is quite slippery, and this is just as slippery. Despite how beautiful it looks, I can't use it day to day. So I'm going to retire this case and go back to my other favorite case - the Case Mate Tough case.

Google Nexus 6 Naked Tough Cases

Rated By: Courtney on 2/9/2015 8:59:00 AM
Title: Nexus 6 Kickstand Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Overall a very good case being clear is a plus and the dual layering is nice, it is also cheaper than the folio and includes and kickstand which is nice for watching videos. though it can sometimes be unreliable, but overall a very nice case

Rebecca Minkoff iPhone 6 Leather Folio Wristlet

Rated By: Rinoa on 2/5/2015 10:27:00 PM
Title: Finally, a wristlet for 4.7" iPhone 6

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was thrilled when I saw this wristlet on CM's site. I had no idea they designed this for the regular iPhone 6. I love this wristlet much better than RM's snap cases because I won't have to ever worry about dropping the iPhone. I also love the convenience of carrying credit cards in this wristlet, too. The only negative about this wristlet is that I'm only allowed to carry 4 cards total (2 cards per pocket), and if I were to put a lot of cash inside the wide slip pocket, the wristlet becomes difficult to close. So I have to carry a separate wallet if I need to carry some cash and change with me. The pebbled leather is beautiful. I have it in black and the color is bolder in person. Plus I love all of RM's signature details, from her famous Morning After Bag flap detail, and the zipper trim. Oh, and the interior suede material is very soft, too. I love my wristlet and I'm happy to have bought it. I recommend it.

iPhone 6 Caliber Case

Rated By: Julian Gilman on 2/3/2015 9:40:00 AM
Title: A great Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Could not be more satisfied...Case-Mate as a winner in this case. Proud to be an owner, Thanks for making a great case.

iPhone 6 Oil Slick Brilliance Cases

Rated By: Katrina on 2/2/2015 4:40:00 PM
Title: Gorgeous But Didn't Last Long

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Owned for 3 months for iPhone 6: - Beautiful and one of a kind; numerous compliments. - Crystals have all stayed on, I slide my phone in and out of tight pockets and no crystals have become loose; that was a concern before purchase. Extremely pleased with the sustainability of them. - Access to buttons is great. Not all auxillary/headphone jacks will fit with case on so I have to take off case in those situations; no biggie... - Protection: Extremely cushioned back w/ locking face plate - so you have to buy screen protector separately which was no biggie and actually preferred. CON: - add bulk and weight, feels like holding 2 iphone 6's - interlocking between face plates aren't secure - when facing screen, lower left closure is loose; off and on the first few weeks then that one spot has always had trouble now it doesn't lock a all and none of the edges are broken to where it shouln't close... but such a beautiful case and dealt with it; therefore when my phone is dropped the case falls apart and my phone is exposed so I don' feel my phone is protected so unfortunately the purpose of the cushioned back doesn't do any justice beside add bulk :( I can easily slide my nail between the plates and take off my case which is a great time saver when I need to plug in headphone/auxillary cord but again can easily expose my phone to damage if dropped.... This is my favorite case and absolutely gorgeous, but in rare cases where my phone drops the case can't stay together and I can't fit auxillary cords or some headhone jacks w/ case on, therefore I'm having to take my case off in those situation... Which resulted in cracking upper face plate where charging port is (fragile build of the phone, see photo). Oh, and the case by itself like w/o the phone can snap/secure/lock fine but with the phone that lower left corner always has issues, and my screen protector is not the issue and there's nothing between the phone and case for the phone and case not be secure... If it wasn't such a beautifully crafted and expensive case I would buy a replacement and unfortunately no replacement face plates or warranty that I'm aware of...

Rebecca Minkoff iPhone 6 Plus Leather Folio Wristlet

Rated By: Lisa on 2/1/2015 2:59:00 PM
Title: Lovely iPhone 6plus case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was waiting for the non leather quilted to come back in stock but so glad I waited & was able to get this leather version!! Room for credit card/ID & some cash. I Want it in sand also❤️! Rebecca Minkoff💗💗💗

Moto X 2nd Gen Hula Cases

Rated By: Mary on 1/30/2015 2:05:00 PM
Title: Fine, but don't buy the color chalk

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the minimalistic style of this case, and purchased the color chalk. Within weeks, the white turned to yellow and I've tried cleaning it with everything, but to no avail. :( If you purchase this case, I would highly recommend choosing a different color.

iPhone 6 Sheer Glam Case

Rated By: Kristina on 1/25/2015 5:35:00 PM
Title: Chic glamour

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This case is chic and classy I love that you can still see the beautiful gold of the phone With an overlay of shimmer! It sparkles so much and it has a lip that protects the front when it is dropped face down. It's worth every penny!

iPhone 6 Naked Tough Case

Rated By: Allie on 1/23/2015 4:59:00 PM
Title: Amazing case!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This case literally saved my phone multiple times!! Everyone who owns an iPhone needs this case. It is not bulky at all, looks great on the phone.

