Home :: Case-Mate HTC One X Cases :: Case-Mate HTC One X / XL Tough Case :: Write Case-Mate HTC One X / XL Tough Case Reviews!

Case-Mate HTC One X / XL Tough Case Tough Protective Case for HTC One X/XL | Case-Mate Case-Mate HTC One X / XL Tough Case
The HTC One X/XL Tough case uses the strong protective power of dual layers to absorb impact and protect your HTC One X in any situation.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
8 review(s) written for the Case-Mate HTC One X / XL Tough Case
Viewing 1-8 of 8
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent The best that money can buy
Reviewed by: Keiran Earl Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Would you recommend the HTC One X / XL Tough Case to a friend? YES
Pros: Perfect fit, Great dual hardness design
Cons: Large scoop on headphone port
Purchased From: Taichung
Review: I have been using the Casemate for the One X for around 8 months now and it's absolutely brilliant. Perfect fit, perfect arrangement for buttons etc.

I did encounter a problem once where I had the phone in my breast pocket and helped a friend carry a large item a couple blocks down the road which suddenly released a bunch of water on me. The headphone port is shaped like a scoop and the water filled it up. Fortunately, the phone was OK.

Since then, when it rains, I turn the phone upside down or put it in a different pocket if it's raining.

I've dropped the phone about 5 or 6 times and it has always been well protected. It protects the screen better even than the stupid screen protector for the curved screen.

Looking forward to getting one for my new Samsung Note 3!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Awesome Porduct and Customer Service
Reviewed by: gary schuck Monday, January 21, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the HTC One X / XL Tough Case to a friend? YES
Pros: Awesome product, fits perfectly, and easy to hang on to. will not slip from your paws.
Cons: zero, none.
Purchased From: On-Line - case-mate site
Review: had the first one order lost in the mail. notified customer service and they shipped out another and got it 2 days later. and, the post office finally found and delivered the first 3 days after the replacement. I sent the 'lost soul' back to case-mate. That is what I call outstanding, awesome customer service.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Terrible Unavailable!
Reviewed by: Aco Monday, September 03, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the HTC One X / XL Tough Case to a friend? YES
Pros: Good in theory, but...
Cons: ...Unavailable!
Purchased From: I couldn't!
Review: It's been 2 months since I bought my One X. After a dozen of case mate cases I bought, I thought I will be spoilt for choice, but no: for 2 months already, Tough, Pop and Barely There (white) cases are OUT OF STOCK. Although I was assured that they will be in stock in early August, now it's September and they are still out of stock. Terrible availability!!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent I'm feeling secured now...
Reviewed by: David Tuesday, August 07, 2012
Would you recommend the HTC One X / XL Tough Case to a friend? YES
Pros: Fits perfectly, gives extra grip, feels super robust, looks beautiful
Cons: makes the device a bit thicker, a little to hard to apply
Purchased From: www.amazon.de
Review: I wasn't sure if this was a good purchase, but as soon as i unpacked the case i knew it's worth the money. The silicon sleeve wraps perfectly around the device. The extra hardshell makes me believe that this is going to be unbreakable. The best case i've ever bought and i'll stick to this quality makers ! Great job, thank you.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great case!!!
Reviewed by: Pam Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Would you recommend the HTC One X / XL Tough Case to a friend? YES
Pros: Great fit!! Good protection without being bulky.
Cons:
Purchased From: On Ebay
Review: I just purchased my HTC One X and I wanted to get a case that would protect it, but at the same time, I didn't want a "bulky" case. This case keeps the slim feel of the phone, but offers great protection. The texture of the cover is great also. It offers a good grip on the phone to avoid dropping it. Very pleased!!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Case
Reviewed by: RKlinkefus Tuesday, July 10, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the HTC One X / XL Tough Case to a friend? YES
Pros: Fits well. does not add that much bulk. fantastic protection
Cons: rubber at top of case might stretch over time when taken in and out of pocket repeatedly
Purchased From: Case-mate.com
Review: Recommended. As cases go, its one of the best. My sister got the same case after seeing mine. She likes hers as well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Wouldn't buy any other
Reviewed by: Daniel Monday, June 25, 2012
Would you recommend the HTC One X / XL Tough Case to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Optus Queen Street Mall Brisbane
Review: Protects flawlessly, and covers camera lens well. Embossed outer edge means you can place face down without scratching. A little hard to get on, but once you know how, its a breeze. A tad thick, but its a fine trade off for this sort of protection.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good product! :)
Reviewed by: Damn! Monday, June 11, 2012
Would you recommend the HTC One X / XL Tough Case to a friend? YES
Pros: Light, slim, pretty, solid, good quality, feels good in hand...
Cons: Blocking the flash's light a bit but all cases are.
Purchased From: Right Here 26
Review: Bought this case so when I'll sell the phone it won't have scratches or defects and to keep it in a great condition. This case does the job flawlessly!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No