Home :: Case-Mate Custom Amy Sia Collection :: Case-Mate Custom Amy Sia - Ruby Blue Vine :: Write Case-Mate Custom Amy Sia - Ruby Blue Vine Reviews!

Case-Mate Custom Amy Sia - Ruby Blue Vine Case-Mate Custom Amy Sia - Ruby Blue Vine (Case-Mate Custom IMMCAS-RBVINE), Amy Sia Designer iPhone 5 Cases by Case-Mate Case-Mate Custom Amy Sia - Ruby Blue Vine

Overall Product Rating: Very Good
Write your own review!
9 review(s) written for the Case-Mate Custom Amy Sia - Ruby Blue Vine
Viewing 1-9 of 9
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Very Good Worth it
Reviewed by: Jen Saturday, November 16, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Amy Sia - Ruby Blue Vine to a friend? YES
Pros: solid case
Cons: buttons difficult to push but not impossible
Purchased From: online
Review: This is a beautiful and protective case - the two main reasons I got it. The colors have sustained and I as usual continue to drop my phone without any damage to the phoneitself. Yes, the buttons are difficult to access as other writers have noted, but honestly, it's worth it for a case of otherwise such terrific quality. Great fit over my phone, and very unique - easy to grab MY phone in a hectic environment. I'd rather have a beautiful, unique case that a button that depresses easily.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Galaxy S3 Case
Reviewed by: Nicole Saturday, November 16, 2013
Would you recommend the Amy Sia - Ruby Blue Vine to a friend? YES
Pros: the cover is easy to install and has not broken or come off.
Cons: none so far.
Purchased From: This Website
Review: Best case I've had. I usually have to replace it frequently, but not with this. This case is worth the money and the design is lovely.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Styling
Reviewed by: John Friday, November 15, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Amy Sia - Ruby Blue Vine to a friend? YES
Pros: Great Styling. The speaker ports direct the sound forward, a great feature. Tougher then it looks.
Cons: None
Purchased From:
Review: Great Styling. The speaker ports direct the sound forward, a great feature. Tougher then it looks. My daughter uses her phone constantly (5k texts a month) and 2.5 months later looks like new.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great case
Reviewed by: Barbara Hindin Friday, November 15, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Amy Sia - Ruby Blue Vine to a friend? YES
Pros: very attractive. Sturdy. good protection
Cons:
Purchased From: Case-Mate online
Review: I purchased this case for my new iPhone 5. It provides excellent protection. I have dropped my phone a few times and have had no problems. The case is also very attractive and makes my phone easy to find.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Terrible Disappointed
Reviewed by: Allie Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Amy Sia - Ruby Blue Vine to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Case-Mate.com
Review: I was so excited when I received this in the mail. The colors are beautiful and vibrant and the case seems like it would be very durable. However, the power button is literally impossible to push with this case on. And I mean impossible. I just read another review and it seems like they had the same problem. I regret not reading these before the purchase, considering the fact that Case-Mate does not refund the shipping price even if it's faulty merchandise. I do believe it's just the Amy Sia designs with this problem. I purchased a Cinda B case and it was perfect. Hoped this helps!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Poor design
Reviewed by: Emily Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Would you recommend the Amy Sia - Ruby Blue Vine to a friend? NO
Pros: pretty
Cons: cannot use it
Purchased From: ideeli.com
Review: I was so excited to get this case but was totally disappointed when I got it and realized that the bulkiness of the case at the bottom near the charger made it impossible for me to use both my iHome and my car adapter while this cover was on my phone. Do not buy this case if you plug your phone into other chargers besides the USB cord that comes with the iPhone!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Great case, buttons need fixed
Reviewed by: Maria Friday, September 20, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Amy Sia - Ruby Blue Vine to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful, bright, protective, slim, does not scratch easily
Cons: Buttons hard to push
Purchased From: Case-mate.com
Review: I really like this case a lot. I love the colors and I love how protective it is for how slim and pretty it looks. My only con is the button problem. I purchased a case a while back and returned it because the buttons were impossible to push. I noticed they added the metal buttons to the bumper so I thought this would help the problem. It really has not. It really shouldn't be too hard to make the buttons easier to push! If they fixed this problem I would only purchase my cases from this site.
On a positive note, it almost seems like the case is scratch resistant because after 2 weeks I still do not have one scratch on the back of the case and I lay my phone on its back all the time.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Great case, buttons need fixed
Reviewed by: Maria Friday, September 20, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Amy Sia - Ruby Blue Vine to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful, bright, protective, slim, does not scratch easily
Cons: Buttons hard to push
Purchased From: online
Review: I really like this case a lot. I love the colors and I love how protective it is for how slim and pretty it looks. My only con is the button problem. I purchased a case a while back and returned it because the buttons were impossible to push. I noticed they added the metal buttons to the bumper so I thought this would help the problem. It really has not. It really shouldn't be too hard to make the buttons easier to push! If they fixed this problem I would only purchase my cases from this site.
On a positive note, it almost seems like the case is scratch resistant because after 2 weeks I still do not have one scratch on the back of the case and I lay my phone on its back all the time.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Customer for Life
Reviewed by: DD Saturday, September 14, 2013
Would you recommend the Amy Sia - Ruby Blue Vine to a friend? YES
Pros: The case protects the phone. A slight rubber bumper keeps the screen from touching the ground/table. The rubber liner acts as a shock absorber.
Cons: Slightly heavier than other 'decorative' cases.
Purchased From: online
Review: I recently left my case-mate clad iPhone 4s outside for a week, through a minimum of 4 thunderstorms and heavy downpours. Granted the phone was face down on a basket weave table that prevented the torrents of water from pooling around the phone, but the case did a heck of a job protecting the phone. The phone was dead but not ruined. After charging it up it worked like nothing every happened. That was 2 weeks ago. It's still working. My case had a different print - it is 2 years old already - but it was the same style as this one.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No