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact Barely There Cases

Rated By: Nick Anstee on 1/22/2015 8:48:00 AM
Title: Fantastic, beautifully crafted case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it, fantastic, beautifully crafted case perfect fit and finish and quality material, adds virtually no bulk but provides critical corner protection.

iPhone 6 Plus Brilliance Cases

Rated By: Shelly on 1/21/2015 6:12:00 PM
Title: Fabulous

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got this case a few weeks ago and I have to say I really like it. It holds up, I dropped it(accidentally of course!) still looks intact. Yes it adds bulk and weight to your phone but it's oh so worth it. I like that the embellishments are crystals and not glitter, it looks very classy.

Sony Xperia Z Tough Cases

Rated By: shemesh relly on 1/21/2015 2:29:00 AM
Title: I like it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It looks nice and feels right, looks like a high quality product, But it doesn't provide full protection. It's the fourth phone case form different manufacturers that I've purchased, and it turned out to be the best and better looking than all four.

iPhone 6 Barely There Case

Rated By: Hank Weiland on 1/19/2015 6:30:00 PM
Title: Fan of Barely There cases

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have had the Barely There case for previous two iPhones and was extremely happy with the slim fit and grip it provided. While I am not prone to dropping my phone, the one time I did the case protected the corner of the perfectly. iPhone's are typically slippery and that is a prime reason for obtaining a case in my mind. My two previous cases, while not rough in any sense of the word, gave a more secure felling when holding the phone. This new case for my iPhone 6, is almost as slippery as the phone itself. that was a little discouraging and was enough for me to give it only 4 stars.

Rebecca Minkoff iPhone 6 Black Studded Tough Case

Rated By: Nicole on 1/12/2015 9:04:00 AM
Title: Love!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This case is stylish and sleek looking, I'm always getting compliments on it! I've dropped my phone a few times since wearing it and it's been completely protected. The only negative thing I have to say about this case is that it's a little heavy, which takes away from the light and thin feel of the iPhone 6.

iPhone 4S Tank Cases

Rated By: N on 1/5/2015 12:39:00 AM
Title: Awesome - Make one for the iphone 6+ already

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've used the Tank on an iphone 4 since purchase in 2013. The phone was used for note taking out on site & has survived all kinds of unfortunate impacts without damage to the phone. Definitely put a screen protector film on underneath anyway though. So when are you making one for the iphone 6+? I'm due for a new phone!

iPhone 5 Naked Tough Cases

Rated By: Toni on 1/2/2015 5:43:00 PM
Title: all about that case, mate

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wanted a case that was simple, light, could fit in my pocket and was near invisible. I bought my current case about a year ago and I liked it so much that I'm going to buy it again, for someone with commitment issues, this is huge. Since I've had my case, I've gotten zero scratches or cracks on my iphone 5. I'm super clumsy and I've had about four other iphones that have cracked because of my clumsiness and cheap cases. That being said, I'm surprised that I've dropped my phone as much as I have and have had zero damage because of this case. I'm buying a new one because the rubber (?) bit has since become a weird brown color and the sides have cracked because I've dropped it many times. I'd rather spend $35 on another case a year later than a billion on a new phone. Also, I NEVER write reviews so you can tell I'm furreal.

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact Barely There Cases

Rated By: Colin Eliot on 12/29/2014 4:43:00 PM
Title: Excellent case that allows the use of Sony's charging dock

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was using another brand of case that provided excellent protection, but was too thick to allow the use of Sony's DK48 charging dock. I discovered the clear "Barely There" case and given its design, it looked like it would fit in the dock, so I gave it a shot. Case-Mate clearly had the dock in mind, as the case has a slight depression on the back to allow a perfect fit when using the largest spacer/bracket in the Sony dock. It can engage the dock perfectly without any struggle or wiggling around to find the contacts. I normally do not use cases at all, so the minimal design of the Barely There is perfect for me. Does it provide as much protection as an enormous case? Of course not, but that is not my intention with this purchase. The phone is already waterproof, so I do not need a ridiculously large case. The minimalist design and clear color allow the orange color of my phone to be easily seen. The design of the button cutouts may not be ideal for some users. I have zero issues pressing the buttons and honestly the design is great for me since it limits the chance of a "pocket press" of the power button, but some people may want a more definitive "key press" feel. Bottom line: this is a great minimalist case for the Sony Z3 Compact. If you are adamant about using the charging/docking station on a daily basis, this is *the* case for you.

iPhone 6 Slim Tough Case

Rated By: Christy Warner on 12/29/2014 9:40:00 AM
Title: Not very durable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've had this case a little less than three months now and the paint is chipping off the bottom. The case has had moderate use, I usaully keep my phone in my purse or my pocket, no drops. Just hasn't held up well considering the way I take care of it.

iPhone 6 Tough Case

Rated By: Christy Warner on 12/29/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Not very durable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've had this case a little less than three months now and the paint is chipping off the bottom. The case has had moderate use, I usaully keep my phone in my purse or my pocket, no drops. Just hasn't held up well considering the way I take care of it.

