Home :: Case-Mate HTC One (M8) Cases :: Case-Mate HTC One (M8) Barely There Case :: Write Case-Mate HTC One (M8) Barely There Case Reviews!

Case-Mate HTC One (M8) Barely There Case Barely There Slim Case for HTC One (M8) | Case-Mate Case-Mate HTC One (M8) Barely There Case

Overall Product Rating: Very Good
Write your own review!
10 review(s) written for the Case-Mate HTC One (M8) Barely There Case
Viewing 1-10 of 10
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent Barely There Case for HTC
Reviewed by: judith Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the HTC One (M8) Barely There Case to a friend? YES
Pros: smooth , thin, protection, pretty!
Cons: cannot do custom photo
Purchased From: online
Review: Best case I have ever had…love the way it feels in my hand. And it looks great too.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Barely there
Reviewed by: Ole-Henrik Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the HTC One (M8) Barely There Case to a friend? YES
Pros: nice fit.
Cons: none
Purchased From: case-mate.com
Review: The name is "barely there" and it's quite correct. It is a nice solid shield which doesnt make the phone feel much bigger. And the transparent make sthe phone looks just as good as it should. I don't understand why HTC themself include a gray-semitransparent case in the box, it ruins the good looks.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Also having a peeling issue.
Reviewed by: Edward Farinas Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the HTC One (M8) Barely There Case to a friend? YES
Pros: Love the way the case fits as well as the slim profile.
Cons: Soft touch finish peels
Purchased From: Amazon.com
Review: First and foremost I love case-mate barely there cases. The slim profile and design work great for me. But I do have to say that the soft touch finish on my case has started to peel off. Personally, for a case that focuses on design and aesthetic it is an oversight.
Customer Photo 1:
HTC One (M8) Barely There Case Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Peeling issue
Reviewed by: Nick Friday, May 30, 2014
Verified Reviewer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the HTC One (M8) Barely There Case to a friend? NO
Pros: Fits great
Cons: peeling, ordered 3 cases and all 3 needed to be returned due to peeling
Purchased From: Amazon (From Wireless4Wireless)
Review: This is a good case except for the fact that it starts peeling, which makes it look really bad.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Pretty good
Reviewed by: James Mack Thursday, May 01, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the HTC One (M8) Barely There Case to a friend? YES
Pros: fits well, looks good/
Cons: as slippery as the phone is without it.
Purchased From: online
Review: I bought the barely there case for my new HTC One M8 because the phone tends to be slippery, and although I usually use it 'naked', sometimes I need a case. The case fits great, looks beautiful (doesn't hide the design of the phone), but it's about as slippery as the phone is without a case.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Clear barely there htc one m8 case
Reviewed by: Robert Monday, April 28, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the HTC One (M8) Barely There Case to a friend? YES
Pros: This clear case shows of the metal nicely on the htc one m8
Cons: Can be slick handling it at times
Purchased From: Online from case-mate
Review: This barely there clear case shows off the beautiful all aluminum body of the htc one m8 nicely. The case allows the phone to slide into pockets easily. I have this case on my phone and the new glass screen protector from zagg.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great case.
Reviewed by: eric Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the HTC One (M8) Barely There Case to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: This case lets the beauty of the HTC One m8
come through while protecting from scratches.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Amazing Slim Case
Reviewed by: Alex Frias Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the HTC One (M8) Barely There Case to a friend? YES
Pros: Amazing quality and fast delivery
Cons: None
Purchased From: Case-Mate.com
Review: Case-Mate's Barely There case for the HTC One M8 is amazing and just what I was looking for. Super slim profile adds protection without adding bulk. And matte-like finish improves the phone usability. Must-buy in my book!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great slim case.
Reviewed by: Mark Schmitt Monday, April 21, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the HTC One (M8) Barely There Case to a friend? YES
Pros: Slim, wonderful texture slides in and our of your pocketr smoothly but provides enough grip to make handling the phone secure. It also preserves the s
Cons: None.
Purchased From: Casemate website
Review: Love this case!!! I've tried others and always come back to Case-Mate for the "Barely There" case. (I've used them for my last three phones over the past few years.)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor doesn't fit well
Reviewed by: Adam Bowling Thursday, April 10, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the HTC One (M8) Barely There Case to a friend? YES
Pros: thinnest hard plastic case I could find
Cons: didn't fit the phone very well
Purchased From: case mate website
Review: Great case except that it slides up and down
on the phone. I really hope it doesn't leave scuffs on the phone, we'll see
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No