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact Barely There Cases

Rated By: Colin Eliot on 12/29/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Excellent case that allows the use of Sony's charging dock

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was using another brand of case that provided excellent protection, but was too thick to allow the use of Sony's DK48 charging dock. I discovered the clear "Barely There" case and given its design, it looked like it would fit in the dock, so I gave it a shot. Case-Mate clearly had the dock in mind, as the case has a slight depression on the back to allow a perfect fit when using the largest spacer/bracket in the Sony dock. It can engage the dock perfectly without any struggle or wiggling around to find the contacts. I normally do not use cases at all, so the minimal design of the Barely There is perfect for me. Does it provide as much protection as an enormous case? Of course not, but that is not my intention with this purchase. The phone is already waterproof, so I do not need a ridiculously large case. The minimalist design and clear color allow the orange color of my phone to be easily seen. The design of the button cutouts may not be ideal for some users. I have zero issues pressing the buttons and honestly the design is great for me since it limits the chance of a "pocket press" of the power button, but some people may want a more definitive "key press" feel. Bottom line: this is a great minimalist case for the Sony Z3 Compact. If you are adamant about using the charging/docking station on a daily basis, this is *the* case for you.

Motorola DROID Turbo Naked Tough Cases

Rated By: Bonita P. on 12/28/2014 5:59:00 PM
Title: Nice Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have not had a chance to confirm durability or impact resistance but from the appearance I feel should be adequate. There are not a lot of cases to chose from for the Droid Turbo, was looking for a case that would not hide the backing which was the purpose of getting the Ballistic back. I also did not want a case that was going to add to the size of the phone. This case met all of my requirements. The only draw back is the backing is slippery and shows finger/hand smudges.

Motorola DROID Turbo Naked Tough Cases

Rated By: Bonita P. on 12/28/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Nice Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have not had a chance to confirm durability or impact resistance but from the appearance I feel should be adequate. There are not a lot of cases to chose from for the Droid Turbo, was looking for a case that would not hide the backing which was the purpose of getting the Ballistic back. I also did not want a case that was going to add to the size of the phone. This case met all of my requirements. The only draw back is the backing is slippery and shows finger/hand smudges.

Samsung Galaxy S5 Brilliance Cases

Rated By: Sandra on 12/27/2014 3:48:00 PM
Title: poorly designed case and poor customer service too!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I exchanged my otter box case for this one because it was gorgeous but I had no idea that I would no longer be able to plug in my auxiliary jack and play my music! Best Buy and Radio Shack recommended I call Case Mate. I called customer service and the lady said to call Best Buy or Radio Shack! Then she told me she they didn't offer anything to make it work and I could take the case back. Who does that? No help, no resolution, nada! Worst customer service ever!!!!

Samsung Galaxy S5 Brilliance Cases

Rated By: Sandra on 12/27/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: poorly designed case and poor customer service too!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I exchanged my otter box case for this one because it was gorgeous but I had no idea that I would no longer be able to plug in my auxiliary jack and play my music! Best Buy and Radio Shack recommended I call Case Mate. I called customer service and the lady said to call Best Buy or Radio Shack! Then she told me she they didn't offer anything to make it work and I could take the case back. Who does that? No help, no resolution, nada! Worst customer service ever!!!!

iPhone 5S Glam Ombre Cases

Rated By: Maggie on 12/25/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Love this case!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have had this case for a year now and I still love it! It has held up very well and is still beautiful. the bumper around the front is a little scratched up because I've dropped it on more than one occasion, but it protected my phone very well and has saved it many times! As long as you take care of your phone I doubt you will have any issues with this case. There is rubber on the inside of the case to absorb the shock if it is dropped, so it protects your phone while still keeping it stylish. I highly recommend this case!

iPhone 6 Karat Case

Rated By: Isabel on 12/18/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Beautiful!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My favorite phone case that I've ever had. I get tons of compliments on it, and I love that you can still see the gold backing of my iPhone itself through the clear parts of the case. It does add a tad bit more bulk and weight than I would like; however, not nearly as much as the CaseMate Brilliance case that I also bought at the same time. I much prefer this case. It is very difficult to take on and off, so I pretty much haven't taken it off since I got it. It definitely protects against drops. I've dropped it dozens of times (clumsy) onto hard surfaces and NO problems whatsoever. The corners don't chip away like other plastic cases I've had when dropped, which is great. I hope they continue to make this case for future models of the iPhone.

Samsung Galaxy S4 Barely There Cases

Rated By: Paul B on 12/15/2014 10:21:00 PM
Title: Drop Test

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Personally had my phone knocked out of my hand(waist high) at a concert. :Panic: It lands screen down on the asphalt. Picked it up, flipped it over, no damage. Seriously, thought it was over. The edges are raised around the screen, took all the shock and didn't come off.

Samsung Galaxy S4 Barely There Cases

Rated By: Paul B on 12/15/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Drop Test

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Personally had my phone knocked out of my hand(waist high) at a concert. :Panic: It lands screen down on the asphalt. Picked it up, flipped it over, no damage. Seriously, thought it was over. The edges are raised around the screen, took all the shock and didn't come off.

Google Nexus 6 Stand Folio Cases

Rated By: Albie on 12/3/2014 10:41:00 AM
Title: Nexus 6 and Case-Mate folio...perfection!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was fortunate to get a Nexus 6 the other day after weeks of trying. Unfortunately, besides Amazon, there were no cases available anywhere...the Nexus 6 is too new. I did order a case from Amazon but it was only out of frustration. I prefer a "hands on" to things like this before I buy. I stumbled into a T-Mobile store and discovered this Case-Mate folio for $40.00. They let me play with it before purchasing so I took it out of then box and examined it. The first thing I noticed is the premium quality of this folio. The Nexus 6 snapped in perfectly and enclosed the phone in such a protective manner that it convinced me immediately that this was the ONLY case I would ever need (or want). The ingenious kick-stand feature is just the icing on the cake. The entire package (Nexus 6 and Case-Mate folio) screams "premium, hi-end and safe"...I highly recommend this premium case.

Google Nexus 6 Stand Folio Cases

Rated By: Steve Kobb on 12/3/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Great case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like this new case. The Nexus still fits in my pants pocket. Look and feel is good. Price is fair.

Rebecca Minkoff iPhone 6 Studded Tough Case

Rated By: Carrie on 11/30/2014 9:34:00 PM
Title: Good case, misleading pictures

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm pleased with the case. It's definitely more of a bronze-gold than the gold that is pictured. There are two different cases in the pictures provided by Case-Mate. The one I received has the smaller studs. If I had seen how dark the gold was, I don't know that I'd have purchased it.

Rebecca Minkoff iPhone 6 Studded Tough Case

Rated By: Carrie on 11/30/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Good case, misleading pictures

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm pleased with the case. It's definitely more of a bronze-gold than the gold that is pictured. There are two different cases in the pictures provided by Case-Mate. The one I received has the smaller studs. If I had seen how dark the gold was, I don't know that I'd have purchased it.

Samsung Galaxy S5 Brilliance Cases

Rated By: Terri M. on 11/29/2014 5:43:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Bling

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The minute I saw this case, I just had to have it. That bling is simply amazing. It's kinda heavy but not that big of a deal to me.

Samsung Galaxy S5 Brilliance Cases

Rated By: Terri M. on 11/29/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Bling

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The minute I saw this case, I just had to have it. That bling is simply amazing. It's kinda heavy but not that big of a deal to me.

iPhone 6 Tough Air Case

Rated By: Carole on 11/28/2014 12:56:00 PM
Title: Poor design

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the feel of this case but the covers on the buttons make it impossible to turn the phone off. I am really sorry I didn't return it.

iPhone 6 Tough Air Case

Rated By: Carole on 11/28/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Poor design

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the feel of this case but the covers on the buttons make it impossible to turn the phone off. I am really sorry I didn't return it.

iPhone 6 Karat Case

Rated By: jennifer on 11/27/2014 3:15:00 AM
Title: best case ever

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this is the best case ever!!! i ordered 2 extra because the bumper started to turn yellow..

iPhone 6 Karat Case

Rated By: jennifer on 11/27/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: best case ever

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this is the best case ever!!! i ordered 2 extra because the bumper started to turn yellow..

iPhone 6 Tough Case

Rated By: Erin on 11/26/2014 12:48:00 AM
Title: Not bad

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased the 'create your own' version of this case. Other than the colour being slightly off from the picture I submitted (it looks like a dark blue instead of dark grey), it looks pretty good. The only parts I don't like are the button covers/ access holes. The covers are difficult to press and the hole for the silent switch is very small making it hard to access- and I have small hands. Otherwise, a pretty good case.

iPhone 6 Tough Case

Rated By: Erin on 11/26/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Not bad

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased the 'create your own' version of this case. Other than the colour being slightly off from the picture I submitted (it looks like a dark blue instead of dark grey), it looks pretty good. The only parts I don't like are the button covers/ access holes. The covers are difficult to press and the hole for the silent switch is very small making it hard to access- and I have small hands. Otherwise, a pretty good case.

Rebecca Minkoff iPhone 6 Plus Botanical Floral Folio Case

Rated By: T.Hernandez on 11/17/2014 12:48:00 PM
Title: Best case for iphone 6 plus

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the best for carry on your iphone 6 plus... hoping you'll have more designs in the future 👌

Rebecca Minkoff iPhone 6 Plus Botanical Floral Folio Case

Rated By: T.Hernandez on 11/17/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Best case for iphone 6 plus

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the best for carry on your iphone 6 plus... hoping you'll have more designs in the future 👌

iPhone 6 Tough Air Case

Rated By: Malik L. on 11/16/2014 1:48:00 PM
Title: Durable and Stylish

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for a case that wasn't too bulky, just enough protection for the occasional mishaps, and this gets the job done. Not only is the design unique from others on the market, it actually protects the phone and allows it to function properly.

iPhone 6 Naked Tough Cases

Rated By: Lupe Serrano on 11/16/2014 1:08:00 PM
Title: great case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The bumper went on nicely and snugly fitted around the edges of the device. Snapped in perfectly onto the back part of the case. Thin yet effective. Protects the protruding camera and the screen when laying flat on either side. Buttons work well and all the openings align well.

iPhone 6 Naked Tough Case

Rated By: Lupe Serrano on 11/16/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: great case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The bumper went on nicely and snugly fitted around the edges of the device. Snapped in perfectly onto the back part of the case. Thin yet effective. Protects the protruding camera and the screen when laying flat on either side. Buttons work well and all the openings align well.

iPhone 6 Tough Air Case

Rated By: Malik L. on 11/16/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Durable and Stylish

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for a case that wasn't too bulky, just enough protection for the occasional mishaps, and this gets the job done. Not only is the design unique from others on the market, it actually protects the phone and allows it to function properly.

Monogrammed Initials - Polka Dots

Rated By: Kate on 11/15/2014 8:23:00 PM
Title: It's Okay

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had a custom tough case for my 4S that I LOVED. It lasted for almost 3 years and showed almost no wear and tear. I ordered this one for my 5S and within two days of having it on the phone, the coloring was scratching off of the case, especially around the edges. It has protected the phone great, but it just looks so beat up now. Very disappointing given how great my other case was.

Monogrammed Initials - Polka Dots

Rated By: Kate on 11/15/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: It's Okay

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had a custom tough case for my 4S that I LOVED. It lasted for almost 3 years and showed almost no wear and tear. I ordered this one for my 5S and within two days of having it on the phone, the coloring was scratching off of the case, especially around the edges. It has protected the phone great, but it just looks so beat up now. Very disappointing given how great my other case was.

iPhone 6 Naked Tough Case

Rated By: RBNetEngr on 11/13/2014 12:24:00 PM
Title: Excellent Case for iPhone 6

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this case on the day after I purchased my iPhone 6. I like the appearance dimensions of the iPhone 6, so I wanted a case that would not hide the exterior of the iPhone or add size and weight to it, but would still provide protection. This Naked Tough case really meets my needs. My iPhone 6 (Space Gray) looks great inside of it, and the additional size of the case is negligible. The chrome buttons enhance the appearance of the case, and do not restrict the operation of the volume controls or the Sleep/Power button. The Mute button is recessed enough to keep it from being accidentally switched, but still reachable when needed. It is very easy to put the phone into the case. First insert the phone into the TPU bumper, and then press the bumper into the polycarbonate rear shell. The phone is completely protected at the rear, around all sides, and all front edges as well. The TPU bumper extends above the face of the screen enough so that the screen doesn't make contact with a flat surface. The bottom has two openings. One large opening allows access to the headphone jack and the Lightning charging connector, and the other opening is for the speaker. I disagree with other reviewer's statements in which they criticize the design because the bottom blocks the speaker. The TPU bumper only covers up ONE of the SIX speaker holes in the bottom of the iPhone, and does not affect the sound at all. I also like the large opening in the bottom of the case, because I can use a 30-pin to Lightning adapter to charge my phone using my old iPhone cables, or I can connect the phone to my older speaker dock with the adapter, without needing to remove the iPhone from the case. Most new cases on the market have three openings on the bottom, with only a small opening for the Lightning connector, so the adapter will not work without removing the iPhone from the case. The polycarbonate shell is strong, and combined with the TPU bumper, provides good protection for the iPhone. I recently dropped the phone onto concrete, from a height of about four feet. The phone landed on a corner, bounced and then landed flat onto the sidewalk. The phone suffered no damage, and the case has a very minor, and not visible, scuff on the corner. Although the polycarbonate is tough, it can be scratched, so if you carry the phone in your pocket with keys or other sharp metal objects, it will likely get some scratches over time. Mine has two minor scratches on the rear, but they are only visible when light reflects off the back of the case. The case is easily cleaned by wiping to remove fingerprints, and occasionally removing the phone and washing the case with mild soap and water, and drying it with a soft cloth, will keep it looking new. I am completely satisfied with this case, and I highly recommend it to anyone, especially those of you who purchased a Gold iPhone and don't want to cover it up.

iPhone 6 Karat Case

Rated By: Barbara Enns on 11/13/2014 12:07:00 PM
Title: 24 Karet case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had no problem putting this together, fits really well. Love the classy look of this!

iPhone 6 Karat Case

Rated By: Barbara Enns on 11/13/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: 24 Karet case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had no problem putting this together, fits really well. Love the classy look of this!

iPhone 6 Naked Tough Case

Rated By: RBNetEngr on 11/13/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Excellent Case for iPhone 6

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this case on the day after I purchased my iPhone 6. I like the appearance dimensions of the iPhone 6, so I wanted a case that would not hide the exterior of the iPhone or add size and weight to it, but would still provide protection. This Naked Tough case really meets my needs. My iPhone 6 (Space Gray) looks great inside of it, and the additional size of the case is negligible. The chrome buttons enhance the appearance of the case, and do not restrict the operation of the volume controls or the Sleep/Power button. The Mute button is recessed enough to keep it from being accidentally switched, but still reachable when needed. It is very easy to put the phone into the case. First insert the phone into the TPU bumper, and then press the bumper into the polycarbonate rear shell. The phone is completely protected at the rear, around all sides, and all front edges as well. The TPU bumper extends above the face of the screen enough so that the screen doesn't make contact with a flat surface. The bottom has two openings. One large opening allows access to the headphone jack and the Lightning charging connector, and the other opening is for the speaker. I disagree with other reviewer's statements in which they criticize the design because the bottom blocks the speaker. The TPU bumper only covers up ONE of the SIX speaker holes in the bottom of the iPhone, and does not affect the sound at all. I also like the large opening in the bottom of the case, because I can use a 30-pin to Lightning adapter to charge my phone using my old iPhone cables, or I can connect the phone to my older speaker dock with the adapter, without needing to remove the iPhone from the case. Most new cases on the market have three openings on the bottom, with only a small opening for the Lightning connector, so the adapter will not work without removing the iPhone from the case. The polycarbonate shell is strong, and combined with the TPU bumper, provides good protection for the iPhone. I recently dropped the phone onto concrete, from a height of about four feet. The phone landed on a corner, bounced and then landed flat onto the sidewalk. The phone suffered no damage, and the case has a very minor, and not visible, scuff on the corner. Although the polycarbonate is tough, it can be scratched, so if you carry the phone in your pocket with keys or other sharp metal objects, it will likely get some scratches over time. Mine has two minor scratches on the rear, but they are only visible when light reflects off the back of the case. The case is easily cleaned by wiping to remove fingerprints, and occasionally removing the phone and washing the case with mild soap and water, and drying it with a soft cloth, will keep it looking new. I am completely satisfied with this case, and I highly recommend it to anyone, especially those of you who purchased a Gold iPhone and don't want to cover it up.

iPhone 6 Tough Air Case

Rated By: msvjones on 11/11/2014 10:56:00 AM
Title: I've Found My Favorite Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the look and feel of this case. I bought the green one but the sleep/awake button was hard to press like the other reviewer mentioned. I called Case-Mate and they shipped out a replacement immediately. I choose the pink color as my replacement for the green. The button on this one works perfectly. I couldn't be happier. I will eventually purchase one in all colors for a fun change to match my ever changing lock and home screens.

Samsung Galaxy S5 Brilliance Cases

Rated By: DD Verizon phone user on 11/11/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Love it and disappointed with it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The case is awesome for what I need. I thought it was way to blingy but it turns out the crystals actually aid in how I use the phone. I believe it was designed to come apart on impact but I do not think Casemate expected the bumper piece to break so easily. I have fixed the piece 3 times with jewelry glue. Now no longer fixable. Casemate is sending a complementary new piece but I know it will only last a very short time. Not recommending due to effort and cost.

iPhone 6 Tough Air Case

Rated By: msvjones on 11/11/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: I've Found My Favorite Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the look and feel of this case. I bought the green one but the sleep/awake button was hard to press like the other reviewer mentioned. I called Case-Mate and they shipped out a replacement immediately. I choose the pink color as my replacement for the green. The button on this one works perfectly. I couldn't be happier. I will eventually purchase one in all colors for a fun change to match my ever changing lock and home screens.

iPhone 6 Champagne Brilliance Cases

Rated By: Haley bunting on 11/10/2014 10:33:00 PM
Title: Beautiful and worth every penny

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've had this case for almost three months and only three of the jewles have fallen out. I get compliments everyday when I use my phone. I dropped my phone from the belchers and my phone didn't crack. I love the case. When I hold my phone it is not uncomfortable on my skin or in my pocket.

iPhone 6 Naked Tough Case

Rated By: Amanda on 11/10/2014 10:29:00 AM
Title: Your iPhone doesn't lose the sexy design but the case needs improvements.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This case is two pieces. The rubber bumper and the outer plastic shell. It has a lip that covers the screen to protect from drops and scratches on the face. Something a lot of clear cases don't have. I think its biggest flaw is the 2-part design of the case. The rubber bumper and the plastic shell that goes on second. Because of the two-part design, dust easily finds it way in between the hard shell and the phone. Which, with a clear case... is kind of a bummer. Still, not a deal breaker. The hard shell isn't so hard- and this might be the biggest drawback for me. The plastic is so thin, it couldn't take a two foot drop from my lap to the ground and it now has a small crack on the corner. Again, I know this isn't a heavy duty case but the drop was pretty mild. Also- it is most definitely NOT scratch proof. C'mon. It's clear plastic. It's going to scratch... I knew that going in. Lastly- the rubber bumper that goes around the phone is so soft it almost feels like it's going to tear around the power outlet and speaker area on the bottom. I think this is a great case if you're looking for some screen protection with a sleek design that showcases your iPhone. I don't see it lasting too long, but am enjoying it while it does.

iPhone 6 Naked Tough Case

Rated By: Amanda on 11/10/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Your iPhone doesn't lose the sexy design but the case needs improvements.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This case is two pieces. The rubber bumper and the outer plastic shell. It has a lip that covers the screen to protect from drops and scratches on the face. Something a lot of clear cases don't have. I think its biggest flaw is the 2-part design of the case. The rubber bumper and the plastic shell that goes on second. Because of the two-part design, dust easily finds it way in between the hard shell and the phone. Which, with a clear case... is kind of a bummer. Still, not a deal breaker. The hard shell isn't so hard- and this might be the biggest drawback for me. The plastic is so thin, it couldn't take a two foot drop from my lap to the ground and it now has a small crack on the corner. Again, I know this isn't a heavy duty case but the drop was pretty mild. Also- it is most definitely NOT scratch proof. C'mon. It's clear plastic. It's going to scratch... I knew that going in. Lastly- the rubber bumper that goes around the phone is so soft it almost feels like it's going to tear around the power outlet and speaker area on the bottom. I think this is a great case if you're looking for some screen protection with a sleek design that showcases your iPhone. I don't see it lasting too long, but am enjoying it while it does.

iPhone 6 Champagne Brilliance Cases

Rated By: Haley bunting on 11/10/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Beautiful and worth every penny

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've had this case for almost three months and only three of the jewles have fallen out. I get compliments everyday when I use my phone. I dropped my phone from the belchers and my phone didn't crack. I love the case. When I hold my phone it is not uncomfortable on my skin or in my pocket.

iPhone 6 Tough Air Case

Rated By: Carole Rubino on 11/8/2014 8:54:00 AM
Title: Overall great case!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the look and feel of this case. Love the clear back to show off your iphone. I got the pink, love it! The small strip on the bottom is not my favorite. I feel like it might break although it hasn't yet. The speaker is slightly covered by this case but the phone is very loud anyway. I would sat you should get this case. You will get a ton of compliments on it like I do!!

iPhone 6 Tough Air Case

Rated By: Carole Rubino on 11/8/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Overall great case!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the look and feel of this case. Love the clear back to show off your iphone. I got the pink, love it! The small strip on the bottom is not my favorite. I feel like it might break although it hasn't yet. The speaker is slightly covered by this case but the phone is very loud anyway. I would sat you should get this case. You will get a ton of compliments on it like I do!!

iPhone 5/5S Slim Tough Cases

Rated By: Paddy on 11/7/2014 9:56:00 PM
Title: Best iPhone 5S case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great case for the price. Barely adds any weight or thickness.

iPhone 5/5S Slim Tough Cases

Rated By: Paddy on 11/7/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Best iPhone 5S case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great case for the price. Barely adds any weight or thickness.

iPhone 6 Plus Tough Cases

Rated By: G.C. Barnett on 11/6/2014 9:08:00 AM
Title: Really, really close to perfection

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I agree with others' complaints about the bottom strip's dimensions, and would love for the company to exchange existing makes for one with a slightly smaller opening for the lightening port connector (which would both uncover the covered speaker hole and add stability to the narrow bottom strip).

iPhone 6 Plus Tough Cases

Rated By: G.C. Barnett on 11/6/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Really, really close to perfection

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I agree with others' complaints about the bottom strip's dimensions, and would love for the company to exchange existing makes for one with a slightly smaller opening for the lightening port connector (which would both uncover the covered speaker hole and add stability to the narrow bottom strip).

iPhone 6 Naked Tough Case

Rated By: Mark on 11/5/2014 7:26:00 PM
Title: Just What I Was Looking For

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is just what I was looking for. It provides sufficient protection while allowing the design of the phone to shine through. Yes, it covers up one of (as some reviews state) the speaker holes, but this does not in the slightest effect the speaker quality. It provides a good grip and fits very well.

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact Naked Tough Cases

Rated By: mike on 11/5/2014 3:32:00 PM
Title: naked tough case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
very nice case and wish I could use it but I mainly use magnetic charging port to charge phone and there is no way to access with case. Micro usb port cover is a little hard to take off too.

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact Naked Tough Cases

Rated By: mike on 11/5/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: naked tough case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
very nice case and wish I could use it but I mainly use magnetic charging port to charge phone and there is no way to access with case. Micro usb port cover is a little hard to take off too.

iPhone 6 Naked Tough Case

Rated By: Mark on 11/5/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Just What I Was Looking For

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is just what I was looking for. It provides sufficient protection while allowing the design of the phone to shine through. Yes, it covers up one of (as some reviews state) the speaker holes, but this does not in the slightest effect the speaker quality. It provides a good grip and fits very well.

iPhone 6 Plus Sheer Glam Cases

Rated By: Lisa Cat on 11/4/2014 4:03:00 PM
Title: Finally found the perfect case for my precious

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've had many iPhones and therefore a lot of different types of cases in a variety of different types of materials and protection levels, and in my long history of experience I can say that this is truly my favorite case of all the ones I've owned. It doesn't add any bulk to the phone and looks slim and formfitting, because the bumper is clear it blends seamlessly into the front white face of the phone making the appearance from the front very professional and flattering for the phone; the transparent back allows you to see the Apple logo and the beautiful silver brushed metal finish of the phone itself while the sparkle adds an elegant touch. The volume and power buttons are covered which is key for me and using them is very smooth and ergonomically efficient. The soft plastic of the bumper (hard rubber) and the hard plastic of the back cover both are fingerprint resistant and feel very nice in the hand. All in all this case is absolute perfection, I will definitely be buying from casemate in the future and I hope they come out with more designs like they have for the iPhone 6, and of course I recommend this case to everyone.

iPhone 6 Plus Sheer Glam Cases

Rated By: Lisa Cat on 11/4/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Finally found the perfect case for my precious

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've had many iPhones and therefore a lot of different types of cases in a variety of different types of materials and protection levels, and in my long history of experience I can say that this is truly my favorite case of all the ones I've owned. It doesn't add any bulk to the phone and looks slim and formfitting, because the bumper is clear it blends seamlessly into the front white face of the phone making the appearance from the front very professional and flattering for the phone; the transparent back allows you to see the Apple logo and the beautiful silver brushed metal finish of the phone itself while the sparkle adds an elegant touch. The volume and power buttons are covered which is key for me and using them is very smooth and ergonomically efficient. The soft plastic of the bumper (hard rubber) and the hard plastic of the back cover both are fingerprint resistant and feel very nice in the hand. All in all this case is absolute perfection, I will definitely be buying from casemate in the future and I hope they come out with more designs like they have for the iPhone 6, and of course I recommend this case to everyone.

iPhone 6 Plus Pop! Case

Rated By: Franklyn on 11/3/2014 5:16:00 PM
Title: Good hands free

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This case is really good for watching movies. Dropped it twice and the phone is protected. The bottom part has a rubber that blocks the speaker (doesn't block sound; still LOUD). Also when layed flat, the back is so slippery that you can spin the phone which doesn't help when using one hand.

iPhone 6 Plus Pop! Case

Rated By: Franklyn on 11/3/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Good hands free

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This case is really good for watching movies. Dropped it twice and the phone is protected. The bottom part has a rubber that blocks the speaker (doesn't block sound; still LOUD). Also when layed flat, the back is so slippery that you can spin the phone which doesn't help when using one hand.

Moto X 2nd Gen Hula Cases

Rated By: SKRICHA on 10/28/2014 9:28:00 PM
Title: Great Phone Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like this bumper much more than I expected. The bumper makes the thin Moto X more comfortable to hold, it feels almost like it's part of the phone, and it definitely protects it. I highly recommend it.

Moto X 2nd Gen Hula Cases

Rated By: SKRICHA on 10/28/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Great Phone Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like this bumper much more than I expected. The bumper makes the thin Moto X more comfortable to hold, it feels almost like it's part of the phone, and it definitely protects it. I highly recommend it.

HTC One (M8) Tough Case

Rated By: Tristan Scott on 10/27/2014 6:51:00 PM
Title: Fantastic & Protective.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been using case mate tough cases for almost the whole year, from my moto g to new HTC One M8. They've always gotten the job done.

HTC One (M8) Tough Case

Rated By: Tristan Scott on 10/27/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Fantastic & Protective.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been using case mate tough cases for almost the whole year, from my moto g to new HTC One M8. They've always gotten the job done.

iPhone 6 Karat Case

Rated By: Tee on 10/26/2014 1:44:00 PM
Title: Statement maker!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Overall, the case provides very good protection for the phone. I love the look of the case. I receive compliments everytime someone new sees my phone. It's definitely a statement-maker, which is what I was going for--as well as protection, ofcourse.

iPhone 6 Karat Case

Rated By: Tee on 10/26/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Statement maker!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Overall, the case provides very good protection for the phone. I love the look of the case. I receive compliments everytime someone new sees my phone. It's definitely a statement-maker, which is what I was going for--as well as protection, ofcourse.

iPhone 6 Sheer Glam Case

Rated By: Rosalyn Craft on 10/25/2014 11:47:00 PM
Title: Beautiful, but...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I fell in love with this case when I first saw it. I was going to order it from the website when I found it in a local store. I've had this case for about 2 weeks and dropped it for the first time today from my couch. I was VERY dismayed to see that the bottom corner cracked. I really thought this case would have held up better than that, especially given this is one of the more expensive cases on the market. I even convinced two family members to purchase similar Case-Mate cases because I thought this case was good. I'm hoping the super glue holds it together.

iPhone 6 Sheer Glam Case

Rated By: Rosalyn Craft on 10/25/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Beautiful, but...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I fell in love with this case when I first saw it. I was going to order it from the website when I found it in a local store. I've had this case for about 2 weeks and dropped it for the first time today from my couch. I was VERY dismayed to see that the bottom corner cracked. I really thought this case would have held up better than that, especially given this is one of the more expensive cases on the market. I even convinced two family members to purchase similar Case-Mate cases because I thought this case was good. I'm hoping the super glue holds it together.

iPhone 6 Plus Tough Cases

Rated By: Mad Mensch on 10/22/2014 11:33:00 PM
Title: Excellent Protection with a Little Bulk

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If protection is what you are looking for then this case will fill that void for you. However it comes at the cost of almost doubling the width of your new svelte iPhone 6. If you want to retain the slim feel and still want some decent protection then go with the "naked tough" case. If you don't mind the added bulk too much then go with the "tough" case and you won't be disappointed.

iPhone 6 Tough Air Case

Rated By: Jane on 10/22/2014 10:13:00 PM
Title: Fair Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Pretty good protection but the lock button is hard to press and the speakers are partially covered by the case

Rebecca Minkoff iPhone 6 Plus Botanical Floral Folio Case

Rated By: Myra Jayne on 10/22/2014 8:37:00 PM
Title: Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks classy, good quality, and its Rebecca Minkoff! Perfect to have for a big phone like this so you can double up as a wallet and phone case.. Less to carry!

Rebecca Minkoff iPhone 6 Plus Botanical Floral Folio Case

Rated By: Myra Jayne on 10/22/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks classy, good quality, and its Rebecca Minkoff! Perfect to have for a big phone like this so you can double up as a wallet and phone case.. Less to carry!

iPhone 6 Tough Air Case

Rated By: Jane on 10/22/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Fair Case

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Pretty good protection but the lock button is hard to press and the speakers are partially covered by the case

iPhone 6 Plus Tough Cases

Rated By: Mad Mensch on 10/22/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: Excellent Protection with a Little Bulk

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If protection is what you are looking for then this case will fill that void for you. However it comes at the cost of almost doubling the width of your new svelte iPhone 6. If you want to retain the slim feel and still want some decent protection then go with the "naked tough" case. If you don't mind the added bulk too much then go with the "tough" case and you won't be disappointed.

iPhone 6 Karat Case

Rated By: Trish on 10/19/2014 3:49:00 AM
Title: SO pretty

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
TONS of compliments. It looks absolutely beautiful against my gold iPhone 6.

iPhone 6 Karat Case

Rated By: Trish on 10/19/2014 12:00:00 AM
Title: SO pretty

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
TONS of compliments. It looks absolutely beautiful against my gold iPhone 6.